Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • housekeeping
housekeepingClear all
Most recent

Nanny for 2.5 year old boy

weekly

Need a live out nanny for a 2.5 year old boy North Willoughby 8.30-4.30(hours may change slightly when COVID restrictions ease) Mon - Fri (possibly occasional weekends/evenings at higher rate/shorter hours if interested) No cooking required No housekeeping required (only tidy if you make a mess playing) Use of parents car with baby seat Use of zoo guest pass when looking after child Free WIFI/Netflix/Stan/Disney at parents house Must be willing to take child out to classes(when they reopen) and

  • Full-time
Willoughby AreaWilloughby

13 hours ago

Live in housekeeper required.

Free board in exchange for light housekeeping. Suit student. Trevallyn.

  • Unpaid
  • Volunteer
Launceston AreaInvermay

28/05/2020

looking for nanny/housekeeper job

✨experienced filipina NANNY/HOUSEKEEPER available. 👶🏼👧🏻🤱🏽💙 🔅My name is Angela, 30 years old from Philippines. Responsible, Trustworthy, Energetic, friendly, fun and caring. 📌 Work experience: -previously worked as nanny/housekeeper in Bayview to a 1 yr old girl for 8months. -currently working as housekeeper on some days 📌I live in Dee Why but I am happy to commute anywhere. 💙 📌I am excited to find the new family I’m going to work with. I can do housekeeping, cleaning, babysitting. �

  • Casual
Manly AreaDee Why

08/05/2020

Nanny required in Manly for a couple of months

negotiable

We’re a professional couple living in Manly looking for an experienced nanny to help us care for our 5 month old son while we are working from home over the next couple of months. Starting from 1st of June. 24 hours per week, either every afternoon or one full day and 3 afternoons. You will have: Experience with children under 1 year Excellent references You will need: Valid Working With Children Check

  • Hourly Rate
  • Temp
Manly AreaManly

29/03/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted