Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

puppiesMelbourne RegionClear all

Private room for rent(MCcrae)

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 2 Bedrooms

Hey,my name is bobby and I have a room to rent in MCcrae Private furnished room with private toilet and shared bathroom Free wifi Bills excluded Should love dogs as we have a puppy . Text me on or message me on gumtree

$170
McCrae, VIC

4 hours ago

Whole House For Rent | 3 floors | 3 bed | 2.5 bath | Furnished | Park

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • Townhouse & Villa

THIS IS A LETTING FOR A WHOLE THREE FLOOR THREE BEDROOM FULLY FURNISHED HOUSE. RENT SHOWN IS PER WEEK NOT PER MONTH. SORRY, YOU CANNOT RENT A SINGLE ROOM. The WHOLE house must be rented for min 3 months. I know from experience how hard it is to find a house with a letting agent with no Australian employment or employment history! So I'm offering the house as a private let to try to help people out (as well as listing it with an agency - meaning we are not at all desperate to re

$800
Abbotsford, VIC

16 hours ago

Wanted: Looking for pet friendly home

Was scammed can you help need to move ASAP Hi my name is krystal and 35 years of age looking for a new forever home I have been renting since I was 14 in private rentals and have a good rental history I do have my therapy dogs and always with me but they are outdoor dog I am on Centrelink and will be paying my rent via centrepay every 2 weeks which means it goes directly into your bank account before I received my Centrelink money need to move it asap Looking for house in western or northern a

$300Negotiable
Southbank, VIC

24/10/2020

Lease transfer 2bdrm St Kilda West apartment

  • Agency
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 2 Bedrooms

Spacious and bright 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment with secure car park located on tree-lined Park Street, St Kilda West. Unfurnished. Lease transfer. Available from 10th of November. Rent is $465 p/w or $2021/pcm 2 mins walk to St Kilda Beach and close to the West Beach end which is awesome for watching sunsets. 5 mins walk to Albert Park 5 mins walk to Fitzroy Street 12 tram - 1 min walk 96/16/3A - 5 min walk 20 mins to Southern Cross Station 30 mins to CBD Walk 5 mins to Fi

$465
St Kilda West, VIC

21/10/2020

Self contained King Size En-suite/ Studio/ Granny flat

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom
  • House

Self contained King Size En-suite/ Studio/ Granny flat, with a walk-in robe, own bathroom and movie screen projector. Recently renovated, the house is 30 minutes from Melbourne and suitable to young professional/student who would like to be in a smart location with a touch of luxury. THE HOUSE • Fully equipped and renovated • Separate entry • Massive yard with heated outdoor jacuzzi • Ducted aircon and heater • All bills included • Fast unlimited NBN LOCATION • Safe location in a family orie

$300
Hoppers Crossing, VIC

14/10/2020

Wanted: DESPERATE URGENT ACCOMODATION FOR ME AND MY PUPPY :(

  • 1 Bedroom
  • Apartment & Unit

Hi I’m Chantelle & I’m 31. I have an 11 week old puppy who is also with me and we have been sleeping in my car for a lil now and just can’t do it anymore. Just need a place to call home and settle my feet so I can get back into work and gain some independence back. I’ve been carer for my mother for the last 6-7 years and now my brother has moved back home, he keeps stealing all my stuff and I just couldn’t handle it anymore. I’m desperate and open to any thing so please message me even if it’s

$200
Casey Area, VIC

14/09/2020

1106/551 Swanston St, Carlton, Vic 3053

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom
  • Apartment & Unit

Hi, I am looking for Tenants who will live in this one bed apartment. It is located on walking distance to reach Melbourne & RMIT University, Carlton garden, Queen Vic Market, Lygon St and Melbourne CBD and tram stop just in front of building on Swanston street. The property has open plan lounge & kitchen with air conditioning & intercom system for secure entry and lounge room a north facing window with natural light. Kitchen is consist of an electric cook top & microwave and plenty of

$300
Braybrook, VIC

20/08/2020

We found 6 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Very cute small dog with a not cute old man

  • 1 Bathroom
  • House

Hello one and all,mums and dads,girls and boys and to those as yet undecided or not defined.I seek a meagre residence anywhere in tassie in which to rest my own head and that of my small,cute,friendly and loving puppy(she is in fact 3 but puppy seems more appealing for the ad) House,shack, donga, humpy,cave,hollow log is what I seek away from the madding crowd,city life is not for us.This leads us to an existence in the wilds or semi wilds (bush or small village prefered )where I can enjoy wha

Negotiable
Devonport, TAS

15/04/2020

Wanted: Looking for rental northside

  • 1 Bedroom

Young professional couple looking for 1 or 2 bedroom house, must have a yard. We have two adult cats and a housetrained puppy. Maximum price $450 Move in by 30/10/2020 Please contact me!

$450
Belconnen, ACT

08/10/2020

Wanted: HOME STAY WANTED

Hi there I am a 35 year old female currently living in Sydney, seeking accomodation in the Bowral or Southern Highlands area for three months. Ultimately seeking shared accomodation which will allow a pet and has own bathroom study space, OR a house sitting opportunity! I am hoping for a change of scenery for the rest of the year for myself and my 9 month old puppy, as being in Sydney this year with all that has gone on has worn us both down and we need some fresh country air! I work full tim

Moss Vale, NSW

30/09/2020

glanny flat for rent

This is a Modern - - clean Granny Flat Fully Furnished & Kitchen fully We are offering this Granny Flat to NON - SMOKING. * COUPLE or SINGLE Female or Male. * WIFI & ALL Utilities included. *To View GRANNY FLAT Please call mob: REQUIREMENT TO RENT GRANNY - FLAT: * COUPLES :- or SINGLE Female/Male - 1 car park space in side st * Employers Reference letter of employment & Salary. PLEASE EMAIL all the above Documents to.. for consideration. BEST SUIT: *C

$295
Camden Park, SA

28/10/2020

Wanted rental

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • House

Me and my hubby and 7 children are desperately seeking a rental we have become homeless by are own choice my 11 year old son died on the 6.10.2020 in the property we rented and it is too painful to return but caravan parks are so expensive and i just want to get my kids settled and back to school to heal and try and live are lives we left with nothing so if a furnished house came up that would be great otherwise ill organise stuff we really dont care how many bedrooms as kids share and me and h

$550
Semaphore, SA

27/10/2020

Wanted: Wanted: a 2x1 or 3x1 in Cremorne Point, Cremorne or Mosman

  • Apartment & Unit

We are a family of 3 looking for our new home (one adult with two primary school aged kids). Our current lease expires mid-November and our landlord has decided to sell the place. We are looking for a place in either Cremorne Point, Cremorne or Mosman for a weekly rent between $500-$550 max. Rental references and employer references available upon request (I have a permanent full-time job with a government agency). Ideal features would include 2x1 or 3x1 with car park, balcony, dishwasher a

$550
Cremorne Point, NSW

23/10/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted