Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • no bond
no bondClear all

Wanted: WANTED Place to Rent

Chasing a furnished private room/studio/granny flat to rent for a couple. Would prefer to rent privately if possible. Can be situated anywhere in Palmerston/Darwin. Both full-time workers who will be FIFO, I'm on a 8/6 & partner is on a 2/2 roster. Both easygoing & willing to pay a decent price for the right place. Looking for something asap can cover bond/security deposit straight away. Also require secure parking for our Hilux while we're away at work.

$123.45
Rosebery, NT

22 hours ago

Wanted: Living room 1 room available (male or female)

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

Wattle St. Ultimo NSW 2007 Living room 1 room available (male or female) - Rent $120/week - Everything is included in the bills - 2 weeks bond - Key and key card (deposit keys $100) - There are no guards in the entrance - Near Central Station - Near Central Park - Near TAFE & UTS - Close to Brondway Shopping Center - Near China Town *Room available on 22 January* *Need someone to keep clean (tidy)* *Love peace* *No Party* *Minimum stay 3 months* If can not contact me. Please leav

$120
Ultimo, NSW

Yesterday

Wanted: Seeking a MATURE FEMALE tenant to share a house

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

I am seeking a rental property in February 2022. I am looking for someone to move in with and split the cost of the bond and rent up to $500 per week ($250 each). I am a single mature female employed fulltime. Would prefer another employed mature female to share a house with in the Scarborough/Redcliffee area.

$250Negotiable
Scarborough, QLD

14/01/2022

Wanted: Need a room near uni Melbourne

  • Houseshare

Hi, I need a room for my brother coming from India near university of Melbourne this Sunday. Room must be furnished and can pay upto 180/wk with bills included. Preferabe areas will be CBD, carlton, fitzroy, st.kilda. Rent is negotiable but must need a private room. I will do the inspection if needed via virtual tour as I’m in Hobart, Tasmania. He will be needing the room on Sunday (16/1/22). Will pay 4weeks bond and rent upfront. Long or short term can be negotiated. I’m strictly a Non SMOKER

$180Negotiable
Melbourne CBD, VIC

13/01/2022

Wanted: Looking for a room anywhere in gold coast

Hi ☺️ I'm Kylie. 36, quiet, non smoker. Clean. NOT a vegan. Work full-time. Pre flexible on location within gold coast, maybe a lil bit out. I'm looking for a room (furnished or unfurnished) for a few months. Needing somewhere to park my car. I'm respectful and I'm looking for a place that doesn't have a whole list of rules. Please contact me with details about yourself and the place, bond, rent, bills etc💚 Thankyou

$300
Burleigh Waters, QLD

11/01/2022

Wanted: looking for a room to rent

Hello lovely people! im currently in the search of a room to rent south of the river! i’m a first year hairdressing apprentice so i’ll usually either at work or sleeping ahah! What I’m looking for: $120-$160/week rent excluding bills (up to& $180 including bills) Close to public transport (buses or trains either way as I don’t have a car) the area that it’s in would be closer to armadale as i work here but happy to move where ever! have a bond all sorted flick me a message! i don’t mind who i

Brookdale, WA

10/01/2022

Wanted: Room for rent in Deanside

  • Townhouse Share

Hi All If anyone looking to share modern townhouse. You will have your own bathroom and toilet. Rest of house is fully furnished EXCEPT your room. You will need to bring own bed. Street Parking. -Location is at DEANSIDE (Off Taylors Road). -Public transport available near by. -Approx 15 mins to Watergardens Shoppong Centre. -Approx 5 mins to Woodlea Town Centre. -Approx 7 mins to CS Shopping Centre. $215 per week (single person) including bills EXCEPT Internet. $280 per week (if couples) no

$215
Caroline Springs, VIC

09/01/2022

Wanted: Looking for a room in safe & friendly home for myself & two girl cats

  • Houseshare

Hello If this ad is active I am still actively looking a place for myself and two girls. Hi :) my name is Brett I’m 48 and looking for a room to rent in a safe friendly home for myself (48yo) and my two amazing desexed girl cats (Amelie and Jinxy) in North Brisbane. I am super clean and always respectful to others, their property and their privacy. Always friendly and up for a chat but also not in people’s faces. I don’t drink and only have well mannered family orientated friends so there’s no

Griffin, QLD

27/11/2021

Wanted: Unit Share- with professionally employed male

  • 1 Bathroom

Room for rent in a two bedroom unit , 1 bathroom . Room has a double bed and wardrobe . Close to Jetty Road Glenelg South beach . Looking for long term employed person . $210 per week plus bond required . Sorry no pets and single person room only . Street parking with potential of complex parking if required . Rent is inclusive of wifi , electricity, gas and water.

$210
Glenelg South, SA

27/10/2021

Wanted: Single room rent in tarneit.

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Hi we are punjabi family. Having a Beautiful Bedroom available for rent in brand new 4 bedroom house in Tarneit. Room is suitable for single girl or boy. Rent - $ 600 monthly excludes water bill , ducted heating and cooling, Microwave, Washing machine,TV, Dishwasher, Fridge, Sofa, car park and unlimited internet use. Bond $500 and rent for first month to be paid. 1 month notice needed before moving out of the house. Room is available immediately. Please only serious people message me for an

Tarneit, VIC

05/05/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted