Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

dogClear all

SHARED RESIDENCE/SEPERATE LIVING

Hi I'm Hannah, I've been looking for a rental property for feels like forever but since covid hit it's been alot harder. I have 2 kids, who currently share a room, I'm not working yet, on centrelink so i don't have a big budget, but I would love a half decent home for my kids and I. If a few like minded people who are reliable with paying rent and happy to live in shared house put in too then possibly could rent a 4 or 5 bedroom house for roughly 500 a week? I have a 8yr old and a 5 year old an

$500
Edwardstown, SA

04/03/2021

Wanted: Wanted powered block

I’m after somewhere to set up my caravan if you have a vacant block with power or a back paddock somewhere in port Augusta or surrounds Have a 15yr old dog that will be with me he does have some separation anxiety

Port Augusta, SA

04/03/2021

Wanted: Wanted Rental Property

Wanted 2br to 3br Home. Respectable Couple and Daughter looking for a new Home. Moving due to upcoming sale of property in Ulverstone so we are looking for some thing around the area as far as Heybridge back to Leith . Excellent references available up to 300 dollars per week. We also have a small dog called Wally. Mybond Ready

Negotiable
Ulverstone, TAS

04/03/2021

Wanted: Rental property required

Looking for a rental south of the river for a family of 4 & 2 old dogs, hubby is a directional driller & I am a registered nurse but taking a short break due to family reasons! We’ve been living in the booragoon area paying $460 a week for the past 5yrs & are looking to downsize a little & save a bit of money so looking for under $450 a week & a safe family area. We have great work & friend references & can provide a rent check certificate with great history! Hoping to move by end of March begi

$450
Booragoon, WA

03/03/2021

LOOKING FOR RENTAL

Hello, My friend and I are looking for a rental property based in south west WA, looking to rent for $300 a week or less. I am 23 years old with plenty of life experience. I am a qualified and experienced gardener and am willing and able to maintain and improve the property during the tenancy. I have one 12 year old labrador x who sleeps on the patio all day, and 2 ducks who are friendly, small, and quiet. My friend is looking to move in with me, he is 24 years old and will only need a

$300Negotiable
East Victoria Park, WA

02/03/2021

land or shed

hi im looking for abit if land to stay on witg my 2 dogs for 6 months dosent have to be water or toilet if theres anything available please contact thanks most apricated

$170
Beaudesert, QLD

28/02/2021

Looking for High Rise Occupants and / or Managers

Hi there, Ben Bool here from Orbit Technologies And Logistics, based in Burleigh Heads. We're building out the InternetOfThings network (IoT) on the Gold Coast. IoT is a fancy word for describing smart devices that are becoming more common: e-scooters, in-collar dog tracking, find-my-keys tags, smart garbage sensors and warehouse inventory trackers, etc. Our job is to find high-rise apartments on the Gold Coast, Brisbane and Sydney to install small, set-and-forget devices to provide co

$600Negotiable
Burleigh Heads, QLD

27/02/2021

Looking to rent house or large unit with a fenced yard $400 a week

I am a 40 professional with 2 dogs. I am looking for a rental house or unit with a fenced in yard. At this price I understand the property will be older. I am reliable with rent and have references. I have lived in my current unit in Altona for 3 years and only want to move as I am adopting another dog, so I need more yard space.

$400Negotiable
Altona, VIC

21/02/2021

Looking for rental

Single lady with 2 dogs needing somewhere to live doesn't have to be grand I'm use to camping , caravan,hut, old house anything will do

$150Negotiable
Quandialla, NSW

21/02/2021

WANT TO RENT LAND OR HOUSE WITH LARGE BACK YARD

Hi my names Rebecca, I'm 25 years old, I have a full time job, My house mate is movin with me he's 39, n has full time job, We together have 3 large dogs,, We are open to location as long as its vic, We are NOT looking for short tearm We like to keep to our selfs, n are very reliable n quite,, We can afford $250-$300

Negotiable
Reservoir, VIC

17/02/2021

35SQM Granny/Portable/Transportable Building,1Bed.1Bath,1KitchenLounge

35 SQM Granny/Portable/Transportable Building,1Bed.1Bath,1KitchenLoung 1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom 1 Kitchen & Lounge "All our Buildings are Locally Supplied & Made and are Australian Compliant" - Gable Roof - Cement Sheet Weather Boards External Cladding - Wirly Bird for heat extraction from Roof - R 2.0 Insulation Batts for Sub- Floor - R 2.5 Insulation Batts for Internal Walls & External Walls - R 2.0 Insulation Batts for Roof - R 1.8 Insulation Blanket

$69,360
Donald, VIC

17/02/2021

Want to rent 2 bedroom house

Wanting to rent asap 2 bedroom house with decent sized secure yard as I do have pet dogs (working dogs) will look at anything please any help is very grateful

$220
Broken Hill Central, NSW

16/02/2021

Looking for a rental asap

Hi I'm looking for rental property of 3 bedrooms and a large secure yard I have 2 children and 3 dogs needing something asap

$250
Broken Hill Central, NSW

16/02/2021

Wanted rental family and pet friendly

We are a family of 2 adults and 4 children and 2 elderly dogs currently seeking a rental near or in Evans head we have great references we have currently been renting through our current real estate for approx 8 years and have been given 90 days to vacate due to the owners family wanting to move in to our current rental we have until 16/4/21 to find a home we have been searching and applying constantly for homes to no avail please contact me or my husband through here or on 0437841

Free
Evans Head, NSW

15/02/2021

House or unit in mackay

We are desperate to find a house or unit to rent in mackay only 2 of us plus small dog. I am working and my wife is looking for a hairdresser

$300Negotiable
Sarina, QLD

13/02/2021

Family are looking for a farm rental or house sit

We are a family who are very house proud and love gardening. we would love to house sit long term, 1-2 years. in return for looking after your farm in north Brisbane if possible we will bring our 2 horses 18 and 20 years old and our 3 year old dog. Anyone have a rental available that is suitable? Same help apply.

$800
Camp Mountain, QLD

11/02/2021

ISLAND GET-AWAY OR LIVE-IN CABIN ON HINDMARSH ISLAND, SA

FOR SALE – ISLAND GET-AWAY OR LIVE-IN CABIN Cabin 1 – Hindmarsh Island Caravan Park $20,000 ONO Walk In – Walk Out Why not team up with friends & family to purchase your own holiday cabin to share? Considered one of the best-looking cabins in the park 2 minutes’ walk to the river – with use of beach where you can launch boats & jets skis and a jetty Park has two swimming pools, two jumping pillows and a kids’ playground Cabin is only 10 metres from main toilet & shower block Sleeps 6 –

$18,900Negotiable
Hindmarsh Island, SA

08/02/2021

Private Rental home wanted

Single lady (student nurse) and adult son (welder) Need a house... near daughter in Dromana $300 plus ..2 plus rooms, with a yard etc weather board is ok We have a dog and cat ..but very clean and tidy fussy people. Thanks kindly

$300
Wantirna, VIC

07/02/2021

Private rental wanted

Wanted a 3/4 bedroom rental with pets allowed currently been in our property 5 yrs looking for long term only the longer the better :) no money will be exchanged without seeing property and keys exchanged/signed for family of 4 with 1 cat 1 dog must be in close proximity of the blayney fire station due to work commitments thanks

$350
Blayney, NSW

07/02/2021

Middleton, South Aust.

The Cottage is 100m from the beach . Absolute beach front No road in front. Dog ,child cobweb and sand friendly. Sleeps 8 3 bedrooms Autumn weekend rental ( Fri from 2pm to Sun 5pm ) Flat rate.$400.00 plus bond and optional cleaning fee of $75.00 Queen ,Double bunk and 3 single beds Big bath .Electric oven,Microwave , Portacot. BYO screens .Beware there is no TV. Board games , puzzles . Gas bar b que. Outdoor furniture. Autumn rates. are $ 170/week nights.min.2 nights Optional cleaning fee : $

$170
Middleton, SA

05/02/2021

Looking for a 4x2 house south of the river

Needing a home to rent possibly long term. Never late with rent!! Have 2 teenagers and one in primary school. And a well trained dog. Honest and reliable

$400Negotiable
Gosnells, WA

04/02/2021

Wanted to rent land for tiny house - NSW Southern Highlands

I'm looking for a patch of land to park my tiny house from April 2021 onwards. Somewhere between Marulan and Bargo NSW. Rent between $100 and $150 per week or could help out on the property with gardening, animal care etc. Tiny house will be off grid with own power, water and composting toilet. I have 3 friendly trained shepherd dogs who will be contained and not causing a disturbance to stock or wildlife. They travel and come to work with me most of the time. We attend obedience trials a

$100Negotiable
Bowral, NSW

04/02/2021

Permanent on-site van in over 50s park

Permanent on-site caravilla in over 50s park. Located at stunning Redbill Point in the Beauty Point Tourist Park, is this one bedroom with ensuite and second bathroom with huge storage cupboard off loungeroom in main annex. Large carport, with additional car space, room for boat. Undercover bbq/entertaining area, opens up to fully fence yard, suitable for small dogs, dog door installed. 4.2 x3.6m shed/workshop/laundry with 7kg Fisher and Paykel Washing machine. Hot and cold water connected. Fre

$93,500
Beauty Point, TAS

02/02/2021

Wanted to buy a family home

Single parent looking to purchase first home for myself and 3 kids. Budget isn’t great. Can spend up to $360k max I am happy to show my pre-approval to show Im a legit person on a crap budget!!! Im not interested in ripping anyone off, just hoping maybe I find someone who has had a value done and it falls in my range. Currently renting but would love to provide my kids with a secure home where they can hang up posters and properly unpack their things. Maybe even get a dog if they were lu

$360,000Negotiable
Newcomb, VIC

01/02/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted