Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • unit
unitMelbourne CBDClear all

Compact room available at Laneway Lodge

$160
Melbourne CBD, VIC

21/10/2021

Cosy unit looking for 1 female flatmate in CBD

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Flatshare

We are looking for a friendly and tidy girl:) [2 females shared Master bedroom] -A single bed NOW $140!!! for female is available from NOW. -There is study desk, huge wardrobe, big window -Only 2girls use the master bathroom For long term roomies, - The refundable deposit is 2 Weeks Rent - No Minimum Stay - 2 Weeks Notice Before Moving Out - Monthly Rent Payments or 2weeks payments (Negotiable) 5Ppl Live At Huge House, 3beds, 2baths unit. We have two fridges, a laundry machine (no coin n

$140
Melbourne CBD, VIC

07/10/2021

Single Midsize Room in Melbourne

$165
Melbourne CBD, VIC

12/07/2021

We found 48 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

(*Females only) 1 room in 2bed 1 bath furnished apartment southbank

I have a 2 bedroom 1 bathroom unit apartment ,located in the best Melbourne place and fully furnished to make you feel just right at home. You will enjoy nice peaceful garden view from your room. One bedroom with one queen sized bed. Rent is A$260/Week There are GYM ,Swimming Pool and Tennis Court in the apartment complex to enjoy. My place is close to Casino, Train Station , tram stops, supermarkets, Royal Botanic Gardens ,the River Side Bar and Food Center The kitchen is fully equipped wit

$260
Southbank, VIC

06/10/2021

Accommodation available in a 2 BHK

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Flatshare

Shared room with ensuite available from 31th October for short term 460.50 per head for shared master bedroom room with ensuite . Total occupancy in the house 3 girls Female only preferably (Indian) Apartment 2bed2bath Fully Furnished 2 other indian girl staying currently Near to 70 , 75, 96 , tram stop and walkable distance to Coles, indian store ,700 NAB and Southern Cross Station, Metro, Flinders Station, South Wharf DFO,Crown Location Free Tram zone,CBD, Add:Unit

$460.50
Docklands, VIC

09/10/2021

Private room in melbourne cbd

Small sized private room (3 meter times 2.4 meter) fully furnished available in apartment near (2 min walk to) Melbourne Central. The room has its glass window for light (but does not open for air). There is a proper window just outside the room for fresh air to come through. Rent is bills inclusive for fair usage. The unit comes with 1 and a half bathroom (meaning there is one bathroom that comes with toilet and there is also a stand alone toilet). So toilet/bathroom use is not usually a pro

$190Negotiable
Carlton, VIC

06/07/2021

Docklands- Private-room accommodation for single male/female

Accommodation available ( Private room ) for single male/female in a fully furnished 2 BHK flat (sharing unit with Couple). Address: 757, Bourke St. Docklands – 3008 5 min walking distance from Southern-cross station/Infosys/ANZ/NAB office and close to Woolworths/Coles. Inside Free Tram-Zone. Available with all the necessary amenities like Refrigerator, Washing Machine, Dryer, Wi-Fi. Fully Set up Kitchen, Mattress, office table setup with extra Monitor Rent: $ 185 / weekly Bond: $ 400 (Re

$180
Docklands, VIC

07/12/2020

Medium room in offer in heart of Cremorne!

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Townhouse Share

Modern, comfortable and spacious townhouse in Cremorne. The room on offer is medium size with a built in robe and large south facing window - price is $815 per calendar month plus bills and utilities. The home comprises an upstairs open plan kitchen/living- room and a very large sitting room downstairs. There are 4 bedrooms in total, two with ensuites. Main large bathroom is shared between you and one other person. Reverse A/C unit and electric heater in living area. Bright, airy house in beaut

$190
Richmond, VIC

01/09/2021

Large Master Room with Ensuite

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Flatshare

$905 Monthly $635 Bond Unfurnished room Split bills 3 ways Hi everyone! Sadly our current housemate Pat is leaving so we are looking for a replacement in this awesome master bedroom with ensuite in Parkville. We are located on the 4th floor at 2 Macarthur Road, Parkville. The unit has loads of natural light, faces the city, and is located right in-between Princess Park and Royal park. It’s an awesome location with easy access to the surrounding parks just downstairs with loads of wa

$209
Parkville, VIC

20/10/2021

Room in Central Brunswick with Views from 8 floors up!

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

Available is a room with an awesome view in the highest building in Brunswick. The lease is ending and looking for someone to take this space. A short walk from all amenities and only 3 minutes walk from tram stop 19 and literally across the road from Brunswick Station and Woolworths. This unit is in the heart of Brunswick and one of the most desirable areas in Melbourne. Rent is $860pm and bond is the same. You will be sharing with Luca and his friendly cat, Kuru. Applicants must be 420 friend

$860
Brunswick, VIC

29/08/2021

Huge room in Brunswick sharehouse - 195 a week

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Huge room available in a charming old joint at Brunswick for $195 a week: - short walk from Sydney Road and Anstey Station; 20 minutes to the CBD by pushbike or public transport; - four big bedrooms, three gorgeous housemates and two cute kittens; - separate toilet and bathroom; - well-appointed kitchen and laundry (huge fridge, extra freezer, absolute unit of a Miele washing machine, dryer etc); - nice big gardens front and back, free off-street parking in the adjacent empty lot; - the r

$195
Brunswick, VIC

23/10/2021

650 for one room in Footscray including utilities bills

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

It’s 2 bedrooms unit in Footscray great location not far from public transport 3 minutes walking distance to tram and bus stop 10 minutes walk to high point shopping centre it’s a good until with big kitchen living room and with separate toilet and bathroom any questions plz ask

$650
Footscray, VIC

19/09/2021

A room for rent 150/wk excluding bills in a shared house

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Lovely location, 2 mins walk to camberwell station, 7 mins walk to coles and cafe shops. Only 15 mins train to Melbourne CBD. Restaurants nearby and location so convenient that you won't have to move to another place. There are 3 of us currently living in the house of 4 rooms and we are extremely friendly, love to cook, neat and tidy. The landlord is great and understanding. Gas, Electricity, Internet and Water Bills are equally shared. Internet is unlimited TPG. Individual heating unit in

$150
Camberwell, VIC

18/04/2020

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted