Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

rental propertySydney RegionClear all

Private Bedroom in Comfortable HOME

  • Houseshare

Housemate is moving back home and am looking for suitable replacement (Room 1 - refer to floor plan) Sharing common area with a professional Australasian Male in the Food & Finance industry. NOTE - upstairs housemates has their own common area and only use downstairs as a pathway to upstairs unless we have a house dinner or movie night. PROPERTY DETAILS: - Located on main street of North Sydney & directly opposite St Leonard's Park - Bus Stops at front of house & North Sydney train station

$285
North Sydney, NSW

06/12/2021

Master BedRoom for rent with Ensuite

Beautiful master bedroom with amazing ensuite and own entry situated in Gated yard, All bills included, there’s Only one male living at the property That works most of the time and he is clean, respectful and courteous, Looking for someone that works or has an income Suitable for the Rental budget, $225, Shared laundry, Kitchen and lounge room, No pets please, Room will be empty and deep cleaned upon moving in,

$225
Campbelltown, NSW

05/12/2021

Houseshare

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

A larger room $300 per week. A single room available $280. All rooms fully furnished including all bills, nbn wifi and central aircon. Cleaner does the cleaning weekly. Lifestyle - Stylish contemporary and an exceptional sense of light and space provide superior comfort in this newly renovated and converted outstanding shared accommodation premises. Set in a large converted church hall simply footsteps from the vibrant heart of Newtown, it will interest, couples, students and busy professiona

$280Negotiable
Newtown, NSW

05/12/2021

Wanted: Farm Share Rent/Room

Photos are for attention only. Are you working from home? Or have a secure regular income? Always wanted to live on a farm with animals? Grow your own Veggies? Love the peace and quiet? I’m looking for like minded people, to get together and rent an acreage. Single room for a maximum of $250/wk, excluding bills. Depends on what rental costs will be per week. You will contribute to the bond and rental application, so you feel and are responsible. You will need keeping noise min after 10pm on

$250Negotiable
Parramatta, NSW

02/12/2021

“Share accommodation for female” westmead near new apartment..

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Flatshare

1 good sized room to rent.. Im negotiable - fully furnished room with own bathroom.. Bills all included in the rental amount.. plus free wifi.. Seeking female to share my appartment.. Ideal for student, close to transport.. So you would have yr own bedroom with mirror robes.. Plus own bathroom, with bath tub plus shower and wash basin and under cupboard.. The property is only 2 years old.. So all modern features including- Reverse cycle aircon.. Built in laundry, with washing machine, plus dry

Negotiable
Westmead, NSW

09/09/2021

accommodation

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Other Shared Accomodation

Property Description All Bills Included - Room Available ROOM AVAILBLE. Single: Rooms start from $230 p/week. Couple: $350 p/week. Centrally located to UNSW, Westfield Eastgardens, Kingsford shopping village and within minutes to public transport, these rooms are not to be missed. There is free street parking in front of the house all hours of the day. The common areas are regularly cleaned by an external company and regularly maintained by the current occupants. Common Area Features: -

$230
Kingsford, NSW

11/08/2021

Room to Let in Townhouse Greenacre SouthWest Sydney

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Townhouse Share

Great location near shops and transport. Female ex-Retired nurse looking to share with another friendly person of any career back ground and a full time worker or student for short or long term lease rental. Furnished, however if you have some personal items there is space available. Pet friendly and quiet environment, for further details or book appointment with Francis to see property and please contact me on or send a SMS message thank you

$170Negotiable
Greenacre, NSW

28/06/2021

Summer accommodation in Mortlake NSW

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Townhouse Share

SUMMER ACCOMMODATION: AVAILABLE NOW TO FEB 6 2022. Sensational Executive Style Apartment. Standout features: - Modern 3-bedroom luxury apartment. - Sun-filled and airy. - Brilliant location. - Spectacular views: The western side is absolute waterfront (i.e. you could drop a fishing line into Yaralla Bay). The northern side abuts Wangal Reserve and Mortlake Point. - Neat, professional, hard-working, and respectful housemates. The available bedroom has direct balcony access, A/C,

$240
Mortlake, NSW

21/12/2020

We found 4 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Own bedroom in magical, renovated bush retreat

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

AVAILABLE IMMEDIATELY Own bedroom in magical, renovated bush retreat $110 a night Casual rental - short term Ryans Rd, Umina Beach NSW 2257 I have a cosy, freshly carpeted room in a funky renovated bush property. There is a beautiful wrap around deck and a rock garden in a bush setting. Birdsong fills the air and your room overlooks the natural setting, with glass doors on to the deck. The room has plenty of wardrobe storage and you have the use of the main bathroom.

$110
Umina Beach, NSW

24/06/2021

3 bedrooms for rental in Tharwa Canberra

3 bedrooms for rental in Tharwa, Canberra. Rooms per week are: $350 for a large bedroom. $299 for 2 smaller bedrooms each. In 4 bedroom House in Tharwa, Canberra. Stunning nature setting with mountain range views Next to running river with fruiting trees within 100 metres 2 bathrooms with seperate toilets & laundry facilities Air conditioning Lockable Car Garage Seperate workshop or granny flat. Seperate stable/shed Seperate smoke house or storage room Enclosed fenced area Pet fri

Negotiable
Tharwa, ACT

48 minutes ago

House Share in North Casino - URGENT

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Housemates urgently needed on long-term basis (MINIMUM 6 MONTHS - NON-NEGOTIABLE). Available immediately. 1 room available in 3 bedroom house in North Casino. On 1 1/2 acres with pool. 10 minutes from Casino and 20 minutes to Lismore. Would suit someone single or couple. XXX MUST be VERY animal friendly and with PROVEN experience in looking after dogs, cats and chickens. I have a cat, kitten and dog, as well as 3 chickens. This is NON-NEGOTIABLE, AND 100% ESSENTIAL XXX.

$200
North Casino, NSW

17/06/2021

Room in 3bdrm house in Aspendale

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

One furnished room is available in 3bdrm furnished house in Aspendale.Built in queen bed and built in shelves.Plenty of storage and parking. Just 5 min walk to the station & 5 min to the beach, 1 min to fish&chips, cafe& convenience store across the road. All bedrooms are lockable for your privacy. Shared facilities of kitchen, lounge, bathroom and huge backyard. Rental amount is $185 per week for room.Bond is three weeks rent. The Internet also available, to be checked with other flat

$180
Aspendale, VIC

23/08/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted