Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • rent
rentSt AlbansNegotiableClear all

We found 92 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

3 rooms for rent

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Hi I have 3 rooms for rent in kings park in 4 bedroom house. Fully furnished. House is very close to 4 min to keilor plains station, 6 min to st Albans station, 8 min to watergardens station and bus stop is at just one minute walk. Preferred girls. If you have any questions call me on . Thanks

$110Negotiable
Kings Park, VIC

24/09/2021

Fully furnished room for rent in Deerpark

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

3 bedrooms fully furnished house, 2 bedrooms are already occupied 1 min walk to bus stop 2 min drive for Coles and Aldi Close to KFC and McDonald’s Ready for inspection at any time for more detail

$500Negotiable
Deer Park, VIC

17/09/2021

Fully furnished room for rent in deer park

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Fully Furnished room is available in Deer park . House is outside Bus stop , Busses going to Caroline spring , Melton , Sunshine, Footscray and Melboune CBD . House is close to all The shopping centre , 5 minutes walk to close , Aldi , McDonald’s, KFC , Indian grocery store and other basic amenities. 1 room is shared by friend and other by his mother , Preferably Indian , Students welcome . House has high speed wifi , dinning area , laundry room . Rent is $170 / week bills

$170Negotiable
Deer Park, VIC

16/09/2021

Furnished room-Caroline spring/Burnside

I have one fully furnished room. The house is walking distance to bus stop and Burnside shopping centre. Rent includes all bills including NBN Internet. Prefer someone who is working and have plan to stay long term. House is neat and tidy. You will have your own bathroom and toilet. Please contact me if interested or have any questions. If ad is still on means it is still available.

$145Negotiable
Burnside, VIC

22/09/2021

Room for rent near train station

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Flatshare

Hi fully furnished room available for rent near watergardens train station just 5-6 mins walk (Preferably indian single person ) room has queen size bed with mattress , side table along with built in robes you have to share toilet and bathroom with one full time working person.(BILLS EXTRA)

$600Negotiable
Sydenham, VIC

07/09/2021

Room for rent(only for girls)

Room available for rent in Sydenham near watergarden station. Looking for someone who wants a room for a short period (5-6 months). Interested people can message me through gumtree only. Rent-650(included all bills plus unlimited wifi)

$650Negotiable
Sydenham, VIC

20/09/2021

Home for share

  • 2 Bathrooms

One bedroom available for rent in sunshine west It’s two bedroom house Bus stop very close to house Rent is $180/ per week Excluding bills Bills arrive every 3 months It’s just an female house No boys allowed You will share with one another girl Bills will divide among two 😊

$155Negotiable
Sunshine West, VIC

22/09/2021

Room for rent in Maribyrnong

  • 1 Bathroom

One bedroom is available in a three-bedroom apartment in Maribyrnong. The apartment is located within walking distance to Tram stop(3 min walk ) and the highpoint shopping centre (7 min walk). Fully furnished apartment Price is negotiable

$150Negotiable
Maribyrnong, VIC

19/09/2021

ROOM AVAILABLE FOR RENT FOR INDIAN GIRL/BOY

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Hi everyone, We are Punjabi couple and we have one room available for rent We are looking for Indian tenant who •is clean and tidy • pay on time •honest and responsible Location • 3-4 minutes walks to bus stop •8 minutes drive to Watergardens Train station and watergardens shopping centre • 2 minutes drive to taylors Hill village( shopping mall) coles, indian grocery store, indian restaurant, hungry jacks, Kfc, pizza shop and other amenities. • 3 minutes walk to medical store. ROOM AVAILABLE

Negotiable
Hillside, VIC

05/09/2021

Room for rent in Footscray $130pw

1 single room for rent. $130p.w, bills share b/t housemates. Hot water and cooking utilize by gas, only lighting use electricity. Close to bus and Footscray train station, walking distance about 10 mins. Will be sharing with 2 guys and 1 girl. Available now! Inspection upon request. Please dont hesistate to contact me via phone or leave sms . Minh.

$130Negotiable
Footscray, VIC

23/09/2021

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted