Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • house for rent
house for rentCaloundraClear all

We found 29 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Room for rent - Currimundi

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Townhouse Share

I have a room for rent in a 3 bedroom townhouse at Currimundi. There are only 2 other townhouses in the complex. I only have one room for rent but you can take your pick of which one you want. Both rooms have a built-in cupboard but only one has a ceiling fan. Room shown is unfurnished but can provide furniture if required. The living area is air-conditioned and you will have your own bathroom The house is located a short 2 minute walk from Currimundi Lake & beach, 5 minutes drive to shops,

$300
Currimundi, QLD

10/01/2021

Room for Rent- Currimundi

Hi all. I currently have for rent an ensuite bedroom (not furnished), shared living space (furnished) and storage. House comes with a pool and small front yard. On street parking. Walking distance to SCUH and shopping centres. Available Monday 1st February 2021. Please PM me for further details and rental cost. Prefer non smoker, no pets at this stage. Cheers.

$12.34
Currimundi, QLD

16/01/2021

House Sharing

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Master bedroom with ensuite and walk in robe for rent - $250 per week. You will be sharing the house with Kevin, a 60 year old. Please phone Kevin on . CALL ONLY! DON'T MESSAGE!

$250
Caloundra West, QLD

18/01/2021

Wanted: HOUSE SWAP - BEAUTIFUL BEACHSIDE HOME AVAILABLE @ WURTULLA

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • House

Hi there, I have a beautiful light and airy modern little ‘brick and tile’ beach home available to rent. However am looking to SWAP, my home for yours?! It has lovely high raked ceilings, has been fully renovated so has a nice modern bathroom and kitchen. It is tiled throughout with timber flooring in the bedrooms. It has a nice large kitchen with lots of cupboards, and a good size double linen cupboard. It has air con in the main living area, and has an enormous laundry again with tonnes of

$550
Wurtulla, QLD

05/01/2021

Room available in owner occupied house

I have a double room available in my 3 bedroom house where I live with my 13 year old son. You would be only sharing a bathroom with him and have access to the common areas of the rest of the house, including outside and our pool. There is parking on the driveway or on the street. The rent includes bills and unlimited Wi-Fi. It is available from February.

$200
Bells Creek, QLD

28/12/2020

Room for rent

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Townhouse Share

Hi, we r Indian couple looking for a single person to share our house. You will get furnished bedroom with your own bathroom. Very close to coles, sunshine University and all other amenities. Rent is $210 includes all bills( electricity, water and internet) Photos of room on request.

$210
Sippy Downs, QLD

14/01/2021

Room to rent

Four bedroom modern house behind the university Offstreet parking one bedroom to rent will have your own bathroom and toilet close to shops and bus stops $170 a week plus utilities

$170
Sippy Downs, QLD

23/01/2021

Room for rent near Sippy downs, Sunshine Coast

Hi guys, I am looking for 2 female house mates or one couple those are ready to share rent, bond and other bill. We can put our names on lease and furnish the house together or else i am happy to take the lease on my name and furnish by myself. Just want good people in the house those are studying in USC and willing to pay bills on time.. I am looking for renting the house near sippy downs for 3 bedroom house on mid of February, rather than having student accommodation. Thanks

$150
Sippy Downs, QLD

21/01/2021

Room for Rent - Parrearra - Available late Feb - bills included

Hi, We have a room that will be available to rent in late February. The house is 3br 2bath Air conditioned and modern. The house currently has one couple, my self and my partner, both mid twenties, friendly and respectful. The room is medium size with built in cupboard, and can come with a queen bed frame if required. The house is fully equipped with all appliances and cookware. There is WiFi All bills included in rent! The only requirement is that you must love dogs, as we have a very fri

$220
Parrearra, QLD

20/01/2021

Room to rent for female housemates

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Townhouse Share

Furnished room with a Queen size bed in a 3 bedroom townhouse. Own bathroom and Fridge. Use of the full house including pool. Wifi and all bills included. Located in Tarcoola ave Mooloolaba, only a few hundred metres from the beach and Coles, 1 minute walk to bus stops. Would suit female student or worker. I would expect you to help out around the house with household chores and cleaning. 1 weeks bond required and 1 weeks notice to vacate. Minimum stay is 3 months, willing to negotiate on short

$200
Mooloolaba, QLD

21 hours ago

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted