Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • rent parking
rent parkingClear all

Wanted: Family looking for a 2 bedroom apartment in Brisbane CBD

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • Apartment & Unit

Hello 👋🏽 A friendly family of 4 are looking to relocate due to secured job opportunities. Husband already works for a large company in Eight Mile Plains and I have secured a position with a local Council. We have 2 young kids (5yr and 10m old), no pets, none smokers/drinkers. Looking for short term rental, preferably 6 months with possible extension, until we find our feet. Happy to pay upfront 1 rent and with refundable deposit/bond if required. Happy to provide references if needed. Genu

$400Negotiable
Point Cook, VIC

25/11/2021

Wanted: Seeking rental property North lakes or surrounding suburbs

  • Agency
  • 1 Bathroom
  • House

Hi we are a couple with 2 kids looking for house to rent for 12 nights from 6th Jan 2022 to 18th Jan 2022. Must have parking available for 2 cars Air-conditioned Kitchenette Please let me know if you anything suitable. Thanks

$1,000Negotiable
North Lakes, QLD

25/11/2021

Wanted: Wanted to rent house $600

3 x fifo workers looking for a place to rent for our week off starting 24th/11/2021 till 01/12/2021 will pay up to $600 for the week please contact me if you can help we also have a car so need parking cheers .x3 single guys

$600Negotiable
Perth, WA

21/11/2021

Wanted: Small family looking for rental

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • House

Hello, We're a family of 3, My partner and myself both work in 'essential' jobs and Kane is 8 years old and attends Good Shepherd Lutheran School which we'd like to stay near to. We're very friendly, respectful people and thoroughly understand the trust a home owner bestows on a tenant to care for their house and we always do all we can to justify the level of trust bestowed on us as the successful tenant. We're fortunate enough to have housing during this rental crisis although it is gettin

$500
Para Vista, SA

18/10/2021

Wanted: Want to rent 1 bed house / apartment / granny flat

No share houses please Ideally in the Thornleigh area or surrounding suburbs but I'm willing to look at other locations for the right place. Undercover lockable / garage parking is a must Carpenter by trade so I don't mind a place that needs a little fixing up in lou of rent some weeks Work and study full time Negotiable on price

$300Negotiable
Sydney City, NSW

19/06/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted