Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • private tutor
private tutorCampbelltown AreaClear all

K-12 Tutoring

Hi, I am a 4th year University student at the University of Sydney studying Education. I have been a private tutor for the last four years and have tutored students from year 1 to year 12. I am based in Campbelltown and specialise in English, Maths and Science for all years. Rates: $25/hour for Primary $35/hour for High School I also provide University Assignment help but rates vary according to your assignment please contact if you’re interested

Campbelltown, NSW

08/01/2021

Chemistry Tutoring HSC University and TAFE

Chemistry Tutoring by Experienced Scientist and Teacher

Campbelltown, NSW

29/12/2020

High School Tutoring

SYDNEY GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL GRADUATE | HSC AND SELECTIVE TEST TUTOR

Glenfield, NSW

25/12/2020

Private Tutor with 98.9 ATAR & 97 UCAT for High School Students

Hi, my name is Titus and I am a recent graduate of Sydney Boys High School (2020) with an ATAR of 98.9 and a UCAT score of 3130 (97th Percentile). My Qualifications: - HSC 2020: Mathematics Extension 1: 97 (Band 6) Mathematics Extension 2: 95 (Band 6) Chemistry: 92 (Band 6) Physics: 92 (Band 6) Mathematics Advanced (accelerated, 2019): 95 (Band 6) I am offering tutoring for HSC and Preliminary Mathematics (all levels), Chemistry and Physics. - UCAT 3130 (97th Percentile), in

Rating:5 / 54 Reviews
Glenfield, NSW

24/12/2020

Private UCAT and Medical Interview (MMI) Tutor - Current Med Student

My name is Faraz and I am offering private UCAT and medical interview training for 2020. I sat the UCAT in 2019 and scored in the 95th percentile - high enough to secure interviews at multiple medical schools. From these interviews, I received 2 offers for unbonded medical places. I believe that my preparation played a huge role in my success and am confident that my strategies can lead to markedly improved performance for my students too. I have extensive resources for preparation that I am wi

Denham Court, NSW

15/03/2020

We found 152 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Online Private tutor

I am currently only tutoring through zoom due to covid. I tutor K-6 students and I am capable to prepare students for OC and selective tests to bring out their full potential. My charges are $15.00 per hour

Narellan, NSW

17/01/2021

Private Maths Tutoring ONLINE

Untangling maths

Currans Hill, NSW

03/09/2020

Private Tutoring for Primary or Highschool Students

Hi! My name is Dhiya and I am a recent graduate from Sydney Girls High School (Class of 2020), with an ATAR of 92.55 . As a tutor, I aim to ensure that all my students can excel and reach their full potential by adjusting my teaching methods to best suit their needs. As an individual who has recently completed the new HSC syllabi for Chemistry, Physics, English Advanced, English Extension 1, Maths Advanced and Maths Extension 1; I have both a diverse assortment of resources and the experien

Leppington, NSW

01/12/2020

HSC PRIVATE TUTOR

Hi! I'm Hannah, a 2020 graduate from North Sydney Girls High School. I'm looking for students to private tutor in Maths (3U/4U). For my HSC, my subjects were English Advanced (internal rank 11), 3U Maths (internal rank 3), 4U Maths (internal rank 3), Chemistry (internal rank 9) and Music 2 and extension (internal rank 2) I believe I will help your child reach their ATAR goal! Self-brought material is preferred but I can definitely provide extensive materials and notes from past tutorings

Middleton Grange, NSW

22/11/2020

PRIVATE MATH TUTOR - 95 ATAR - Liverpool Region

High school graduate available for math tutoring for school students: - Primary school students ($30/hour) - High School year 7-10 ($40/hour) - Year 11 and 12 Advanced Math ($50/hour) I have graduated from high school (95 ATAR) where I studied Extension 1 Math, hence I have a deep understanding of math and am capable of tutoring the subject. I am able to travel to your house if you are located within the Western Sydney region. If you have any inquiries please contact me (Eesha) on 0

Prestons, NSW

01/01/2021

High School Tutoring - Chemistry and Mathematics

Hi, my name is Jessica and I am available to tutor in Chemistry, Yr 7-10 Mathematics and Yr 11-12 Mathematics (Advanced). I graduated from high school in 2016 with an ATAR of 98.85 and a band 6 in Mathematics (Advanced), Mathematics (Extension 1), Chemistry, English (Advanced), English (Extension 1), Physics and PDHPE. I am currently studying a Doctor of Medicine at the University of Sydney and have previously graduated from the University of Sydney with a Bachelor of Science (Advanced). I hav

Bossley Park, NSW

02/01/2021

Private tutoring K-12

Hi, I am willing to offer year 11 and 12 tutoring for Chemistry, English Advanced and Standard Mathematics. I can also tutor from grades K-10 for maths, English and science. I can also help with Physics and SOR 2. I have graduated in 2019 and obtained a band 6 in English Advanced, Standard Math and a high band 5 in Chemistry and SOR 2. I currently have a tutoring space at home if you would like to bring your child and I am located in the Casula region Message me on if interes

Casula, NSW

23/12/2020

High School Maths and Science Tutor

Private Maths and Science tutoring for Years 7-12 by a tutor with more than 3 years of experience covering all aspects of the NSW syllabus. We motivate and encourage you to reach your full potential with past students achieving Band 6 in HSC Maths Ext 1 and Physics. We are happy to tutor at your residence or the local library. *Given the current climate of COVID-19, online tutoring will also be offered via video conference at your convenience* QUALIFICATIONS: Completed HSC with ATAR 99.9

Liverpool, NSW

22/08/2020

Prestige Tuition

Success starts with us!

Liverpool, NSW

09/01/2021

Private Business Studies, Legal Studies and Maths Tutor

As a recent high school graduate, I completed Business Studies, Legal Studies, and Mathematics and can elevate you/ your child to greater heights in these subjects. I specialise in Years 11-12 and lessons will involve consistent and direct addressing of individual queries as well as end of lesson exam style question practice, with the learning of new content serving as the main component in between the aforementioned aspects of my teaching style. My current rate is $25/hour and can conduct less

Fairfield West, NSW

27/12/2020

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted