Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

single mumClear all

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Free Accommodation

  • Houseshare

I am a fifo mum, 2 weeks on 1 week off... I have a furnished room with king single bed with electric blanket, draws, fan and clothes rack, that I would like to offer someone, rent free, free electricity, free gas, free internet and free food included, plus will pay you $200 pf in exchange for staying home nights the 14 days I'm away and cooking my 14 yr old son tea... you do not have to look after my son, he is very well behaved and self sufficient..just need someone there nights and to cook hi

Swap/Trade
Kelmscott, WA

01/07/2022

Room in East Bowral

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

4 bedroom house 2 bathrooms Bedroom available with built ins &plantation shutters Large garden with fire pit and veggie garden Rent $220 for larger room Includes wifi and water. Energy bills to be split Perfect for accom home office- take both (will do deal) Mum/child 2 singles

$220
East Bowral, NSW

29/06/2022

$175wk Room in Redbank

$175
Ipswich, QLD

22/06/2022

Furnished Room for Rent

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Hello, we are a young family (mum, dad and 2 young kids) in Upper Coomera with a spare room to rent out. The room is furnished with a double bed/matress, chest of draws and a built in robe. Bathroom is shared. We have two living areas and a large pool. $300 a week with all bills, internet and use of the pool included. Pets considered if suitable too have around children. We prefer a single female or a mum and child if happy to share a room together. The rental market is tough so we thought we c

$300
Upper Coomera, QLD

17/06/2022

Warrandyte House Share

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

I have a room available in a share house in Warrandyte. Walk to shops and bus route to city out the front. Walking tracks by the river across the road. I would be happy for a single mum to move in and preference is for someone who really needs a place short term but could be longer. Happy to negotiate house bills and rent. If you are serious then contact me and I can arrange some photos or happy for you to come and have a look and see if this is the right place for you. Kind Regards Rob m

$225Negotiable
Warrandyte, VIC

16/06/2022

Wanted: Looking for a room to rent

I’m looking for a room in a safe and comfortable share house. I’m a single mum with one young daughter who spends half the week with me. We have a nice cat. Prefer south of the city.

Negotiable
Morphett Vale, SA

12/06/2022

Quiet garden facing room for only $230 bills included

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

4 bedroom newly renovated house, 1 room for a girl who works 6 days a week, you barely see her at house. 1 room is empty and available for rent. 1 master bedroom is for myself, the other 1 room is for my two boys 8 and 12, I am a single mum, they are with their father 2 Days and nights a week. Both go to local school. I want to find a single working or studying girl or lady to share the house with. I have a husky dog who will stay in the kitchen area most of the time.

$230
Forestville, NSW

06/06/2022

3br townhouse to share with 2 spare rooms would suit single mum

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Townhouse Share

3br townhouse to share with 2 unfurnished rooms would suit single mum.

$220
Tweed Heads West, NSW

01/06/2022

Wanted: Housemate wanted female only St. George Area

  • Houseshare

Looking to house share with a woman. I have everything you could need with furniture, linen, kitchen stuff etc, just move in. Must be working and share house costs Single working mum, 1 child at school. 1 toy poodle, he loves walks and cuddles If your quiet, trustworthy, respectful, looking for a peaceful living arrangement as you go about your own day to day; Message me to discuss further References and proof of income required, I will provide same for your security

$250Negotiable
Hurstville, NSW

18/05/2022

Room for rent in Baringa 4551

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

💞Rent is $200 week 💚 Extra $30 for combination of these are: unlimited wifi, netflix, electricity, gas, water. If you dont require netfilx and wifi we can discuss a different price 😀 💙 This room is only for a single person, sorry no couples and no pets. 💙Items in the room is just for display to give you a idea of size of room. This is a queen size mattress. 💚If you do require the furniture, I'm open to helping you out with furniture that is in photo. 💛Features: - Ceiling fans x3 speed

$200
Bells Creek, QLD

19/04/2022

Urgent

Flatmates and sharing house

It a large kitchen,medium bedroom separated shower and toilet and it got air-conditioned,heating. Transport short walk to the train station. Share on electricity and gas bills,Urgent available. No bond females or guys and single mums fully furnished .

$190
South Morang, VIC

12/03/2022

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted