Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • room for rent melbourne couple
room for rent melbourne coupleFurnished: NoPet Friendly: NoClear all

One Bedroom is Available in 4 bedroom house in Cobblebank, Melbourne

  • 1 Bathroom

Hi, We are couple and we have one bedroom available for rent now and you will have seperate bathroom. All other bills will be shared equally among all the members who are living in house. Its a big room with inbuild cupboard. We are Punjabi couple. We respect the privacy. If you have any other question please ask me anytime at Gumtree or you can msg me on my mobile Number. if you want to share the room with your friend just let us know we will cosider it as well with little extra amo

$500Negotiable
Melton South, VIC

Yesterday

Room for rent - Leongatha

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Big room for rent right near town centre. Houseshare with male in early 30's, who when not working or in Melbourne, likes to spend the time at home to himself gaming and video editing. Would suit someone who similarly enjoys their own peace and quiet. Ongoing employment looked upon favourably. $150 per week including all utilities (to be paid from move in date,always week in front) $300 bond,refunded to tenant on vacating with no damage or rent fees outstanding. - As per real estate,no p

$150
Leongatha, VIC

11/07/2021

Room for rent Port Melbourne

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Townhouse Share

Hi! I’m friendly, sociable and easy going and looking for somebody likeminded :) Rent is $300 per week excluding all bills except gas which is included. bond is $1,300 I’m an early bird and a bit of a fitness fanatic so am off to the gym most mornings before work. I’m also an absolute fashion junkie and love good food and wine and also travelling (when aloud). I enjoy going for walks, hiking or catching up with friends over the weekend. I have been in Melbourne for ten years but original

$300
Port Melbourne, VIC

28/06/2021

Room for Rent in North Melbourne

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Nice bedroom available for rent for either an individual or couple in a sharehouse. The bedroom is available from now. The bedroom is unfurnished. Rent includes utility bills. The house is situated beside the Queen Victoria Market with free trams metres away. House comes furnished with amenities: Couches Fridge WIFI Table Washer/Dryer Air Con Both Housemates are male and they will be an Irishman and Turkishman, everyone is nice and friendly. Price for individual is $270 per w

$270
North Melbourne, VIC

23/05/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted