ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • cash in hand job
cash in hand jobClear all
Most recent

Delivery no car necessary, easy $30 cash

Cash in your hand,

Hi I need someone to pick up something from shop in Enmore. 1. Start by meeting me Guildford ( a western suburb in Sydney) 2. Catch train to Newtown (inner city) from Guildford 3. Walk from Newtown to Enmore shops(5min) 4. Pick up Items from Enmore, walk back to Newtown train station 5. Catch train from Newtown to Guildford, bring to me No car needed.I pay you $30 cash in your hand, that's it. Possibility of regular gig (work) Everyone welc

  • Hourly Rate
  • Temp
Parramatta AreaGuildford

3 hours ago

URGENT 2 HOPE ISLAND Letterbox Deliverers Required today

ALERT-THIS IS CONTRACT WORK NOT COMMISSION. IT IS PAID BY 6VARIOUS PAY RATES PER 1,000 HOMES FROM DIFFERENT DISTRIBUTION COMPANIES. Newruns are added daily. Please check to see if your suburb has been listed. Runsare snapped up quickly so act quickly. Job 1. HOPE ISLAND Qty 420 Section of Boykambil permanentbrochures run starting on 28th January. URGENT Pickup from me this afternoon & deliver tomorrow. Jobs 1 & 2 can be taken together. Payment varies weekly. This week p

  • Commission Only
  • Contract
Gold Coast NorthHope Island

22 hours ago

Wanted casual Job

Hi, I am looking for casual job for cash in hand and i will enjoy with any sort of Job. I am available Weekday- 5 pm onwards. Sat- 1 pm onwards Sunday - Full day. Fell free to contact me-. Preferred places- frankston area, dandenong.

  • Casual
Frankston AreaCarrum Downs

22/01/2020

Carpet Cleaning Assistant/Technician needed North Shore** Casual/ Full

Carpet Cleaning Assistant needed North Shore** Casual/ Full Time** - start immediately We are looking for an assistant to join our team. Requirements as follow: ** Have done physical job and the past ***live 20-30min ride Max from Turramurra station ** --- on the train line **To be able to commit to 30-45 hours - work WEEK DAYS 9am-6pm . **** Able to work from 9am-6pm if required monday to friday *** Have a car or driver licen

  • Hourly Rate
  • Full-time
Ku-ring-gai AreaNorth Turramurra

22/01/2020

Looking for a job

Hi! My name is Agustina, I'm 26 years old and I'm looking for a casual, full time or part time job. I have experience as a cleaner, retail sales, waitress, recepcionist. I'm a motivated, reliable and detailed person who enjoy learning new things!. I have the international driving licence, RSA, white card, barista course and experience using EFTPOS/cash in hand. If you are interested, you can text me on my phone or send me a mail Thanks!

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Gold Coast CitySouthport

21/01/2020

LOOKING FOR SOME EXTRA WORK!!

Hello, my name is Jordan I am 21 and I am currently a 2nd year apprentice carpenter! I have a full time job doing that from Monday to Friday but am looking for some extra cash, I am willing to do some weekend work or night time work, only from (5:30-10:30pm) willing to put my hand up for anything! I am a hard worker and very reliable, I have my own abn (if needed), own tools and ute, Give me a text on or swing me a message on here if anyone is needing a hand with anything :) thank you

  • Part-time
Noosa AreaTewantin

14/01/2020

Uni Student Looking for job based on kitchen hand or cleaning job

Hi there, I am Bayram, having almost one year experience in kitchen hand, and cash handle. Currently, I am the in the search for part time job. I am really hard working person and keen on gaining new skills. Located in Mawson Lakes but happy to travel, also having plenty of time to do the work now( school break) as well as in normal semester. Any suggestions or offer will be appreciated. You can contact me via 433757848 or here. Thank you

  • Part-time
Salisbury AreaMawson Lakes

12/01/2020

Looking for job

Hi i am 25 year old male looking for cash in hand work

  • Full-time
Fairfield AreaGreenfield Park

09/01/2020

Babysitting job

Im looking for a bit more work cash in hand in babysitting. Im 24 and I currently have a 2 year old, she will most likely need to be with me when babysitting. I can come to you only if locally or be at my house in harrisdale. Will look after children of any age, im available any evenings after 6pm. Also anytime on the weekends feel free to message me if you want to get to know me better Thankyou!

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Gosnells AreaSouthern River

08/01/2020

labourerLooking for work

Hey I'm 17 years old I'm from Campbelltown Brickie is the main job I'm looking to do but I'll give anything a go I only have my Ls ATM I get my Ps in August I'm reliable and a quick learner I live close to Leumeah station but mainly looking to do cash in hand. Thank you let me know asap Experience in . brickie labourer know the basics like doing a mix's and the rest done it for around 6 month's . roof tiler know the basics done it for around 3 months . Removalist done it for around 1 month

  • Casual
Campbelltown AreaCampbelltown

07/01/2020

☆ Get Ready for a New Income Opportunity: Become a massage Therapist ☆

☆☆☆We Provide Fast Track Training to get you Job Ready for a New Career / Income Or Side Income Opportunity☆☆☆ If you like helping people with their health and at the same time want to create cash flow and be able to choose your own hours for work, then becoming a massage therapist is a great fit in today's jobs market. We offer massage training course & our course fee is considerably much less than other big massage schools ou

  • Commission Only
  • Casual
Moreland AreaBrunswick

03/01/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted