Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • private rent owner
private rent ownerWyndham AreaClear all

We found 3 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

*New* 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms House Hoppers Crossing $360 per week

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • House

Address: 91 Warringa Cres, Hoppers Crossing VIC 3029 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms 1 Carport Rent: $360 per week, $1,560 per month Bond: $1,560 Lease Length: 6, 9 or 12 months * Rent includes garden maintenance. Please call or sms David on to arrange a private inspection Welcome to the ever-popular Woodville area, with all amenities conveniently close by. Offering three bedrooms and two bathrooms plus lounge, rumpus and meals area - this appealing home is a great choice to se

$360
Hoppers Crossing, VIC

17/09/2021

Wanted: Searching for a new home

  • Studio or Bachelor Pad
  • House

Hello future landlord/s, I’m Anthony and I have a little toilet trained dog named Amigo. We are looking for a new home because I’m currently going through some medical issues and cannot continue to rent the existing home, so we need a new home. We have our own furniture, and would like a place that’s private with our own bathroom and kitchen, and if it does not have heating and cooling, then a way to add portable heating and cooling. Amigo has previously lived in an apartment and does not ne

$250
Tarneit, VIC

19/06/2021

house for rent

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • House

Spaceous 3 bedroom house ideal for all. Features include: 3 Large Bedrooms with BIR's & ceiling fans/remotes Large Lounge room with ceiling fans and polished floorboards Kitchen with ample cupboard space gas cooktop and oven. freezer, fridge Central bathroom with shower over bath Laundry with trough and rear exit Separate toilet dual flush Large front yard and landscaped rear yard with trees Lock-up garage with remote/power/lighting Close to all amenities and shops Students welcome M

$1,738
Laverton, VIC

03/09/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted