ADVERTISEMENT
Sort

Filter & Refine

  • german shepherd
View Layout
german shepherdClear all

Need k-9 help

I have a beautiful 3 year old German shepherd pure breed. She is amazing smart,wth a twist of crazy!! I'm in real need of sum help pulling her into line and most of all when she see another dog or a animal in general. She looses her shit and goes off like she wants to kill it.

Bowen, QLD

19/02/2024

Pet sitting and pet services

Family pet daycare and for those interested we do offer (Stud german shepherd) available for breeding only he's not for sale.. We also offer dog walking and puppy playtime. Being a previous member of the rspca i am very experienced please message me for prices i offer pensioner deals.

Eumemmerring, VIC

04/02/2024

Dog walking service

I am a 42 years old woman with years of experience with dogs. I love dogs. I am currently studying dog training and psychologist. I personally own 2 large German shepherds and a small pug. I have my air conditioner mini van to transport your dog(s); pick up and drop off. I can take your dog on normal walk or park or the beach. $25 per hour small dog $40 for 2 small dogs $35 per hour large dog $60 for 2 large dogs Maximum 2 dogs per walk unless they live together. Location wolli Creek,

Turrella, NSW

02/02/2024

Eoi- Belgian Shepherd Puppies

Looking to see if anyone here would be interested in adopting from our first litter. Belgian Shepherds are not typically an everyday pet and are used for police/military work but were originally bred to herd cattle, they have extremely high drive. A bit about the potential parents: Bindi - is an extremely gentle and placid girl who is way more like a German shepherd and family dog. Her mother is EPK9 Rikki who does have a high drive but is super sweet and just loves a cuddle. Bindis father i

Burnett Heads, QLD

25/01/2024

OFFERING: House/ Dog sitting

I have a 4 year medical background working as a registered nurse. I have a 4 year old German Shepherd x Husky and have been looking after him and his medical needs. I am offering to house/ dog sit for anyone who may be going on holidays and needs someone with a passion for dogs to make sure their little family member is well looked after whilst they’re gone. I’ll be charging a rate of $50 CASH a day but happy to negotiate. If you have any questions or would like to discuss anything further,

Epping, VIC

23/11/2023

Tail Travel

Darwin CBD, NT

14/11/2023

Pet sitting with lot of Love

Pet sitting services available throughout week/ weekends. Bring the food, toys and bed that's all. I have a 5yo German Shepherd who is gentle and very friendly. I have fenced yard for the pups to play/ run around. Enjoy your holidays guiltfree!! Please get in touch for your pet sittign needs. BYO your own food and have a great holiday without worrying about your fur babies.

Pennant Hills, NSW

13/10/2023

Save search and get notified when new items are posted