ADVERTISEMENT
Sort
house sitterClear all

Experienced, Insured Pet Sitter NOR

Mature, professional house and pet sitter offering overnight, *in-your-home* care of your pets while you holiday. I bring the warmth and care of my own family, to care for your furry family while youre away. •22 years in pet care •Federal police clearance •Insured •ABN •Industry qualifications - former vet nurse and groomer •Reviews and testimonials available Pet care is my full time profession, I also offer dog walking and pet visiting for pet parents needing less than overnight care. As suc

Malaga, WA

3 hours ago

Wanted: Dog sitter needed

Shout out to anyone that can help please. I am asking on behalf of a family in need. Due to some unforeseen circumstances my friend has lost her home with her kids and is doing it rough. The sad part is they have a gorgeous little dog and 3 cats that they cannot look after while between houses. Any suggestions or short term help is appreciated for this gorgeous little pup. Thanks so much

Maroochydore, QLD

7 hours ago

Enthusiastic pet sitter with cert II in animal care that comes to you!

PRICES are $28 for 1 hour Overnight stay $200 Holiday/vacation pet sitting will need to be discussed. Hello 👋🏾 hope you’re all well. I am a responsible 22 year old and lover of animals great and small. I am currently working voluntarily at a local vet near me. I am also completing my certificate II in Animal Care at TAFE NSW. For any of you who have work or have a date at night or want to go on holiday i am here ☺️ i will drive to your address and pet sit at your house to make sure you

Campbelltown, NSW

22/02/2024

Home and pet care while you are away - House and Pet Sitter

Very experienced

Rating:5 / 51 Review
Maroochydore, QLD

21/02/2024

Happy Dog Walking Burwood Area and Pet Sitter House Visits Minding

As a passionate and dedicated dog walker, I offer my independent services to all the furry companions in need of a refreshing stroll. With a profound love for animals and a commitment to their well-being, I take pride in ensuring each pup's happiness during our time together. I also offer pet sitting / house visits for your pet. Are you going away over the holidays and need someone to come and care for your pet? I am here to help. Please reach out for what you require and I can give you a qu

Burwood, NSW

20/02/2024

House/Dog/Cat sitter

Very experienced House sitter available through the day/night, for weekends and for holidays. Lover of animals of all sizes, have looked after both Cat and Dogs (even a few rabbits!) Feel free to message or call. Minimum $100 rate.

Travancore, VIC

19/02/2024

House/animal sitter available

House/animal sitter available. Can cater for all animals. Dog training available from mon-thurs, included in walking or just walking. Please message for more information. Kingsgrove only.

Kingsgrove, NSW

12/02/2024

Free House/Pet Sitter

Hi, My name is Jess and I am here to provide free house/pet sitting services in exchange to stay at your home while you are away. I am 30 years old and recently moved back home with my parents in the Eastern Suburbs of Sydney. It would be lovely to give them some space for themselves as well as have a couple weeks here and there to myself too. I am an animal lover (my family has 2 cats and a dog) so would be happy to take care of and show love to your fur babies when you go away. I

Clovelly, NSW

12/02/2024

Are you looking for a dependable house sitter?

House sitting you can trust

Mullaloo, WA

12/02/2024

House/Pet Sitter available FREE

Are you in need of someone to take care of your plants/garden, pets and home when you are away? I am available around March 24th in the Sydney area. No rate, just accomodation in exchange for services. Am well experienced with a variety of pets. Contact me if interested

Surry Hills, NSW

10/02/2024

Wanted: Dog house sitter

Hi I’m working away for 3 weeks( back for 1 week or could be 3 weeks ) at a time and looking for a trusting clean responsible person to mind my unit and look after my 16 month old puppy ( British bulldog) in exchange for free rent . You will feed and walk and clean up after the puppy. This will commence within 4 weeks Thank you

Cronulla, NSW

06/02/2024

Looking for daily job or house/pet sitting

G'day ! We are two French Backpackers named Ines and Sophie looking looking for small daily jobs! We have been in Australia for a year and are now doing a road trip all around the country. We would like to stay in Perth for a couple weeks and would love to offer our services. We are looking for small jobs such as pet sitting, house sitting, gardening, baby sitting or anything you need. We are very motivated, dynamic, friendly and reliable. We have experience and references as house sitt

Perth, WA

04/02/2024

Pet sitter available

Hi my name is Claire I am a mature lady who has a great love of animal big and small, I would love nothing more than to have an opportunity to pet sit your fur babies in your own home. Your pets are far more settled in their own environment and if they suffer from anxiety they are far more calm as they have their own space to. Hill out and get to know me in their own time. Unfortunately I have a physical disability that makes me unable to walk your dogs, however I can throw a ball and give your

Lowood, QLD

02/02/2024

Dog walker, pet sitter. Experienced

From pet sitting to basic training and behavior change

Coolum Beach, QLD

31/01/2024

Dog sitter/dog Walking/ dog boarding services

treat dog the way as my baby

Croydon, NSW

26/01/2024

Pet/house sitter Available

Heyy! I'm an experienced, trustworthy, responsible pet/house sitter available to take care of your pets! I have taken care of cats, dogs, turtles, hamsters, rabbits etc

Morningside, QLD

25/01/2024

Wanted: Dog Sitter needed

Syrus is currently looking for a temporary place to sleep as I am currently in the middle of moving in this housing crisis without much luck. Syrus is a 9month old German Shepard Puppy. He is very loving to all people and good with children. He is still a puppy (a vey big puppy) weighing around 28kg and doesn’t quite know his size when excited just yet but does settle very fast and loves a good cuddle. Looking for a few days up to possibly a week but can work with you and how he settles

Penrith, NSW

24/01/2024

DOG WALKER/SITTER AVAILABLE

Hi my name is Gemma. I’m 23 years old, I am caring, gentle, reliable and very active. I’m offering my services as a pet sitter/housekeeper. I have over 10 years experience in dog walking, pet minding/house sitting. I am very good with animals and enjoy spending time with them. I have 2 dogs of my own and treat them as part of the family. They’re very loved and spoilt. I am flexible and can accommodate various arrangements, including FIFO. I can provide my police clearance and have my own

Rockingham, WA

23/01/2024

Pet Sitter WellBeing Animal & Dog Walker

Hi, I'm Katiana, i'm 32 years old and I recently moved in Warnbro. I'm a Pet Sitter in Rockingham area : Warnbro, Port Kennedy, Waikiki, Baldivis, Kwinana,... In my work my priority is to listen to the needs and well-being of all your pets: birds, dogs, cats, rabbits, reptiles, horses, chicken, etc,... In my experience, I have worked in a pet rescue centre like volunteer with dogs, cats and horses. I have offered them sound healing, magnetism, animal communication, and litotherapy. For me,

Warnbro, WA

20/01/2024

Nanny, house sitter animal carer.

I am a female that is reliable and compassionate professional with 11 years of hands-on experience in animal care, child supervision, and house management. Skilled in creating a safe and nurturing environment for both pets and children while maintaining the integrity of your home. Adept at multitasking and attention to detail, I prioritize the well-being of your loved ones and property. I have been a nanny for many families my longest care with one family was 10 years. I have a working with c

Paradise Point, QLD

20/01/2024

House and Pet sitting

Hello! I am a 33-year-old female working at a physiotherapy practice as a therapist while also undergoing my master's degree. I love to travel however am planning to stay put in Hobart and would love to have the opportunity to do some house-sitting while I search for a house to buy. I have house-sat for numerous friends of friends and looked after multiple animals at once. Happy to look after animals with special needs or extra care. I love all animals and at my family's home, we have three

Hobart CBD, TAS

16/01/2024

Personalised Child, Home & Pet Care

catering to special needs

Strathalbyn, SA

16/01/2024

Homeliday House

If you need a dog sitter for a day, a week or a month, look no further and avoid expensive dog hotels, contact me and we can talk arrangements. I am a very reliable dog owner, I have my 2 gorgeous dog 1 male desex and 1 female not desex yet. Both are very friendly and playful. Drop off: any time on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays Strictly drop off: 7am or 6pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays Pick up time: any day at 6pm until 8pm only

Yallambie, VIC

13/01/2024

Petsitter and House Sitter East Brisbane

🐾 Petsitter in East Brisbane! Hi everyone, I'm here to assist you in taking care of your precious dogs and cats. 🏡 Offering pawsome walks, day and night care at your home 🚗 Pick-up and drop-off available for walks ✈️ House and pet sitting for travellers, ensuring your best friend stays secure in the comfort of its own home. 🏠 ✅️Reference: I look after dogs and cats in Brisbane and Gold Coast for over two years. I'm a demi pair to a beautiful young ozzy family with kids. I have 4 years

East Brisbane, QLD

12/01/2024

Save search and get notified when new items are posted