Filter & Refine

  • call girls
call girlsScarboroughClear all

Sorry, we didn't find any results in your area but did find 11 ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

French Tutoring

Hello ! / Bonjour ! My name is Roxane, I'm a 26yo French girl living in Perth. I provide private French tutoring for children and adults (help for French homeworks, essay corrections, grammar lessons, oral and written understanding). Reliable, patient, honest and responsible, I like to transmit my knowledge by adapting my methods to the needs of each one. I have a strong personal interest in French language. I studied literature in high school and tourism in u

  • Casual
  • Hourly Rate
Perth City AreaPerth

18/09/2017

Good gardener girl 20$ per hour

Hi, Experience as gardener and landscaper in south of France and in Australia, I can to help you to work as gardener. I'm flower and plant lover. I work for a lot event in France event, festival, culture organisation so work a lot as gardener. I'm friendly, enthusiast, serious and patient. -Weeding -Mow the lawn -Planting flowers and small trees -Digging -Pruning -Collect leaves -Watering -Feed our farm animals -Painting exte

  • Full-time
Perth City AreaPerth

14/09/2017

27yo Belgian girl looking for immediate start work in hospitality

After one year of travels around Australia, I have just applied for a second year visa and would like to settle and work in Perth until beginning/mid November. I am fluent in english, I have a good contact with people and a good presentation from my 4 years of experience organising events in an international environment. I am proactive, flexible and good at multitasking. I have my RSA and can start as soon as possible. For further information, you can contact me at meli

  • Casual
  • Hourly Rate
Perth City AreaPerth

13/09/2017

Hire Me You Wont Regret It!!!!

Hi, So shall we start with a good simple hello and i also you're having a good day... Now on to the hopefully not too boring introduction and insight into who i am and what I've done previously. I'm a well rounded experienced potential employee that's worked in hospitality, retail, fundraising/event organizing, photography, business management and a a bit of list of experience in the automotive industry. I'd like to think that you could put me anywhere in any environment and ill do the job to t

  • Full-time
Perth City AreaPerth

10/09/2017

Italian aupair looking for baby sitting job

Baby sitter

Hello everyone! My name's Chiara, I'm a 20-year-old girl from Italy who's recently moved to Perth. I'm currently working as an aupair and I'm looking for a job that could fit in with my job as aupair. I have several days off during the week (around four) so it would be okay for me to come to your house to look after your child during those days (during my days off I'm available all days at all times, including weekends and late nights). In alternative, you could bring your child

  • Casual
  • Hourly Rate
Stirling AreaMount Lawley

31/08/2017

South Perth Experienced House Cleaner $18ph

$20

Hello! I am 22 years old girl looking for an extra job as a cleaner. I am a hardworking individual and able to perform cleaning and housekeeping tasks passionately. I’m very detail oriented person, clean, reliable, and trustworthy. I can do vacuuming, mopping, ironing clothes, cleaning bathrooms or kitchen, etc don’t hesitate to ask. I’d also be willing to help with cooking or gardening. I’m available after 4 pm on weekdays and anytime on weekends. <p

  • Hourly Rate
South Perth AreaSouth Perth

18/08/2017

kitchen hand available

Hi, I'm a 27 years old french women, looking for a kitchen hand, sandwich hand, counter hand or dishwasher job. I have experience in hospitality field, and I can provide you references to call if you need. I have my RSA and my Food Handling and Hygiene certificate. I'm available ASAP, for a short or long term job (6 months). I'm a funny girl and I love beeing part of a team, so feel free to call me anytime for an interview. I

  • Hourly Rate
Victoria Park AreaEast Victoria Park

14/08/2017

Looking for cleaning job

$20 per hr.

Hi. I'm experienced cleaner and hardworker girl. I'm experienced as housekeeper and cleaner. I'm available all the day and night to clean your house, flat, garage ,offices and vacant house All my customers appreciated much my work. I'm someone responsible, serious, straight, organized and kind. I always start to the kitchen: clean oven, fridge, microwave, tables, cupboards, dishes, dusting, empty bins, vacuuming and mopping. Bathroom: clean sinks, bathtub, doors cubicle shower. Dusting. Brushin

  • Full-time
  • Hourly Rate
Canning AreaWilson

20/08/2017

Looking for a job in hospitality

Hi, I’m a 20 years old French Canadian girl. I’m looking for a job in a restaurant or in a cafe, I have 2 years of experience as a waitress. I’m available from October 3rd, for 3 weeks full time and then part time. I’m based in Kenwick and I own a car so I’m ok to move location for the right job. I am a happy, hard working, efficient girl. I learn quickly and I am motivated. Text me or call if you have any opportunities for me.

  • Full-time
Gosnells AreaKenwick

24/09/2017

Kiwi Girl Looking for work to show off skills.

30-45k

Greetings Hiring Proffesionals, My name is Miria and Im looking to Re-Enter the workforce since being a stay home mom, I am willing to work week days and one day of the weekend, (Preferrably Sundays) My previous work experience has been in, Data Entry/ Surveyor Call Centre Operator Customer Service Operator Student Hairdresser I have also done some volunteering work, an hav

  • Full-time
  • Hourly Rate
Wanneroo AreaMerriwa

19/09/2017