Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT
carsFreeClear all

Wanted: LOOKING FOR CAR PARK TO RENT

Hi there, I’m looking for a car park to rent. I live in Peak apartments on Adelaide terrace, and only have one car bay. Wanting something close by, and will discuss payment with you. Thankyou

Free
East Perth, WA

14/09/2021

Wanted: Homeless due to domestic!

Homeless due to domestic violence i am looking for a place of my own , unit , granny flat would be ideal. I have to fur babies lily & Zara so is been very difficult to find a place. We are currently living in my car so If anyone could please help that would be appreciated and so grateful thank you.!

Free
Kilburn, SA

31/08/2021

Live-in helper required in Coorparoo - free board & utilities

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Helper required in family home in Coorparoo in exchange for free board and utilities. Private studio apartment with own kitchenette and bathroom provided; on lower level of house. Help may be required for school drop-offs / pick-ups during the week, and transport to and from before / after school activities; varies each week (though parents cover the majority). Required to be present in house overnight as both parents may be called in to work on occasions. Required to provide care in school hol

Free
Coorparoo, QLD

25/08/2021

Wanted: WANTED: Warehouse / Storage space approx. 20 - 40sqm in Sydney

We're looking for a clean, empty storage unit of approx 20-40sq.m. for short or long-term rental (3-6 months to start with) - be available immediately or September 2021. This could be a residential - lock-up garage / self contained granny flat, OR a small commercial space / warehouse /storage space. Location: Within 20km of Sydney CBD. Must have: • Tile floor or concrete floor (as per photo attached). • 24/7 secured access and entrance is accessible by car (separate from main entr

Free
Marrickville, NSW

23/08/2021

Free farm stay Chinese

Free farmstay accommodation and food. Car and fuel included if can drive. Wave Rock is a nice day out. Suitable for female Chinese backpacker between jobs or looking. Coronavirus hasn't affected us here, no lockdowns and good place for long walks. Must be native Mandarin speaker, 1 female or two if share a king size bed. In exchange for some cooking and talking to our baby in Mandarin.

Free
Perth, WA

22/08/2021

Land wanted for onsite caravan

Hello I need a place to put a small caravan due to a large medical debt,I can't afford to pay rent for a while.This is urgent as I am currently living in my car. I don't drink, smoke or use drugs, I work full time. I can pay a small amount for power use or do some gardening work. Prefer location to be within 10 minutes of Bairnsdale please text or email only.

Free
Bairnsdale, VIC

29/06/2021

Wanted: Family home needed up to $1.3m approved and ready southern Gold Coast

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • House

I have a family who have sold and settled and are now living with relatives until they find a property to purchase. Requirements - 3 bedrooms - 2 bathrooms - Southern Gold Coast - parking for 2 cars - can be renovated or needs to be renovated - minimum land size 400sqm - Budget $1.3m approved

Free
Bundall, QLD

17/03/2021

Restaurant for Sale St. Leonards

Thai Restaurant, On Lower Northsore Capacity 60 seats Rent $9,906 and Outgoing $850 per month Upstairs has 2 bedrooms and 2 car park , access separate from the shop. Best location, located in middle heart of Business district area, very close to St Leonards Station 2 minutes walk. Surround with many apartments of residential, offices, Banks, Royal Northsore Hospital and New NSW government department The restaurant has run for 13 years, well known by local. Very busy on Lunch time, always

Free
St Leonards, NSW

11/08/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted