Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • mature age
mature ageMoreland AreaClear all

We found 7 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Room in Northcote

  • 1 Bathroom

I am 54 y old man,living by myself in a townhouse located in Northcote and I 'd like to give for rent one medium size , furnished room.. The house is just a 50 meters from tram line 86 and about 5 min walk to train station.It has a of street driveway ,small garden behind a house,kitchen,dinning room and laundry on first floor and two rooms , shower and toilet on top floor. Would be like to find someone mature, prefer someone close to my age ,, friendly,someone who likes to have a bit chat,c

$100
Northcote, VIC

28/07/2021

Mature tidy housemate, covid-safe, clean room in Balwyn

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Cosy room for a mature-age person to share with 2 guys in a comfortable home in Belmore Road, Balwyn. Short walk to the local shops and bus stops just outside, with routes to the city, Box Hill and Doncaster. Surrey Hills station is the closest station, in Union Road. We have a huge backyard with fruit trees, and a veggie patch, where you can relax with nature and do what you want. Inside, there is a separate TV lounge, clean kitchen, modern bathroom, laundry, and additional toilet. The h

$165
Balwyn, VIC

03/07/2021

Room to rent

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

Room to rent in quiet apartment block. Close to Monash Uni Clayton. Public transport outside apartment block. Looking for quiet person that is employed. Would like mature age, however is happy with quiet student. Shared bathroom, Furnished room with double bed and desk. Thanks Belinda

$240
Oakleigh South, VIC

29/07/2021

Master Bedroom/Private Lounge available for Rent

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

🌟 Master Bedroom/Private Lounge available for Rent 🌟 We have a large master bedroom/ensuit, WIR amd private living area available for Rent Location: Croydon Bond: $1,150 Rent Per Month: $967 No pets Our home is located in Croydon, approximately a 5 minute drive from Croydon station and a 5 minute drive from Chrirnside Park Shopping centre/sounding suburbs. We are ideally looking for a single full time working professional. You will be sharing with one couple, mature age, both working full

$967
Croydon, VIC

17/07/2021

room to rent

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

3 bedroom home in Endeavour hills Prefer mature age housemate 1 large clean bedroom with robes Am a smoker but only outside Large living area with fireplace Modern bathroom and kitchen I work fulltime Close to shopping centre and public transport BOND 3 weeks RENT Rent $160 paid weekly No drugs

$160
Endeavour Hills, VIC

04/07/2021

Large And Extra Large Self- contained studio for rent

Now available in beautiful Bay side heart of Frankston: Room 1: LARGE (3mx3.5m) carpeted room with large BIR, upper level, shared kitchen and living, shared toilet, have primary use of the main bathroom and the occasional guest, Rent $180 pw plus bills- Single female person (furnished with queen bed and bedside table), no couples Room 2: EXTRA LARGE Private Ground level, Self- Contained Studio room (carpet) with Walk-in robe, separate tiled kitchen, tiled bathroom/ laundry and own entrance :

$180
Frankston, VIC

05/02/2021

Wanted: Team-up on a lease in North Geelong

Hi, I'm looking to lease a place while studying. I'm a mature age student doing a bachelor of IT at Deakin University full time. Looking to get out of large share-houses for a bit more peace while studying. Quiet, reliable and respectful, into arty animation and games stuff. Send a message if interested. Simple place like: https://www.domain.com.au/10-sparks-road-norlane-vic-3214-****0568 Cheers, Scot.

$250
Irymple, VIC

21/07/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted