Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT
share accommodationClear all

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Furnished Room to Rent in Budget Hotel

Short or long term furnished rooms in Port Adelaide (budget accommodation hotel) from $350pw all bills included in the price no bond or lease required. Easy walking distance to all the shops, cafes, pubs, restaurants and supermarkets that port adelaide has to offer. Bus stop at the door. We have two types of room double and family. In the Double Room you have a double bed, bar fridge, TV, aircon-heater and all the basic furniture as well as free use of wifi. In the Family Room all of the above

$350
Port Adelaide, SA

12 hours ago

Room to Rent

  • 1 Bedroom
  • Other Rentals

Re: Long term accommodation in Bligh Park We write to you as we have rooms available to rent for long-term accommodation. The rooms: 1. Are close to shopping centres, cafes, restaurants, Bligh Park leisure centre etc 2. Are located above the Bligh Park Hotel 3. Most rooms have share bathrooms 4. Safe environment and professionally managed 5. Prices for most rooms are $200 per week. (Final price for the room will be given on enquiry. Prices will depend on what rooms are availa

$200
South Windsor, NSW

13 hours ago

Large room for rent at Casula/Liverpool

  • 1 Bedroom
  • House

Canberra Avenue, Casula NSW 2170 Full brick house located near the Casula Train Station and Liverpool CBD. Close to all amenities: • Walk to station -- 250 metres to Casula Railway Station • 1 km to M5 motor way entrance • 1.2 kms to Casula Mall Shopping Centre • 3 kms to Liverpool CBD For rent is a large bedroom (approximately 20 square metres) within a share accommodation. There are 5 rooms in the house and only 1 person allowed for each room. Currently there are 4 male tenants in the house

$180
Casula, NSW

12/08/2022

House Share

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • House

Perfectly located within easy access of Sydney Road, Western Ring Road and ready to move straight in. This very spacious house has been carpeted and enjoys first floor light with spacious living and eat in kitchen. Situated in secure car parking for the ultimate convenience. Accommodation Includes: -Spacious living and all to furnish at will -Adjoining well equipped kitchen with meals area and stainless steel appliances Bathroom with separate shower and bathtub -Separate W/C Three spaci

$170
Fawkner, VIC

03/08/2022

Accommodating

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • Townhouse & Villa

Short period accommodation. We Furnished Double room available for couple or single. This is share house. No pet and kids . A Room is sunny with large wardrobe and ceiling fan . 300 per week including all bills with NBN internet connection. Which is located close to OPAL cove resort, KORORA. 5 minutes drive 🚘 to park beach plaza, 5 minutes walking 🚶♀️ to beach 🏝. This is 3 bed room house with 3 toilets, big home-theatre lounge and big kitchen, Plenty space for storage too. We have backyard

$300
Coffs Harbour, NSW

02/08/2022

Looking for long-term accommodatio

  • 1 Bedroom
  • Apartment & Unit

I'm looking for long-term accommodation in the country area a room or a share house with one other person I'm willing to help around cooking shopping and other things I'm a fit healthy male no financial problems if there is a person male or female who can help me with this matter please let me know I can get references I'm looking forward to hearing from anyone who is interested

Negotiable
Eagle Vale, NSW

21/07/2022

Self Contained A/C Studio - Worker Accommodation - Free NBN WiFi

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Studio or Bachelor Pad
  • Apartment & Unit

Live Simple in this Self Contained Studio located at Mycow Accommodations lanscaped park setting on the edge of pituresque Bakers Creek (South Mackay). Inclusions:- - Connect instantly with Free fast NBN WiFi - No Bond, No Agreement option if you are uncertain about your length of stay - Utilites including power, water and gas included in one weekly rental amount - Fully Furnished and supply of linen - Weekly Cleaning and general maintenance - Full access to f

$320
Mackay Surrounds, QLD

20/07/2022

A/C Cabin for Rent - Workers Accommodation- $240pw

  • Studio or Bachelor Pad

Live Simple in this Air-conditioned private room located at Mycow Accommodations lanscaped park setting on the edge of pituresque Bakers Creek (South Mackay). Inclusions:- - Connect instantly with Free fast NBN WiFi - No Bond, No Agreement option if you are uncertain about your length of stay - Utilites including power, water and gas included in one weekly rental amount - Fully Furnished and supply of linen - Weekly Cleaning and general maintenance - Private K

$240
Bakers Creek, QLD

20/07/2022

ROOM for RENT! 30 mins from IPSWICH NO BOND/ HOUSE/ STUDIO/ SHARE/UNIT

  • Agency
  • 4 or more Bathrooms
  • 6 or more Bedrooms

PLEASE READ! WE ARE LOCATED IN LAIDLEY! ALL BILLS INCLUDED! FREE - WI-FI, POOL TABLE, SWIMMING POOL, ELECTRICITY, WATER & GAS! NO BOND - MOVE STRAIGHT IN TODAY! DO NOT EMAIL! - I rarely check the GUMTREE emails. Please CALL or TEXT - O45O 59O 331 to enquire. Fantastic rooming accommodation! All bills included - nothing more to pay! Close to GATTON, PLAINLAND, LAIDLEY and the UQ campus - move in today! We have available a selection of great rooms: *SINGLE bed private rooms $50 per nigh

$160
Ipswich, QLD

20/07/2022

Wanted: Accommodation wanted. CANBERRA

Hi I'm Tom. Im new to Canberra. Moved from Brisbane about 6 weeks ago. Im working full-time at the Zoo in a maintenance role. I love my job, I love Canberra. I just need to find accommodation preferably a small place o for myself and my staffy Ragnar. But would. consider share accommodation. Im quiet, clean and respectful and pay my bills on time. I'm not antisocial but I do like to keep to myself. I don't have any nasty bad habits. I like to look after myself and have intentions to study in t

$350Negotiable
Duffy, ACT

19/07/2022

Great Glen Iris Start

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • Apartment & Unit

One of only eleven, this spacious ground floor apartment is an excellent entry level opportunity in a non-thoroughfare location that boasts proximity to Tooronga station, Malvern Road shops and trams and quick, convenient CityLink access amongst its lifestyle attractions. Introduced by a separate entrance hall, generous central living⁄dining opening to balcony reveals larger than anticipated proportions and is complemented by separate kitchen that incorporates casual meals space if so desired.

$350
Glen Iris, VIC

17/07/2022

Seeking rental property.

Hi I'm Matt, 33 years old run my own electrical business. Looking for a 2-3 bedroom house, preferably for long term lease. Current landlord will be selling in October, therefore have decided to start looking as of now. Preferably would like anywhere between Anzac highway and Torrens road (western suburbs). Must have a backyard, preferably a roller door garage/carport and be at least 2.4 metres high (ideally would like to secure the work van) or if you have a fence/gate is just as good. I am c

$500
West Croydon, SA

04/07/2022

Cammeray Gardens Boarding House

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom
  • House

Cammeray Gardens Boarding House is a newly renovated boarding house offering short or long term accommodation. There is a minimum 2 night stay - share bathroom - $75 per night or with ensuite - $85 per night. After 5 nights it is on a weekly rate. All rooms are fully self contained with TV, fridge, kettle, toaster, linen etc with either a share bathroom or with your own en-suite. All rooms are suitable for maximum 2 people. There is a fully equipped double kitchen with stoves, ovens, micro

$330
Cammeray, NSW

22/06/2022

Wanted: Needing my own place furnished please

  • Agency

Hi I'm needing a small one bedroom unit furnished. I can't stand share accommodation. I need it urgently. Must be able to sign a lease and have my bond lodged with Rta and be able to meet me at the place before anything is signed. I'm needing 6months. Ideally like to pay $250 a week. Having troubles with lack of sleep and relaxation and I want to get out of a place whom the other tenants do drugs. Please help.

$300
Kallangur, QLD

05/06/2022

Wanted: Rental wanted

  • Other Rentals

Hi, I am looking for some where to rent in Tweed Shire or Northern Byron Shire, preferably with in 40 minutes of tweed hospital. I've lived in the area for over 40 years. Currently working part time due to personal reasons, ferther impacted by the flooding. I do have a full time job with NSW health I will be returning to full time in the near future. I do have a 12 month old dog, (desexed, vax ect) that is registered as an assistance dog. I can currently afford up to $200, more w

$250Negotiable
Kingscliff, NSW

19/05/2022

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted