ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • dog walker
dog walkerClear all
Most recent

Dog walker available

Hi professional dog walker available I also train dogs to walk on the lead without tugging in affordable and will beat all other prices I’m reasonable with pricing

  • Full-time
Campbelltown AreaWoodbine

08/12/2019

Dog Walker needed in Nicholls

Looking for a student in Nicholls to walk my dog 'Buster' 2 times a week. He is fully trained but will need to teach walker his commands. Buster is a Staffordshire Cross.

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
North CanberraCanberra City

07/12/2019

Cleaner / dog walker / closet organizer / nanny

Hello good people!! I am looking for jobs casual, part time or full time! I am Brazilian, I just arrived here in Sydney, I came to study English and I currently live in Rosebery. I love kids and pets! And I have experience as a cleaner, closet organizer, nanny and carer of dogs and cats! I had a bunch of them back home and I miss them... Hourly $25,00 If you need any help, send me a message or inbox! Tks!!

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Inner SydneyRosebery

01/12/2019

Dog walker wanted in Dee Why lunch time Mon Tue Thur Fri

Dog walker wanted for a dog in Dee Whyevery Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday. You should live or work locally orwithin 15 minutes of Dee Why to make it worth your while. Pick up any timebetween 11.30am and 3pm for at least 60 minutes. Fine to take with other dogs.$15 per walk. Minimum 6 month commitment preferred. Must be reliable. Pleasereply with "Dee Why Gumtree advert", your name, mobile number, suburbyou live, and a bit about yourself and any experience you have with dogs. Andif you

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Manly AreaDee Why

30/11/2019

Babysitter/ Nanny. Dog Walker

Hello! I’m Catalina. I’m an English Student from Argentina. I’m 23 years old. I would like to find a job as a nanny because I love children. I’m the older of all my cousins so I’m always with children. I’m living in Surfer but in some days I move to Miami. Dog Walker This is my dream job! I love dogs! I have three in Argentina that are part of our family. I miss them so much!! They sleep with us, they travel with us, everything. I know the importance of them in our life. So I would be great p

  • Part-time
Gold Coast CitySurfers Paradise

27/11/2019

pet sitter, dog walker- ulverstone area

hi there, my names Shekana and i am 18 years old. i have a passion for animals and i myself own rats, birds, fish and a dog. if you’re ever needing someone to take care of your animals while you’re away or if you’re busy, i’d love to help out! i’m willing to clean cages for animals such as rabbits, rats, guinea pigs, birds, mice, etc as well as feeding, changing water, washing/brushing your dog, walking your dog/s and whatever else you’d like me to do! i charge $20 per visit, if you’d like to m

  • Casual
Central CoastWest Ulverstone

21/11/2019

Team - Cleaner/Gardener - 1, 2 or 3 heads

We are a team of girls who are dedicated to cleaning the home in general. Text us and we will make you a place in our agenda. As dog walker Include: Walking multiple dogs in various weather conditions. Conducting consultations with new clients and completing client information forms. Regularly recording information specifying which dogs were walked, the duration of the walks, and if there were any unusual or abnormal observations. Picking up and disposing of pet waste. Ensuring that all dog

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Manly AreaManly

17/11/2019

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted