Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT
reviewClear all

Review navy maxi dress

Worn once, like new condition. Size 16

$80
Noarlunga Centre, SA

Yesterday

Alannah hill / Tahari/Review cocktail and party dresses

Alannah hill 💯 silk /Tahari/Review cocktail and party dresses Piper and other brands dresses which I couldn’t fit all the photos . Most dresses size 10 and a few 8 Worn once . Prices start from $10- $200

$30
South Morang, VIC

22/09/2020

Formal Graduation Dress Gown

Hi ladies! Selling my beloved formal dresses 😫 They’re all in perfect condition. Like new. Worn once each 😅 sadly I’ve realised I have no need for them. $150 per dress. Possibly negotiable depending on demand. Navy blue dress - Bariano size 8. Mind you, I’m a lazy 10 atm and can just squeeze in! Yellow dress - Cooper Street - size 8. Same deal. Burgundy/plum - Review - size 8. Same deal. They’ve all been taken up slightly. I’m very average height. I know, photos aren’t always enough.

$150Negotiable
Kirwan, QLD

19/09/2020

REVIEW DRESS. SAVVANAH

Brand new with tags in mint condition. Bought for my daughter but never worn. Suitable for a formal or wedding.0 Size 16. The fabric is high quality. Gorgeous dress.

Contactless
$200
Marion, SA

18/09/2020

Formal/Evening dress

Review dress. Size 6. Worn once. Very good condition. Beautiful lace detail.

Contactless
$70
Silverdale, NSW

10/09/2020

Review Size 14 Formal Dress Navy

This gorgeous dress has only been worn twice and has recently been dry cleaned. It’s beautiful and double lined, with a lace bodice and built in pearl belt. Comes from a smoke and pet free home. It doesn’t fit me anymore so I would love to see it go to a new owner! $100 ONO including postage if necessary

$100
New Town, TAS

10/09/2020

Coral-pink dress by Review

Excellent condition, worn once to a wedding (in Bali!) and once to a family birthday party. Love this dress but post-baby is no longer flattering on me. Size 6 Fully lined, A line skirt, cap sleeves, beautiful swirly fabric detail, and comfortable to wear. Happy to send more photos - it's raining today so the light is not great. $30 ono Thanks for looking 🙂

Contactless
$30
Abbotsford, NSW

10/09/2020

Review detailed formal dress

Excellent condition review detailed white floral top with white lining attached with black dress bottom Pearl & clear crystal gems around waist of dress Dress has Zip at the back with small button Pick up from ringwood east or can post at buyers expense Bank transfer or PayPal used Open to offers

Contactless
$50Negotiable
Ringwood East, VIC

06/09/2020

Review Dress

Size 16 - Worn Once

$95Negotiable
Caboolture, QLD

05/09/2020

Formal Dress Review Brand

Elegant As New Formal Dress, worn once then cleaned. Size 8. Pick up is Cornubia

Contactless
$70
Loganholme, QLD

05/09/2020

Review party dress - size 12, brand new

Stunning review dress - perfect for a wedding or formal occasion. Brand new and never worn - bought wrong size and took too long to return. Original price over $300. My loss is your gain.

Contactless
$150
Coombs, ACT

03/09/2020

Ball dress formal prom gown - size 16

Review label (from Myer) Size 16 Dark blue Lace bodice Hidden zip Black Beading detail around the neck line Chiffon skirt over satin lining Full length Worn twice $180 brand new - selling for $40. Will accept EFT and contactless pickup Pick up south Guildford

Contactless
$40
South Guildford, WA

04/08/2020

New Venus dress size 10 Teal from Review

Beautiful rhinestone Teal colour dress Chiffon- 3 layers Length 110cm from longest points (shoulder) Never worn RRP 330$ New condition Size 10 I just bought August 2020 I can post / deliver Post $10 extra

$100
Helensvale, QLD

01/08/2020

New Sparkler dress black size 8 from Review

Beautiful rhinestone black dress Chiffon- 3 layers Length 106 cm from longest points (shoulder) Never worn RRP 330$ New condition Size 8 I just bought August 2020 I can post / deliver Post $10 extra

$100
Helensvale, QLD

01/08/2020

Review Formal Dress

Beautiful navy full length formal dress. Worn once and dry cleaned! Size 10 but could also fit a 12 depending on bust size. Pickup available in Annerley.

$150Negotiable
Annerley, QLD

01/07/2020

Beautiful baby pink and silver REVIEW dress

Basically brand new only worn once. Bought from review size 14. Excellent condition. Zip works great. Great for a wedding, formal or engagement. Worth $300 selling for $100. Pick up only keilor 3036. Please feel free to ask any questions.

$100
Keilor, VIC

27/06/2020

Blue Bridesmaid Dress

Size 10 Review dress Blue Bridesmaid dress Only worn once Has been dried cleaned

$50Negotiable
Kogarah Bay, NSW

01/05/2020

REVIEW DRESS SIZE 10and CARDIGAN SIZE 8

REVIEW DRESS SIZE 10 REVIEW CARDIGAN SIZE 8 Set for $20 Please call . Pick up only. Thank you.

$20
Lynwood, WA

26/04/2020

Formal Dress Mother of the bride dress

This glamous champagne/pink full length dress is by Review. Paid $380, Only worn once to my daughters Wedding. Will fit Size 12-14. Rose gold, silver and gold thread applique has a shimmer shine, with blush pink silk under lining. Selling for only $120. Mother of the Groom, pink dress, long dress, champagne dress, mother of the bride, formal dress, prom dress

$120
Sans Souci, NSW

27/01/2020

Review Lyra cardigan gold

Brand new with tag- size 10 Has a shiny gold colour but hard to show on photos. Very elegant for special occasions Inspections are welcome Pet and smoke free

$55
Berwick, VIC

01/01/2020

Ball gown and formal dresses for sale

Multiple ball gown dresses. All worn only once to a formal event. Purple review dress size 10 brand new, never worn. Asking $100 ono Floral dress, Cooper street. Size 14 $90 ono Black strapless PacoPm $100 ono Pink strapless PacoPm size 12 $100 ono Black beaded Seduce dress size 12 $100 ono Black Rose Noir evening gown. Size 14 $100 ono Purple cocktail dress size 12. $30 ono Silver/grey seduce cocktail dress size 14 $40 ono

$30
Highgate, WA

25/10/2019

Review Dress Navy Cream Lace Floral Size 10

Stunning Review dress size 10 in floral lace of navy and cream. Worn once for baptism. Pet and smoke free home.

$170
Bayswater, WA

14/10/2019

GORGEOUS BRAND NEW WITH TAGS FORMAL REVIEW NAVY DRESS RRP $299 size 10

PLEASE VIEW MY OTHER ITEMS IM SELLING THIS SIZE 10 NAVY LONG EVENING GOWN BY REVIEW . BRAND NEW NEVER WORN. BOUGHT FOR $299 WHEN ORIGINALLY PURCHASED. PICK UP FROM MOORABBIN

Negotiable
Moorabbin, VIC

29/05/2019

Wanted: Brand New Review Sassy Flower Dress (size 6)

BRAND NEW with tag! Strapless! Get ready for the festive season!!! RRP $279.95 Cleaning up wardrobe. Now selling for only $70! Pick up from Doncaster East!

$70
Doncaster East, VIC

07/12/2018

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted