Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • studio
studioTamworth RegionClear all

We found 50 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

House share

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Hi my name is Mia im moving to a 5 bedroom house in Armidale and looking for a student or a person who is looking to share. I have a few applications in but if i knew that i would have a definite income then i can spend more and get the better property one even having a seperate studio at back $150-200 pw plus utilities I am a 39 yo single mother of Twin 2yo and an 8yo so kids cant be an issue but i wont have them anywhere near you or your privacy i will make that a must. If you would like

$150
Armidale, NSW

14/10/2021

Self contained fully furnished 2 room studio apartment

Top load washing machine I separate area, toilet and shower, fridge with freezer,gas stove, double bed, 48 inch tv with Telstra tv, study area. Close to bus, schools and shops. Reverse cycle aircon

$260
Dubbo, NSW

27/09/2021

Share accommodation

Suited for easy going,mature minded female. Private downstairs studio apartment with own access,kitchen,bathroom,pool,rural setting,bar & entertaining area. Just south of Coffs 5 mins to central. Upstairs occupied by relaxed married couple. $250 wk

$250
Coffs Harbour, NSW

13/10/2021

Room for rent. Very close to Charles Sturt University

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

I have a double garage that has been partly made into a studio. It doesn’t have a bathroom so it would be shared with the main house as with the kitchen. Although you can have your own fridge and microwave in the studio area. It also has its own entry. It is partly furnished with bed and lounge, although theses can be removed. Internet included.

Negotiable
Port Macquarie, NSW

23/10/2021

2 rooms for rent in Kyogle

  • Houseshare

Two bedrooms available for rent in a house in Kyogle. $165 $175 (electricity & water not included) House has floorboards and a fireplace. Delightful garden and views to the border ranges. The property isn't securely fenced, so certain animals will not be practical. We are two women that live on the property. We are after clean-living, tidy people, happy to share chores, peaceful & fun. Gardening would be a bonus, as we have just begun a vegetable patch. I work full-time and alte

$165
Kyogle, NSW

25/09/2021

Large room with half sunroom in 1930's cottage Girards Hill bills incl

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Large east-facing room available in 2bedroom 1930s cottage in Girards Hill, quiet street, quiet neighbours. French doors open directly from each bedroom into the eastern sunroom, which has been divided so each person has half a sunroom to themselves. 2 other small verandahs for winter sun/summer shade, high ceilings with plaster decoration, polished wooden floors, modern kitchen & bathroom with large deep bath & chandelier. Women only please. Also, this is a vaccinated household, please on

$175
East Lismore, NSW

02/08/2021

HARBOURSIDE LIVING

  • 4 or more Bathrooms
  • Other Shared Accomodation

WITHIN 5 MINUTES WALK TO THE HARBOUR Here on offer is a locally owned unqiue experience, to stay in a fully renovated Church , known as St Gabriel’s . PRIVATELY MANAGED The rates are $285 per week (single), and $310 per week couples , 2 weeks bond. The weekly rent includes all services. We also offer free unlimited wi - fi to our tenants ROOM DESCRIPTION * We have 8 fully self contained studios, which have newly appointed bathrooms. Each Studio has a different floor layout. The studios are nic

$285
Wickham, NSW

16/10/2021

Wanted: Looking for room / studio

Seeking a Self Contained Studio - or 2 bedroom studio - Seeking a peaceful place in Byron Region Ewingsdale, Sunrise, Suffolk and open to other areas around here. A little about me - I’m a 26 year old Aussie girl that has lived in Byron for the last 6 years, I work as a beauty therapist and at a clothing store in town. I have a calm nature and would love to be in a peaceful house hold. I’m very clean and respectful of others space yet enjoy having a conversation & connection with my house mat

$250
Byron Bay, NSW

12/10/2021

New and Cosy Private Room in a Spacious House

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

2 PRIVATE ROOMS IN OXENFORD ***PLEASE READ CAREFULLY BEFORE APPLYING*** The house is located on the hills of Oxenford which is a quiet place. It has a great view by facing green forest (Refer to the photos). This is a great location to enjoy calm life and yet being close enough to everywhere (only 5 minutes to M1). The house is nearby entertainment parks (Movie World, Wet n Wild) and Gold Coast Wake Park where you can do water sports. There are many attractions nearby who loves to explore

$220
Oxenford, QLD

16/10/2021

Private and detached room for rent!

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Single studio style room in quakers hill that is attached to main house. Has separate private entrance and ensuite bathroom. Microwave, mini fridge, induction stove facility and you can use main house kitchen if needed. 5 minute walk to bus, 15min walk to train station. Bus is 10mins to Blacktown station. Has off-street parking if you have a car. $160 per week no bills included. If you want bills it's an additional $20 per week and it includes wifi, electricity and water bill at $180pw.

$180Negotiable
Quakers Hill, NSW

19/12/2020

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted