Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT
landClear all

ROOM-SINGLE MALE SHORT/LONG/STAY/FAST-WIFI/UTILITIES INC.RENT.

  • 1 Bathroom

If you are looking for a quiet- clean room in a Single Male HOUSESHARE to gather your thoughts then this is the Room for you. *El- Fresco attached. Environment is very clean-friendly in a Single Male HOUSE SHARE. *We are offering this Room to a Single Male -NON SMOKER. with Considerate attitude to renting a Room in a Houseshare. * COMMON AREAS CLEANED FORTNIGHTLY INCLUDED IN RENT . TO VIEW ROOM : *To View Room today call or Txt 'Isobel' - mob: . ROOM:-Single Male who has Requirem

$195
Wilson, WA

11 hours ago

Fully furnished Double size room Latham next bus stop Kippax centre

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Msg only Bus right next to door, that brings you to Belconnen mall in 5 minutes, UC in 15 minutes and ANU in 30 minutes. Fast and Unlimited Internet is included. All rooms are fully furnished with bed wardrobe, desk and chair. Three Rooms with shared bathroom at 165 including all bills except gas and elctricity (sharing only gas and electricity). Ensuite room with private bathroom at 190. Can negotiate rate including bills at higher rate. Granny flat at 380 with own electricity setup

$175
Latham, ACT

15/01/2022

WANTED - Land to rent

  • Other Shared Accomodation

I'm looking for someone with a few hectares who would be willing to rent out a spot on their land for me, my wife, kids and dog to camp/ride motorbikes. Happy to pay for the usage ($100-$150 weekend). We are established campers with everything needed in my car, so no need for power, running water etc. All rubbish would be taken with us and no mess left behind. Would go bush, but the kids are unlicensed, so don't want to risk them getting fines. Happy to answer any questions you have ha

$100
Melton, VIC

15/01/2022

Room in Amazing Share House

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Hi, there is a room with an amazing view in a beautiful house going free in Rankin Park, just a walk away through some lovely bush to the John Hunter Hospital. Sitting at the top of a steep block the house has the best view in the street, looking out across the bush-covered parks and council land that sits just behind the more happening part of Newcastle. High up above the other houses lounge, kitchen and bedrooms get wonderful light and air throughout the day. With gumtrees and native flow

$290
Rankin Park, NSW

14/01/2022

houseshare

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

The house I've recently just got the lease and am looking for the perfect candidate to enjoy the abode as well. It's over 1000 meters squared with essentially farm land out back with nine fruit trees and veggies growing in two of the plots; it's okay if your thumb isn't green but if it is they're lots to play with. It's close to Ruthven station and not too far from Reservoir central and Broadway. The room is medium size with a large wardrobe and outdoor shutters, the house has a garage, the ho

$180
Reservoir, VIC

13/01/2022

House Share Ascot Vale Female Roommate Wanted Pet Friendly

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

House Share Ascot Vale Female Roommate Wanted Pet Friendly Looking for a female housemate to share a SPACIOUS & BRIGHT house in Ascot Vale. Available Now Rent is $180/week bills split 3 ways Bond: $500 THE HOUSE Newly renovated 2 bedroom and 1 bathroom. Fully furnished except bedroom. Your room is large & spacious 3.7m x 4m bedroom with high ceilings. 3m of wardrobe space in the bedroom The yard is a fully enclosed space with lots of fruit trees & herb gardens. We have Netflix, a beautifu

$180
Ascot Vale, VIC

12/01/2022

Room for rent in beautiful cottage

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Room for rent for Flavorite tomato farm employee for a couple or two girls OR single professional woman. Room furnished either with two single beds or a queen size bed, you choose. Beautiful outdoor spaces for you to relax. Opposite park land and walking track. About 6 minute drive to tomato farm. $250 for the room, Includes WiFi and bills. Avail from 1st February. Call or message Lauren

$250
Warragul, VIC

11/01/2022

PIECE OF LAND OR ROOM TO RENT

  • Houseshare

** PIECE OF LAND OR ROOM ** End of January/beginning of February Hey'all! My partner Rosario Salmorejo and I are looking for a place to stay (3 - 4 months). We both got a job for the vintage season close to Margs and will be working full time. We are more than happy with a small little piece of garden to park our van and access to the toilet/shower...kitchen would be a plus for sure :) A room for a couple would be lovely too. We will spend most of our time working and outdoors

Negotiable
Margaret River, WA

10/01/2022

Room for Share Close to Latrobe University Bundoora

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

This room is nice bright, clean, with two seperate toilets, one shared large bathroom, would be suitable for Students, very close to Latrobe Unvesity, public transport, Summer Hill & North Land Shopping, Reservoir Leisure centre, parks, bike trail, city only 30 minutes by train. Student, Work visa, or somebody looking for a temporary place to live. Please let me know you contact # and we can organise an inspection of the room.

$160
Reservoir, VIC

09/01/2022

Room for rent available

Room available for rent in Heidelberg Heights for rent in a shared house. Single room with single occupancy. Very affordable at $97 per week which equates to $420 per month. One month deposit is essential. Aldi, coles, Woolworths, McDonald's, BP, local coffee shops, gym, park, north land Shopping Centre are very nearby. Room is very close to Latrobe University and NMIT Heidelberg. Very close to shopping places and local coffee shops. This Room would suit a student or working professional who is

$97Negotiable
Heidelberg Heights, VIC

04/01/2022

Single student room for rent near UQ, QUT, James Cook, ...

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

1 Single and 1 double room for rent in Fairfield 4103. Only 20 minutes walking to UQ (will help you save a lot of public transport fare). About 15 minutes riding bike to South Bank and then cross the bridge to QUT and CBD. Bus stops in front of the house, Coles and train station in walking distance. Brisbane river is nearby for everyday exercise. The room has 2 windows and 1 of which overlooks the park land and garden. We prefer male (because the other 2 tenants are males and both are UQ M

$155
Brisbane City, QLD

02/01/2022

House mate Wanted to share forest magic.

Looking for a like minded gentle empath, creative, free spirited, open minded human to share my home with. Please read carefully and do not respond if this does not resonate for you. 🙏 5D beings only. Plant based preferred. Organic lifestyle. Fear free. Heart centered. 2 rooms for one being available. Large beautiful sacred home on sacred land. No pets. Wildlife runs this property. No wifi, you supply your own. Optus coverage. Semi off grid. Mineral spring fed home. Chemical free home. Heal

$240
Warburton, VIC

01/01/2022

Lovely LARGE Room in a Safe Shared House with Permaculture Garden

  • Houseshare

Safety First, Permaculture Garden, Respect for All JOIN OUR HOME! This is a large and safe long term shared house. We look after people who live here. This is a home. We prefer women and NGB people. Quiet - and close to the hospital and the TAFE - close to 2 bus lines. Close to town. Paramatta Park. Close to nature - bird-life.PERMACULTURE GARDEN $100 for one person $150 for two people. There is also a room for $120 that is coming up - or $150 for two people. And a double room if y

$100
Manunda, QLD

29/12/2021

Wanted: Looking for a long term rental/bit of land!

Hello! I'm Cameron and my 2 boofheads are Bruce and Lucy. I'm fully employed and not a smoker, aware that it's very tough out there for so many people but if you have an option please feel free to get in touch. Thanks so much!

$400Negotiable
Lismore, NSW

29/12/2021

furnished room available for rent in spring hill

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

Fully Furnished Queen Size Bedroom is available to move in Spring Hill area. Rent is $250 AUD per week including bills with Fan for Single person.Room has glass sliding wardrobe,side bed tables and tall standing drawer for extra storage.There is an Airconditiong in the living room area. Apartment has free access to Gym,Swimming pool and Sauna. Fully equiped kitchen(Gas cooking Stoves,Oven and Grill),Cutlery,Filtered drinking water and Living area with TV, WI FI and Couch all available

$245
Brisbane City, QLD

29/12/2021

share house accommodation

  • Houseshare

One bedroom, sharing with two others. Ideal for someone who is into gardening, on a block of land , right near town. Vegetarian household. Easy going , quiet and mature household. Foxtel in bedroom if preferred, all bills already included in the rent. Non smoking only.

$165
Katoomba, NSW

24/12/2021

Room for rent

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

A very spacious house with 4 clean furnished or unfurnished bedrooms in Croydon sitting on 720m of land. Close to Croydon train station, shops , cafes and restaurants, schools and amenities. All four large size bedrooms all have a separate kitchenette, which is an additional bonus room and space. It also has a spacious front and back yard which is very private. Off street parking. The house already has three room mates happily renting for over two years, who are all friendly, respectful and hel

$300
Croydon, NSW

18/09/2021

2 LGE Rooms in BIG Hse-Woodlnds Est Thornton - $225 & $210 (+$35Exp)

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

HOUSEHOLD & HOUSEMATES: Welcome to a VERY CLEAN, relaxing and well maintained household. A large, spacious, modern home, located in Woodlands Estate Thornton. This is not a share house where tenants are squeezed in and living on top of each other. In this house you can enjoy your own space and have room to move. Care, respect and consideration of fellow tenants is important in this house and key to the peace and harmony of the home. We would like to find someone that would not be disruptive t

$225
Maitland, NSW

16/06/2021

Burwood, on buses, Available now.

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Flatshare

Fully furnished room available for one person. Non Smoking. Great fully furnished room available for rent NOW, as seen in my pictures..! It's a clean, safe, modern room in a 2 bedroom, 2 level apartment. 2 bathroom's, it's a rooftop garden apartment with Mega view's of Chatswood, North Sydney, the Harbour Bridge to the City CBD and beyond. Buses to everywhere are on my front door. I live here alone, located on the corner of Parramatta road and Burwood rd opposite the famous "Bath Arm's

$425Negotiable
Burwood, NSW

14/04/2020

Large rooms for rent!!!

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Three rooms of a two-storey house for rent. The house is situated in a safe and quiet suburb with bus stops 10A right in front. Close to the ADELAIDE city and Glenelg (beach). Suitable for students. can ride or walk to Glenelg beach and shopping... ;-) BUS 168 FROM CURRY STREET STOPS DIRECTLY NEAR HOME... ( BUS STOP... next door and across the road) (direct Bus to Adelaide University, Bradford Collage, Uni SA, RAH, Glenelg...) ...UTILITY BILLS ARE NOT INCLUDED.... Land lord w

$140
Netley, SA

03/12/2014

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted