Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • my name is
my name isSydney RegionFlatshareClear all

his beautiful 2 bedroom apartment with all of the amenities for moder

  • Flatshare

This beautiful 2 bedroom apartment with all of the amenities for modern living. It includes a full sized kitchen, laundry, large bedrooms & a luxurious italian tiled bathroom with a walk-in shower. The apartment has been tastefully renovated with split level living. The living & dining areas are located on the upper level with sleek painted concrete floors flowing onto a large outdoor balcony. The downstairs area includes two large bedrooms with balcony access & new soft pile carpet. The loc

$350
Pyrmont, NSW

11/04/2021

Flatshare - 1 private room with own separate bathroom utils included

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

Flatshare - 1 very private furnished room with your own separate bathroom $220 p/w including bills. Suitable for any South Asian - Indian/Srilankan/Nepali BIG Spacious room with east facing view and built in wardrobe. Comes furnished with a double bed. Can come furnished with bedside table or study table if needed. *close to Flemington train station There is street parking available, or undercover parking with security card cost extra *close to Lidcombe shopping

$220Negotiable
Homebush West, NSW

03/04/2021

Single Room Available in Dulwich Hill

  • Flatshare

I have a room available to share in a 2 bedroom unit for one person (international student and/or working preferred). Furnished or unfurnished. Internal laundry gas cooking (mimimal cooking preferred) nbn There will be 2 (male) people max in the apartment including you. The place is a 3-minute walk to Dulwich Hill train station and Light Rail and it takes 15-20 minutes to central station. Two minutes walk to the bus stop to CBD, USYD/TAFE Ultimo/UTS/RPA (412) Shops and restaur

$160
Dulwich Hill, NSW

24/03/2021

Single Room in Drummoyne

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Flatshare

Enjoy the incredible sunrise, sunsets and wildlife whilst looking out over the water from our balcony. Fantastic location in close proximity to the city, ferries and multiple bus stops enabling easy commuting in any direction. Sunny north facing 3-bedroom apartment with expansive water and park views from almost every room. As you enter the property you are greeted with a spacious light filled L shaped lounge/dining room which leads out onto the north facing balcony with its glorious wa

$225
Russell Lea, NSW

18/02/2021

We found 4 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Wanted: Room or Whole Property to Rent

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

Hey everyone, my name is Bianca. I'm 28 years old and am looking for a room to rent (or whole property) for myself and my two inside only cats on the Central Coast. Available to move in on the 17th of April. Either furnished or unfurnished. I currently live and work in Victoria but am moving up to the coast on that date, and starting a new job at a pet shop in Gosford on the 19th. I have a police check, working with children's check, first aid certificate, and also a reference from my previous

$250
Peats Ridge, NSW

06/04/2021

Room for Rent $210 per week

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

Perfect CBD location!!! Near Melbourne Central, RMIT University and Flagstaff Station. *Spacious two bedrooms and one bathroom, wil be totally 2 person in the apartment, 210$ a week, share electric, water and internet bills. *with heaps of fantastic shops, cafes, restaurants and pubs around. * No smoke, drug or party house , calm clean and tidy responsible person have bonus :) ABOUT ME: my name is Eva. I am currently working in Big Four Bank. Please contact me if you are inte

$210
Melbourne CBD, VIC

20/03/2021

Private Room in Southbank

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

Hi my name is Klara & I am seeking to let a private room in my 3 bedroom apartment. ( 120 Sturt st Southbank )The apartment is contained in a low rise resort style complex behind the arts centre within walking distance to CBD, free zone tram ,Crown & botanical gardens. All amenitites are included. The room is self-contained with its own TV & refrigerator. There is a fully functional shared kitchen & living space. I am a friendly person of European discent. Please contact me on my mobile 0409414

$275
Southbank, VIC

23/03/2021

Room Available at Scott St , Elwood

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

Hi , My Name is Gourav,. I am looking to rent out one bedroom in a 2 bedroom flat . The location for the unit is situated on SCOTT St. Elwood, which is very close to the city and in the heart of amenities: Including _ A 8 mins walk to Ripponlea or 10 mins to Elesternwic Station and only 15 mins train ride to city.. _2 mins walk to Supermarket and many other facilities including bars, cafes, and Restaurants. _A 15 mins walk to the Elwood beach by the river. - washing machine is also available in

$200
Elwood, VIC

06/04/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted