ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • math tutor
math tutorClear all
Most recent

Secondary School And Scholarship Maths Tutor

Hi, my name is Nathan Nguyen and I graduated from Melbourne High School with a VCE ATAR of 98.15. I have 5 years of mathematics tutoring experience and I am currently accepting students from years 7 to 12 in conjunction with students who wish to participate in Scholarship Lessons for Selective Entry Schools. The tutoring lessons will be conducted at my home in the Mill Park area of Melbourne. The rate will be $40/hour. My tutoring sessions are private one - to - one lessons which involve an

Whittlesea AreaMill Park

05/12/2019

Ruse Graduate | High School Tutoring for Maths/Science/English

Ruse Graduate | High School Tutoring for Maths/Science/English

Get a headstart this summer holidays with an experienced tutor!

The Hills DistrictBaulkham Hills

02/12/2019

Tutor for years 1-4 (English and Russian)

Hello! My name is Zoya and I am going into Year 9 at Brisbane State High School. I was accepted into BSHS by academic entry and was a part of the Aspiring Minds program in Year 6. I have been in an Aspire class (extended learning) in Maths, Science, English and Humanities for year 7 & 8 and will be doing Extension English next year. I live in the Sunnybank area and am open to tutoring and provide homework help for Maths and English. I am available throughout the holidays and after school (unl

Brisbane South WestSunnybank Hills

01/12/2019

Scholarship and NAPLAN tutoring - Writing and Maths tutor

I am a highschool student with a 50% scholarship to my current school and am looking to sell my tutoring services.

Boroondara AreaBalwyn

27/11/2019

IELTS TUTOR

IELTS TUTOR

Simply the best. Forget the rest.

Perth City AreaPerth

22/11/2019

tutor Math, Physics and Chemistry

My son Paul has recently graduated from year 12, specialising in Math Specialist, Math Methods, Chemistry and Physics. Paul has a great understanding of these subjects and has a passion for teaching others. Currently, he is looking for students to tutor at the Clarkson library or in their home. Please contact Grace on to discuss availability. $15 for 30 min or $25/hour

Wanneroo AreaQuinns Rocks

17/11/2019

Japanese Tutor

Japanese Tutor

My name is Yuriko. I'm a Japanese housewife. I've been in Australia for 16 years. I have graduated in Japan University (4 years). I only have experience teaching my own kids Japanese. I have also experience to teach Math and English to primary school students, high school students for 4 years in Japan. I did voluntary work to help students with Japanese speech contest couple times at highschool and primary school in Australia. And I've decided to teach Japanese at my hom

Gold Coast CityHighland Park

12/11/2019

Best Tutoring in Sydney

Best Tutoring in Sydney

Math tutor, English tutor, Economic tutor

Ryde AreaEpping

11/11/2019

Private Tutor

Private tutoring for Primary Children

Monash AreaGlen Waverley

16/10/2019

Primary and High School Tutor

Primary and High School Tutor

Hi! My name is Adriana and I'm a former 2016 graduate of Loreto College Coorparoo offering tutoring sessions for primary and high school students. A little bit about myself: I am currently in my third year of my Bachelor of Biomedical Science degree at the University of Queensland, planning to study a Masters in Physiotherapy after I graduate. In high school I took English, Maths B, Biology, Chemistry, Modern History and Study of Religion (SOR). I enjoy helping others and have previous

Brisbane South EastCarindale

28/09/2019

Art, maths and English tutor

Hello My name is Nora, I have bachelor of Visual Arts and Design and Masters in Primary Education. currently I am working as a causle relief teacher in different primary schools.I have experience working with children. I am also willing to teach adults. I am offering:  art lessons Learn how to make paper flowers Learn how to knit Learn how to draw Learn how to use photoshop Maths lessons english lessons The lessons will run at a library The time is flexible. $30 for one hour

Hume AreaCampbellfield

23/09/2019

Primary Tutor - Bass Hill

Primary Tutor - Bass Hill

Pricing: Local:$40/hour Out of Area: $50/hour Availabilities: Monday: 3:30pm –6:30pm Tuesday: 3:30pm – 6:00pm Thursday: 3:30pm – 7:30pm Saturday: 9:00am – 1:00pm I am currently studying a Master of Teaching. I have experience in working with students in their primary years of schooling and offer a safe, reliable and improvement-focused tutoring service. I will cater to suit the needs and learning styles of my students. Possible services include: - Homework assistance - NAPLAN pr

Bankstown AreaBass Hill

13/09/2019

Tutor (Maths and Science)

Tutor (Maths and Science)

I am experienced and qualified teacher. I can teach Maths, Science and other subjects. Aiming at ultimate improvements at all levels with affordable rates. It could be for end of year exams, selective schools entry test or general improvements. I am available week day evenings and weekends with appointment. I would love to assist kids in improving their skills in Mathematics and other subjects. If anyone interested please contact.

Wyndham AreaWyndham Vale

23/08/2019

Chinese-Mandarin Home Tutor

Chinese-Mandarin Home Tutor

Language should not be a barrier

Canning AreaCanning Vale

09/06/2019

High school Tutor

Hi! My name is Harleen and I’m offering tutoring for primary and high school students. I am currently a third-year university student at Griffith University. I have experience as an English, Religion and Business tutor. I have maintained a high GPA of 5.75 at university. I studied Math A, English, Business Management, Biology, Study of Religion and Legal Studies. I am able to offer tutoring in these subject areas as well as assisting with assignments and proofreading. I am flexible with h

Redland AreaCleveland

30/05/2019

99.95 Experienced VCE English Language Tutor and Lecturer!

2019 Classes Now Underway!

Boroondara AreaKew

11/05/2019

Experienced Tutor Offering Tuition Lessons for Year 1-12

I am an undergraduate at UWA with close to 8 years of tutoring experience and I ensure that your child's needs are understood during each lesson. I've tutored students who have seen really good improvements in their grades over the course of a couple of months. Subjects offered: -English -Maths -Science -NAPLAN practice Feel free to SMS or message me to inquire on availabilities and rates.

Armadale AreaForrestdale

07/05/2019

Tutor for years 7 -12

Hi, I’m Cindy and I am currently a student studying for a Bachelor of International Commerce at The University of New South Wales. I graduated from North Sydney Girls High School with an atar of 97.35 and I studied 4U Maths, 3U Maths, Advanced English, Biology and Chemistry. I have had one year of private tutoring experience with excellent results (60 average to 80). I believe I have the enthusiasm and discipline necessary to engage students in their learning. I have had experience in tutor

Hurstville AreaHurstville

25/02/2019

Chinese Tutoring for IB & High / Primary School with Elizabeth

Achieve high marks on orals and essays!

Melbourne CityMelbourne CBD

25/02/2018

Offering online or in person tutoring for Prep-Adults from $30-50/hr

Offering online or in person tutoring for Prep-Adults from $30-50/hr

Everybody deserves the opportunity to truly flourish.

Ipswich CityBellbird Park

09/01/2018

Tutoring English, Maths and ESL tuition for Primary and Adults

Tutoring English, Maths and ESL tuition for Primary and Adults

Are you in need of a Tutor?

Whittlesea AreaWollert

23/03/2017

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted