Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • room rent for couples
room rent for couples2 BedroomsFurnished: YesPet Friendly: YesClear all

Alternative, New Age, Gardeners, Earth Friendly, Loving People 1 ACRE!

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

INCLUDES: Internet [fast NBN], Electric, Water, Surplus food grown on the property. IF YOU ARE SEEING THIS AD THE ROOM Is STILL AVAILABLE AT: 6 RICHARDS ST, LOGANLEA. Send me a text with a little about you & your circumstances, how you would contribute, with your phone number so I can give you a call or reply in a message. 2 room townhouse sharing a bathroom with 1 person: 1 Upstairs, 1 downstairs. We are looking for someone special to share this large space. Our world is changin

$200
Loganlea, QLD

20/09/2021

$220/Week Rooms Available

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Other Shared Accomodation

From $220-$350/Week Hotel Rooms (Deposit 2 Weeks ahead) Great Style Rooms for rent (Only for Temporary basis-3 months Max) More than happy to accommodate big groups as well. Note: TV, Microwave and Fridge available to use Wi-Fi included in rent Pets allowed only in Family Rooms Location: Katoomba, NSW, Australia 2780 We are providing Hotel Style FULLY FURNISHED STUDIO ENSUITE rooms for students and couples as well as 2 BEDROOM FAMILY SUITE for family with All bills included. Location in Katoo

$220
Katoomba, NSW

17/08/2021

House Share Ascot Vale Female Roommate Wanted Pet Friendly

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

House Share Ascot Vale Female Roommate Wanted Pet Friendly Looking for a female housemate to share a SPACIOUS & BRIGHT house in Ascot Vale. Available Now Rent is $180/week bills split 3 ways Bond: $500 THE HOUSE Newly renovated 2 bedroom and 1 bathroom. Fully furnished except bedroom. Your room is large & spacious 3.7m x 4m bedroom with high ceilings. 3m of wardrobe space in the bedroom The yard is a fully enclosed space with lots of fruit trees & herb gardens. We have Netflix, a beauti

$180
Ascot Vale, VIC

12/08/2021

Room for rent

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Beautiful property and lots of space! Feels very much like home!...as I prefer to live in clean and tidy place looking for housemates with same pinch .1 room is available in newly constructed property. 15 minutes walking distance to V line ,manor lake shopping center , Indian grocery, any time fitness gym, Kmart ,Coles and Kesari restaurant..single girl, boy or couple are welcome..Rent 550(single) 650(couple)...Rent includes all Bills - unlimited internet, electricity, gas, water.parking spa

$550
Wyndham Vale, VIC

12/09/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted