Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • primary tutor
primary tutorWarringah AreaClear all

Sorry, we didn't find any results in your area but did find 88 ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Tutor-Primary, Selective school test, English, Maths, General Ability

Friendly, approachable, effective learning support

Dee Why, NSW

12/01/2021

99.90 ATAR- TUTORING FOR HSC, PRIMARY, SECONDARY, SELECTIVE, OC

Hello there, my name is Kieran! I've just finished up with the HSC and am currently looking to take on some more students. I am an experienced tutor who has now been teaching for 4 years and I'm offering lessons for English, Mathematics, Chemistry, Modern History and Latin at any level from primary to secondary. As someone who sat the selective test and various scholarship tests (receiving multiple offers), I am also well-prepared to tutor any year 5 or 6 students looking to study for these

Contactless
Lindfield, NSW

04/01/2021

EXPERIENCED OC & SELECTIVE PRIMARY TUTOR

Hi! My name is Josh Su and I am a 2020 graduate from North Sydney Boys High School. I will be studying Commerce & Law at UNSW in 2021. I am offering specialised K-6 tutoring for Mathematics, English and Writing. I have over 2.5 years of experience as a private tutor. This has developed my understanding of the specific needs of primary school students, allowing me to create an effective learning environment where students reach their full potential. I have a thorough understanding of the OC an

Chatswood, NSW

13/01/2021

Maths Tutor for Year 3-12

2020 HSC: 99 in Maths Extension 1 and 96 in Maths Extension 2

Chatswood, NSW

13/01/2021

99.7 JAMES RUSE TUTOR - MATHS ENGLISH GA

Hi, I'm Rachel Doctor of Medicine 2019 James Ruse Graduate 2013 North Rocks Selective 2007 *** Subjects *** - OC/Selective School Tuition - General Maths/English/GA (Primary School) *** Results from 2013 HSC *** ATAR: 99.70 Graduated: James Ruse Agricultural High School Chemistry HSC Mark: 95/100 Biology Examination Mark: 93/100 Extension 1 Maths Examination Mark: 97/100 Extension 1 Maths Examination Mark: 96/100 English Examination Mark: 92/100 Extension 1 English Examinat

Chatswood, NSW

27/10/2020

Primary & High school & University Tutoring

Hello nice to meet you! I am Virginia and I am a fresh commerce graduate. I have been teaching for the past three years with students ranging from 3 years old to 4th or 5th-year uni student struggling to understand concepts in first-year subjects. I have been tutoring for the past 3 years in a Kumon centre as well as one to one sessions. I am majored in Accounting and Finance and currently working at a Mid-tier Accountants firm as a Graduate in tax. Primary and High school subjects: I spec

Willoughby, NSW

12/07/2020

Local Tutor - Chatswood Area

Hi parents, Do you need a local tutor that can come to you? I am available to provide reading and writing support for primary school aged children. I have lots of experience with kids as I have been a volunteer tutor, a babysitter and a Junior Leader in Girl Guides. I charge $30/hour or $45 for 2 hours. Send me a message for further details!

Lane Cove, NSW

15/11/2020

Preliminary and HSC tutoring (specialising in mathematics)

I’m an experienced tutor and have tutored over 10 students over the past 5 years while studying at university. Upon graduating from Willoughby Girls High School, I achieved a band 6 in 2 unit maths and high band 5s in biology, chemistry and 3 unit maths with an ATAR of 94. I have recently completed my combined bachelor degrees of biomedical engineering honours and science at The University of Sydney with an average mark of 80 (distinction). I was also a University tutor for one year. I can tu

Lane Cove, NSW

02/01/2021

Primary School Tutoring

I'm an experienced primary school teacher who tutors both English and Mathematics. Happy to drive to your home. Sessions are from 30 minutes to 1 hour depending on the age of your child. Lessons are designed to suit the learning needs of your child and homework can also be provided to ensure that your child has every opportunity to consolidate what has been taught. Can also teach online but to students in Austalia and overseas. Availability: weekends, however I might be free on some weekni

East Ryde, NSW

07/11/2020

(ATAR 99.95) HSC Tutor in Maths 3U & 4U, English, Latin, UCAT

I graduated from Pymble Ladies' College in 2017 with an ATAR of 99.95, and am currently in my third year of university studying the Bachelor of Science/Doctor of Medicine at the University of Sydney. I am available to help primary school students in Selective School Test and scholarship test preparation, and students from Years 7-12 in HSC English Advanced, Mathematics (Extension 1 & 2), Latin (Continuers & Extension), Chemistry and UCAT. In addition, I also received first-round offers to study

Marsfield, NSW

10/12/2018

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted