Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT
find parkingClear all

Huge Townhouse Fully Aircon 3 Beds 2 Baths Rockhampton City

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • Townhouse & Villa

Huge Townhouse Fully Aircon 3 Beds 2 Baths Rockhampton City BARGAIN private rent modern 3 HUGE QS BEDROOMS, TWO BATHROOMS EXECUTIVE STYLE TOWNHOUSE, FULLY REVERSE CYCLE AIRCONDITIONED, FANS AND SECURITY SCREENS IN ALL ROOMS, 2 minutes from Rockhampton airport and hospital, and 20 metre walk to the bus for CQUniversity. The property is located at 116 George Lane, Rockhampton City, this property is a rare find. Fully air-conditioned- reverse cycle in all rooms plus fans, security screens and

$530
Rockhampton, QLD

7 hours ago

BONDI DELIGHTFUL FURNISHED STUDIO APT/BALCONY/POOL

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Studio or Bachelor Pad
  • Apartment & Unit

Bondi furnished spotless sunlit studio with your own adjacent kitchen, not in main room which is nice and your own balcony and bathroom. Gigantic roof pool with amazing views of ocean and Harbour bridge- roof toilet and sprinklers to shower after pool dip. Sorry NO SMOKING. Double built-in wardrobe, double bed, TV, chairs, big fridge, new stove, etc. 5 minutes from famous Bondi/Tamarama beaches. Folks love this place. Buses running every few minutes but you cannot hear traffic within apartm

$500
Randwick, NSW

Yesterday

Single room for rent

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom
  • Apartment & Unit

Single room for rent in 3 bedrooms town house. Located in Charlotte Street,Parap; Close to Parap market. The rent is 160 per week, bill will be shared. Off street parking. Wish to find someone clean and respect for others. Prefer female. Inbox for further infor if needed. Read less

$160
Parap, NT

25/01/2022

3/389 Lygon St Brunswick East 3 br 2 bath2 bal1car park

$725
Brunswick East, VIC

23/01/2022

Cottage for rent

  • 1 Bathroom
  • House

Our self-contained semi furnished cottage in Mullumbimby is becoming available for a long lease. Only suitable for working couples or single person. Rental references required. 550pw. We ask for 2 weeks upfront and 4 weeks bond. Electricity, gas and water are included. We have Wifi in our property which you can connect to but you might want to use your own if the signal is weak or get a booster. Fully contained kitchen with fridge, dishwasher, washer and dryer. Sorry, NO smoking, NO DRUGS ,

$2,200
Mullumbimby, NSW

21/01/2022

2 bedroom home short term rental

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • House

I have a 2 bedroom home in clare st, Mowbray for rent. Has a large garage and double under cover parking The lease will only be 3-4 months. conditions are l will be renovating the property throughout the lease. rent $360 per week l will pay water bill & part power bill 2 weeks rent paid in advance Bond $1,000 no pets Please call Simon to find out more details

$360
Launceston, TAS

19/01/2022

perfectly proportioned for family living w comfort and functionality

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • House

Well-kept, nurtured and updated, this large, low-maintenance family home offers an abundance of space for comfort and entertaining. On offer is five good-sized bedrooms (three with BIR), central bathroom downstairs with a separate bath and shower, upstairs bathroom, separate WC, huge laundry, upstairs living area and a Grande open plan lounge and dining area which adjoins the well-appointed kitchen featuring stainless steel appliances, dishwasher and ample bench/storage space. Venture outside

$540
Thomastown, VIC

17/01/2022

NEAT ONE BED APARTMENT IN A GREAT LOCATION

  • Agency
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom

If you are after a home with a modern feel & great location well then this is it!! This well-appointed one-bedroom apartment is for you. Positioned close to the station, hospital, and Westfield shopping centre. Features: | One good size carpeted bedroom with a built-in robe | Quality finish kitchen with gas cooktop, oven, dishwasher and lots of cupboards | Open plan kitchen and living area | Modern bathroom with bathtub | Internal laundry with dryer | Not 1 but 2 balcony's with shutters | Air

$360Negotiable
Warwick Farm, NSW

14/01/2022

*UPDATED AD*Wanted rental for my partner and I.

Hi I'm Alanah and I am 27 and my partner Aaron 40 are looking for a rental asap. My partner works full time and I am studying. We are smokers but only outside and we don't drink or use drugs so we don't have party's. We are very quiet and clean.. I love to Potter around the garden and so does my partner. We have 2 cars. So some kind of parking is a must. We are looking for 2 bedroom minimum. We are strickly look for a place in the area of Mindarie, Clarkson, Quinns rock, Ridgewood and close sur

$400
Clarkson, WA

04/01/2022

Love your independence, privacy & comfort?

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • Other Rentals

VIEWING today Tuesday 11 and Wednesday 12 January alternatively on upon request, call or txt Monica to secure your spot! These are super clean, quality rooms for a super pleasant stay. If you're looking value for money this is it. But don't expect lower prices or cheap accommodation for what we offer. The price for what you get, basically you peace of mind and tranquillity, is very affordable. We will check all the references possible to make sure you are the right fit! Double bedroo

$180
Karawara, WA

08/10/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted