ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

Brisbane South EastClear all
Sponsored Links

We found 11 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results
Wanted: Horse breaker, problem solver and trainer

Wanted: Horse breaker, problem solver and trainer

Hi, I am Alessandro, an Italian 31 years old Horseman currently in Australia for my 2nd year working holiday visa. I am looking for a job with horses, I can manage ride and train all kind of horses, I have 14 years of experience and I was a freelancer for the last 8 years. Looking also for doing some experience in droving cattle for 1 or 2 weeks. Do not hesitate to contact me. Business Facebook page: Jackaroo horsemanship agency

Brisbane North WestBrisbane City

28/11/2018

Wanted: Pet sitting, dog walking

Hi everyone, im located in Brisbane! I am a friendly, reliable girl who has a passion for animals! I am looking to pet sit (any animal) , walk dogs, bath them . Please message me for more informarion!

Brisbane North WestBrisbane City

24/10/2018

Wanted: Mobile cat groomer wanted

Wanted: Mobile cat groomer wanted

Located albion. Need a ragdoll shaved ASAP

Brisbane North EastAlbion

11/09/2018

Wanted: Dog boarding needed

Wanted: Dog boarding needed

Hi, I'm hoping to find someone who can host my dog over the Christmas period this year. From approximately 21 Dec to 5 Jan. The dog is 9 years old and very placid. He doesn't bark normally and likes to sleep all day. He's really sweet natured and has a heap of friends, but we're new to Brisbane so we don't have a network yet. Please contact me if you can offer him a place to stay, and let me know your price. We will organise a meet and greet to make sure you're happy to have him. Thank you.

Brisbane South WestSouth Brisbane

11/12/2018

Wanted: Pet sitter wanted

Hello everyone I am hoping you are able to assist I have a 5yr old female Husky in need of a temporary foster home, one & off, over the next couple of months due to working commitments. She is used to being out doors & needs a fully fenced yard All vet & food costs fully covered She mixes well with other dogs & children Am open to any negotiations - whether it be just for 2 weeks every month or something more long term If you have an existing Husky or pet and you are after a play pal perh

Brisbane North EastLutwyche

23/09/2018

Wanted: Long term cat sitter

Need a long term cat sitter will pay Need someone to look after my two cats for a month or two while I get a place for myself and the cats Will pay for for all the cats needs and everything

Brisbane North EastNorthgate

04/01/2019

Wanted: LOOKING FOR THE FOLLOWING PEOPLE :

Hi my name is Michaela rowe, I am currently studying petcare and veterinary assistant . I am looking for either 2 dog owners, 2 cat owners, 2 cat owners or 2 farmers that will allow me conduct a interview regarding their animals . Please message me

Logan AreaSlacks Creek

10/01/2019

Wanted: Wanted: Kitty visitor

Wanted: Wanted: Kitty visitor

Hi! My partner and I have two lovely cats almost a year old. We are both going away from the 31st of December to the 18th of January. We are looking for someone to come by our apartment in Wavell Heights once per day to: - fill up the cat’s biscuits - fill their water bowls and - scoop their litter tray They can be let outside to play in the garden while you do this (they never run away or go very far, they just like to sun themselves/chase ants) They have plenty of toys and are eac

Brisbane North EastWavell Heights

02/12/2018

Wanted: Wanted mobile pet groomer Logan

We are looking for a mobile pet groomer who can clip the claws of a corella, cut the nails on a rabbit (yes he is legal as we have a permit) and give our rabbit a much needed hair cut. Shailer Park near Logan Hyperdome.

Logan AreaShailer Park

03/11/2018

Wanted: Pet/puppy sitter wanted

Wanted: Pet/puppy sitter wanted

We are currently looking for a pet sitter to help look after our puppy! He is a very loving dog and struggles being left at home when both myself and my partner have work or other duties outside of the house for an entire day. We are hoping to find somebody who can keep him entertained for a whole day once or twice a week. He loves other dogs so it would be great for his social skills if he were to stay with other dogs as well but happy to consider multiple options 🐶

Brisbane North WestMitchelton

18/12/2018

Click here to see all results
Sponsored Links