Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • single mum
single mumWerribeeClear all

Sorry, we didn't find any results in your area but did find 9 ads in surrounding suburbs.

Need a 2 bedroom asap

Hello my name is sumara I am a single mum with a 7 month old son. I am an apprentice chef and have not been working since when my son was conceived I am going back to work in the next 3 months as my son is still young to be at daycare full time. I'm looking for a 2 bedroom. I can afford all month rent and bond. I can afford up to 350 per week. I'm looking for a property close to or within around 8km mark from Patterson lakes due to my sons child care and maternal health.

$350
Patterson Lakes, VIC

01/09/2021

Looking for house to rent

  • House

Hi small family 3 people from regional area. single mum with two kids and two dog looking for house to rent. $300-$400 working pay cash no pay slip. We are very quiet and clean Close to transport, shop 2-3 bedroom Full back yard and fence cover No have any furniture come with Only clothes and kitchen stuff Contact Me. May Asian family

$400Negotiable
Pakenham, VIC

04/09/2021

Looking for a House to Rent In Eastern suburbs

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • House

Hi, My name is Carly, i am a single mum f 2 chidren who is looking for a fresh start in life. I am looking for a House OR a Town house for shorterm possibly even longterm. possibly 2 to 3 bedrooms would be ideal The areas i am searching to of interest in are :Ferntree Gully, Boronia, Upper ferntree gully, Knox and Narre Warren. I am hoping to find somethig my arouund $400 tops. Please. Thank you for reading.

$300
Traralgon, VIC

Yesterday

single mum, wanting to rent asap

Hi my name's rose, I'm 27years old I'm a single mum of two children, To which I have them on weekends Currently living at a caravan park which is not very convenient for when I have my children come stay, I'm quiet, clean, respectful, my children are well behaved, and am desperately seeking accommodation asap, I'd love to settle into a house so my children and myself can be content and have somewhere to call home, if you'd be willing to accept please do feel free to message me with further inf

Negotiable
Devonport, TAS

09/08/2021

Looking for a rental

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • House

Looking for a family home for myself and my 3 children. I am looking in the Launceston area but would consider outer suburbs Can pay $350 maybe $400 pushing it. I'm a single stay at home mum, until next year when my youngest starts school. Furnished would be an absolute blessing but also not a necessity. I have no pets, just my kids, aged 4, 6 and 10. I need a 3 bedroom minimum. Or 2 bedroom with a study or rumpus that could be used as a 3rd room. Thank you in advance Photo for at

$350Negotiable
Launceston, TAS

25/09/2021

Wanted rental

  • 2 Bedrooms
  • House

Wanted in Strathalbyn Rental for single mum with disabled daughter House and land suitable for horses Must be pet friendly

$300
Strathalbyn, SA

20/09/2021

Looking for a rental

28 year old Single mum with a 3 year old boy looking for a 2/3 bedroom in the Southern suburbs from Noarlunga, Christie Beach, morphett vale etc I have good references, I am clean, responsible, rent is always paid on time No pets Budget $310

$310
Morphett Vale, SA

13/09/2021

Wanted: Wanted : house for rent

  • 3 Bedrooms
  • House

Single mum with 2 teenage daughters urgently needing a house to rent prefer anywhere from Salisbury to Modbury as it’s closer to school and sporting activities can pay up to $320 a week

$320
Modbury, SA

02/09/2021

Wanted: WANTED- 2-3 bedroom house, single mum pregnant with second child.

  • House

Seeking long term housing for myself, 2 yr old and soon new born. $380 MAX per week. Rental references and cash bond. ANY AREA

$380Negotiable
Adelaide CBD, SA

22/09/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted