ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • aged care work
aged care workClear all
Most recent

Au Pair Required

$300 a week

Live in AuPair . My family of 4 is looking for a female experienced live in starting Mid to Late December . We are located in Wandi near Kwinana. I work Monday to Friday and my husband works away. Our son and daughter seeking care are aged 3 and 4 years. My son will be full time pre primary next year this year and our daughter attends Daycare every Friday. You as the Carer will have the morning off when my son is at school and the weekend. This position would be suited fo

  • Unpaid
  • Full-time
Kwinana AreaWandi

Yesterday

Nanny, Ipswich

$25-$30

Do you have what it takes to work with this divine family of 5? Divine family located in beautiful Brookwater Golf Country Club require a wonderful Nanny, commence ASAP! Permanent Role Stability Very competitive hourly rate! Where you will be working… We are currently recruiting for a permanent part time nanny working Monday to Friday afternoons; 2:30pm – 6:30pm full

  • Hourly Rate
  • Agency
  • Part-time
Ipswich CityIpswich

20/11/2019

Nanny Babysitter Needed – WeNeedaNanny.com.au – BONDI

We are a family of four living in Bondi and looking for a nanny to join our family to care for our two girls, aged 6 and 9. We are seeking a nanny for after school support 4 days per week: - Preferably Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday however we could be flexible - Hours would be 3:00pm - 6:30pm, with potential to do more hours if you’re interested in taking on other tasks to support our family or to provide before school care on some of the days We would like someone who is passionate a

  • Hourly Rate
  • Part-time
Eastern SuburbsBondi

19/11/2019

Nanny Babysitter Needed – WeNeedaNanny.com.au – Lindfield

We are looking for a fun-loving and patient person to help provide care for our 3 active boys - aged 5, 7 and 10. It is a 50/50 shared care arrangement between working parents who are on good terms. Our current nanny is a university student who successfully fits working for us around her schedule and we are flexible at exam times. She is happy to do a handover week to show you the ropes including logistics and activity locations. We need help Monday to Thursday: Mon & Tues at Dad's place: Pick

  • Hourly Rate
  • Part-time
Ku-ring-gai AreaLindfield

18/11/2019

Loving female au pair required - start asap

Hi lovely au pair girl. We are seeking an au pair to assist with the care of my two great kids (boy aged 10 and girl 6) 5 days each week (approx. 30 - 35 hours per week) when they are not in school. You will have at least two days per week free, this will be weekends. This role commences as soon as possible. You will have your own double bed room, all meals and wi-fi, spending money of $250 per week will be paid. Previous experience working with children is essential. We are looking for an au p

  • Temp
Wyndham AreaPoint Cook

04/11/2019

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted