ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • nanny
nannyPerth RegionClear all
Most recent

Nanny/Babysitter AVAILABLE

Qualified and Experienced Nanny looking for bookings. Located in Mundaring but able to travel. Please message me for details

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Mundaring AreaMundaring

9 hours ago

NANNY NEEDED, Working Single Mum

Single Mum of two (10 year old son and 8 year old daughter) Looking for before school assistance. WHAT YOU GET FREE ROOM $50 a week for fuel. Bills paid (Being respectful of power and water usage) WHAT YOU MUST HAVE Own car Police Clearance Good personality WHAT I NEED FROM YOU 15 hours per week Max. 5:30am-8:30am Monday-Friday Organising for school (e

  • Unpaid
  • Casual
Mundaring AreaDarlington

22/09/2019

Nanny/domestic cook/cleaner

Hi this is Radhika I'm looking for work I'm available Monday to Wednesday full time I have an 1 and half year experienced as a babysitter ( worked with age 0 to 5 years kids) also domestic cook and Helper, I'm hardworking, reliable, honest person fast learner willing to learn new work skills basically from India I can give references where I got experienced

  • Full-time
Victoria Park AreaEast Victoria Park

15/09/2019

WANTED: Live In Nanny/ Au Pair / Babysitter

Hello! I'm looking for a new au pair/ demi pair/ live-in nanny to care for my interesting and fun 9 year daughter for around 20 hours per week. We live in a beautiful light, bright, modern and peaceful home in Fremantle, walking distance to great cafes, the beautiful South Beach and shops, and with immediate access to public transport. The role involves some before and after school care a few days per week and a few hours over the weekend. Tuesdays and Thursday are essential but other hours are

  • Hourly Rate
  • Part-time
Fremantle AreaFremantle

13/09/2019

Dog walker available

Hi, I am a 21 yr old female who is currently a nanny, however, I am looking for some extra work for myself, I currently have 2 dogs at home, a 12 yr old Rottie and a 4 yr old Doberman. I have walked many dogs in the past, my own as well as friends dogs, so I have helped with many breeds of dogs. I am more than happy to help take your little fur friends out for walks. Happy to do one off dog walks or a more permant role.

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Joondalup AreaOcean Reef

02/09/2019

Live In Helper / Nanny

POA

Hi, I'm a single dad with two beautiful young daughters 10 & 13. They are both well behaved and respectful girls. I work away FIFO 8 day on 6 days off 7 nights on 7 days off. I'm looking for someone to live in and care for my daughters while I'm at work. I will provide a room, food, internet, use of the car and some spending money in exchange for caring for my girls while I'm at work. When I'm home you can have all the time to yourself. It will involve getting the grils off to school, dri

  • Annual Salary Package
  • Part-time
Perth City AreaPerth

30/08/2019

Nanny/Creche Assistant

**ARE YOU A MARY POPPINS?** Salsa Viva Dance is seeking suitable applicants with experience working with children in a child care setting to manage our Studio crèche, providing quality childcare services. The suitable person for this role will be involved in running all aspects of the crèche including hands on child care, cleaning, enforcement of policies and procedures including OSH, attendance records and reporting as required.

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Joondalup AreaJoondalup

22/02/2019

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted