Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • bedroom furniture
bedroom furnitureSouth AustraliaClear all

Room For Rent- Females Only

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Property in Adealide- Females Only Please!! A busy couple living in Klemzig area in a 3 bedroom property, with big frontyard, backyard, double door garage (8 carpark space), 2 bathroom, kitchen, living, big entertainment area, is looking for a female to share 1 room in the lovely single story house. Basic furniture (bed, mattress, study table, chair, wardrobe) for the room will be provided. The house is fully equipped and well maintained. A big living area, kitchen with big store room, 2 toil

$125
Hampstead Gardens, SA

13 hours ago

1 fully furnished bedroom for rent in mile end

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

12 Henley beach road,Mile End Looking for 4th person willing to shift. Rent 160 pw all bills included, fully furnished,2 pots and 1 shower.Pet allowed. Furniture to be provided upon request. Male students preferred. Ph

$160
Mile End, SA

24/11/2020

1 x Furnished Bedroom in Henley Beach Sharehouse

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

1 x furnished bedroom in Henley Beach sharehouse, available by negotiation between 29th Nov - 4th Dec, 2020, at this stage until mid to late May 2021. Prefer female housemate simply for balance to household. Non smoker a must, preferrably in your 30's or above. We're not permitted to have more pets at the house, as there are already 2 x dogs (Westies) & please no kids. You will have the main bathroom to yourself, & if the place is for you, will be sharing with 2 shift workers (aged 40 )

$220
Henley Beach, SA

14/11/2020

Room/Share house available

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

HI there, Available is a large room for rent in a large double brick home in woodville, Ideally looking for someone to take over the recent housemates part of the lease and register with the realestate agents. The house has 4 bedrooms (including a study) two bathrooms, large kitchen, 6 carport garage, large backyard anddining area and laundry, I keep the place pretty tidy and I hope to have someone who is neat, clean and tidy like myself as the place is pretty large so there is a little bit o

$215
Woodville South, SA

12/11/2020

Lovely sharehouse in Klemzig

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Our standard bills package is included in the rental price, which includes: all furnishings, gas, water, unlimited internet, and regular gardening. Great rooms with lovely, friendly housemates. Conveniently situated only a short walk to bus stop. This spacious house is partly renovated with 4 bedrooms, hardwood floors, a nicely sized kitchen with gas cook top and reverse cycle air conditioning in all bedrooms. Spend quiet study time in your room, or socialise with friends or housemates in the

$155
Campbelltown, SA

09/11/2020

Room for rent in Salisbury North

Will suit a quiet, neat and tidy person. No smokers or couples sorry. Preferably between the age of 20 and 40. Must be working full time. Bedroom includes double bed or you can provide your own bedroom furniture. Separate bathroom/toilet as I have use of the ensuite. Must love dogs but no other pets permitted. $180 per week including internet, electricity/gas and water within reason. Please message me for more details and to tell me a bit about yourself. 😊

$180
Salisbury North, SA

08/11/2020

A single bedroom unit to share

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

Hi, my name is Lily. I am an easygoing international student here. Already holding my masters. I am looking for a new roommate to share this one-bedroom apartment with. In the unit, there is a spacious living room to put some of your furniture in (or even take your bed to if you like!). Moreover, there is a balcony, washing machine, television and a study table to share. The kitchen is fully equipped, but you can add your own utensils if you will. We are close to Flinders University, the TAFE T

$110
St Marys, SA

28/10/2020

room for rent

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Hi, I have a room available. Looking to share with a mature, easy going person who is a non smoker. The unit is in a quiet area close to ammenities, its freshly renovated and the bedroom has a large 3mtr full length built in wardrobe. You can bring your own bedroom furniture if you wish. Prefer a working person. Unfortunately no pets allowed here and its not suitable for couples or gamers. $135 per week plus utilities. I work part time as an administrator and I enjoy socialising & gym.

$135
Elizabeth Grove, SA

26/09/2020

Room Available

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

ROOM AVAILABLE IN BROOKLYN PARK (NEAR THE CITY) room available in 2 bedroom unit right near Bus stop Easily fits the Queen bed, wardrobe, desk and chair, and side tables. Easy access to shops, cafe's, restaurants Bills not included - but very affordable. Fully furnished house - but the bedroom requires furniture. However, I may have a bed and a few things I could lend and possibly acquire if necessary. Feel free to enquire. Looking for someone who is easy-goi

$120
Brooklyn Park, SA

20/07/2020

SAVE $50 per week on a 6 Bedroom Apartment!*

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Flatshare

Our spacious and comfortable designed 6 Bedroom Apartment are ideal for a group of friends or students who want to live in a shared space and to meet new people. The state-of-the-art designed kitchen is fully-equipped with a full-size fridge, 2 burner glass surface cooktop, convection microwave with ample storage spaces. The living and dining space featuring a spacious 6-seater dining table, a 2 and 3-seater sofa in the living area and a SmartTV. There are three shared bathrooms in each apar

$249
Adelaide CBD, SA

02/06/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted