Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • flat share
flat shareTamworth RegionClear all

Sorry, we didn't find any results in your area but did find 99 ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Muswellbrook flat share fully furnished

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

MIN 6 - 12 MONTHS LEASE This fully furnished two bedroom flat would suit a commuting mine worker only someone from out off town looking to stay in town during the week while working locally and go home on their RDO`s, * Features include * Ground floor * 2 bedrooms * 1 bathroom * Internal laundry off kitchen * Lounge / dining room / TV * 1 Carport parking * Small front and rear patio / sitting area * clean and tidy unit * Back from the street so quiet location. fully furnished and

$200
Muswellbrook, NSW

05/06/2021

COUPLE LOOKING FOR ROOM IN NARRABRI

Hi everybody, My boyfriend Kévin and I looking for room in share house or granny flat in Narrabri. We can pay between 200$ and 300$. We are good people, very friendly, open for leave with animals and we work 5/6 days a week in Wee Waa. Regards 🙂

$250
Dubbo, NSW

31/05/2021

Room for rent in cambooya 4358 include bills

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Room for rent in cambooya 4358 20mins to toowoomba city Sharehouse in granny flat 2 rooms available after 14/6 Inspection after 14/6 as well $155 per week Share bathroom Prefer full time worker Air conditioning included WiFi included Bills included Small kitchen(simple cooking) Queen bed Laundry Will needed 4weeks bonds and follow house rules Carrie

$155
Cambooya, QLD

08/06/2021

flat share

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

hi there, we are looking to share a house in a tea garden at 40 coupland avenue. If anybody is intested to share the house you can contact on pease. all the bills are included

$160
Tea Gardens, NSW

27/05/2021

Fully Furnished AC Single Room Near USQ after Female Housemate

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Please visit our website www.breyenhouse.com for detailed information We have an air-conditioned fully furnished place in Darling Heights, 10 minutes walk to USQ. This is a non-smoking property and recreational drugs are strictly prohibited. It’s a Friendly Supportive Environment, that is Clean, Safe, and Secure. ROOM : - Lockable - Split system air conditioning for both cold and heat - 23-inch flat-screen TV with built-in DVD player - Study desk, chair, and lamp - Single bed, bedside table,

$170
Darling Heights, QLD

31/05/2021

2 rooms available in Jesmond Share House - female residents only

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Fraser House is recently renovated with New Kitchen, New Laundry with Second Toilet, New built in Wardrobes and large built in Desks. Come and take a look! Fraser House is a home for students. It is for students dedicated to their studies. The house consists of 4 bedrooms, open-plan living dining and kitchen area, renovated bathroom and brand new laundry with second toilet. The house is fully insulated keeping cool in summer and warm in winter. There is also an air-conditioner in the lounge

$180
Jesmond, NSW

25/05/2021

Large room in share house with A/c

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Room available in a convenient, well established, centrally located, but quiet Cooranbong house, shared with two others and me living in a separate flat. The room is very large 5x5m w/Ac. Good internet Excellent bathroom (shared), mostly equipped kitchen, good Internet included, relaxing garden, laundry and BBQ ... Rent p/w is $190 $40 covers bills making total $230pw. Shops, cafes and health services are 100m distance. Non-smokers. I live in separate flat, although I use one room in the

$230
Cooranbong, NSW

31/05/2021

STUDENT ACCOMMODATION/ ROOM for RENT/ HOUSE SHARE/ UNIT/ FLAT GATTON

  • 4 or more Bathrooms
  • Other Shared Accomodation

FREE - WI-FI, POOL TABLE, SWIMMING POOL, ELECTRICITY, WATER & GAS! NO BOND - MOVE STRAIGHT IN TODAY! DO NOT EMAIL! - I rarely check the GUMTREE emails. Please CALL or TEXT - O414 56O 331 to enquire. Fantastic rooming accommodation! All bills included - nothing more to pay! Close to GATTON, PLAINLAND, LAIDLEY and the UQ campus - move in today! We have available a selection of great rooms: *SINGLE bed private rooms $50 per night and from $140.00 per week. *DOUBLE bed private rooms $60.

$140
Plainland, QLD

02/06/2021

share house

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

3 bedroom home brick and tile home, needing to find a flat mate. Fully furnished, offering 1 bedroom plus own bathroom includes bath. I am employed full time in real estate. Looking for employed person to share rent with.

$220
Noraville, NSW

15 hours ago

Conveniently located room for rent

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Townhouse Share

Hi, My name's Jules. We are seeking a female flat mate to share a two story, 3 bedroom townhouse in North Gosford with two females & two friendly whippets. We are Iooking for a neat, tidy and easygoing person. It’s a double room with a large built-in wardrobe and is furnished with a double bed and a bedside table. Share bathroom. The townhouse is conveniently located 8 min walk from Gosford station, Gosford and North Gosford private hospitals. There is also a bus stop directly out the front

$210
North Gosford, NSW

12 hours ago

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted