ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

dogClear all
Most recent
Grey nomad.  Cheap Caravan Site/ house minding

Grey nomad. Cheap Caravan Site/ house minding

We are looking for a self sufficient retired grey nomad couple or couples who want a cheap long term base between travels. ( late dec 19 - june 2020) Have a 20 acre block just outside ipswich that needs a presence. What we want. Someone at the property... What you get, a cheap weekly park for you and your van.( $100 pw or neg plus power) Water Dump point for your self contained bathroom. Dogs / pets ok ( as long as no issues with cattle and other stock) Have dams, pumps etc and vege patch, wel

Ipswich CityWillowbank

14/11/2019

Wanted: Pet friendly home wanted

Wanted: Pet friendly home wanted

Looking for a pet friendly home for myself and 2 tiny dogs. They are toilet trained indoor dogs. Looking at under $300 within 30km of Lake Macquarie Please text as I work 9-5 Monday to Friday

Lake Macquarie AreaMount Hutton

12/11/2019

Wanted: Still looking!

Wanted: Still looking!

Hi, I’m a Mature woman still looking for a place to live in her mobile home. Hi I’m a mature woman with a small dog living in a self contained bus & I’m looking for a patch of grass to park the bus. I’d prefer a quiet location with trees on the Bellarine or surrounds of Geelong. If you have some spare space & are interested in chatting about the possibility of my living there in the bus or know someone else who does , Please call Annie on .

Outer GeelongBarwon Heads

11/11/2019

Wanted: Couple with 2yr old dog looking for a bungalow

Wanted: Couple with 2yr old dog looking for a bungalow

Wanting to rent a bungalow From anyone needing help around the house with chores and a trained registered dog to protect property plus owners.

Greater DandenongDandenong

10/11/2019

Wanted: Rental in Tuggeranong, young woman and dog.

Wanted: Rental in Tuggeranong, young woman and dog.

I’m currently looking for somewhere that I can rent. I am only needing a one bedroom arrangement that has a backyard or lock up courtyard. My dog is very well trained and can provided reference for her if needed. She is 5 going on 6, loves being around people as well as going for a swim and sun baking. Preferably in the Tuggeranong area due to my work; public servant. I am a very active person; I’m usually at work, swimming, walking the dog or at the gym. Very clean and tidy.

TuggeranongFadden

24/10/2019

Wanted: looking for a bigger house if anyone can help :)

Wanted: looking for a bigger house if anyone can help :)

hey everyone my partner and i are looking for a bigger house,we currently pay 550 a week at hamilton for a 3 bedroom with no backyard and no shed,so we are after a 4/5 bedroom with a backyard as we have a dog and we also just found have we have a set of twins on the way,please let me kno if there's anything available or if anyone can point me in the right direction,we have all receipts for our renting history here,always on time and very tidy and quite people,just looking for a nice home to rai

Newcastle AreaFletcher

22/10/2019

House mate required

House mate required

HOUSE TO SHARE ON PEACEFUL MT MELLUM

Caloundra AreaMount Mellum

16/10/2019

Allpet House Sitters

Allpet House Sitters

BECOME A HOUSE SITTER TODAY! FREE ACCOMMODATION WITH PETS

South Perth AreaSouth Perth

13/10/2019

Wanted: 3 friends looking for rental

Looking for a 3 bedroom property. Pet friendly $600 week maximum. 2 boys and 1 girl. Dogs are French bulldog and chihuahua x

Shellharbour AreaBlackbutt

08/10/2019

Wanted: Looking for Rental North of River  $320

Wanted: Looking for Rental North of River $320

Hello, my name is Shanae. I am 18 years old and looking for a place North of the river with my partner (20). He currently lives 3 hours away but we have both just started new jobs, his now being here in Perth hence why we are looking for a place together. We are looking for a 3 bedroom house for $320 per week. We own a dog, her name is Maddy, she is 7 years old, she lazes around and is quiet. We are more than happy and willing to pay a pet bond. We both have experience in cleaning and can provi

Armadale AreaSeville Grove

07/10/2019

Wanted: Rental Required Noosa area

Wanted: Rental Required Noosa area

Rental wanted - 30 year old professional with two daughters & one small dog seeking rental in the Noosa area. Have lived in Noosa all of my life and work locally also, am not fussy on location but would ideally like 2 or more bedrooms. We are a neat, quiet family of three with references and a great rental history.

Noosa AreaNoosa Heads

07/10/2019

Wanted: Rent

Me and my friend are looking to move to Wollongong/ southern highlands area problem is she has two well trained dogs and a well trained cat and rent is really expensive we can pay bond and rent we just are tight for money so if you could help us please message me!

Wollongong AreaWollongong

16/09/2019

Trusted House/Dog/Pet Sitter

Trusted House/Dog/Pet Sitter

Trusted and responsible house sitting while you're away

Manningham AreaDonvale

08/09/2019

Wanted: Looking for a place to call home

Looking for a place to call home, can be anywhere, would prefer a house with a fenced backyard as I have a dog, can afford $250-$300 max, I’m a full time cleaner with two pets.

Rockhampton CityNorman Gardens

04/08/2019

House

Hi looking for a house to rent I have 2 dogs looking for something near the beach Frankston rosebud. Anywhere there Very stable employment

Greater DandenongDandenong

04/08/2019

Wanted: Looking for rental

Wanted: Looking for rental

Two males with an outside dog looking for a rental in Coffs Harbour region, please share what you may have and this will be needed urgently.

Coffs Harbour CityCoffs Harbour

29/07/2019

!!Looking for a private rental!!!

Looking for a 2 bedroom private rental.... pet friendly ofc! As I’ve got dogs it doesn’t have to be anything too fancy.. just needing to get out of home and get away from everyone... me and my partner will be moving together aswell as a friend of mine.. LOGAN AREA or anywhere heading towards the gold costs cheers

Logan AreaBrowns Plains

24/07/2019

Wanted: Rural/ acreage wanting to Rent

Looking for rental on acreage around Yeppoon area up to half hour away but would prefer within range of Farnborough school for 2 adult & 4 kids aged 18, 16, 8 & 6 must allow pets as we have a couple small well behaved dogs and 2 mini ponys, and wanting to get 1 more horse for myself so I can ride with my youngest kids, Need a 4-5 bedroom preferably, or could possibly work with 3bedroom & sleepout must have fence yard, and shed 1 adult & 18yr old working full time Have good references, are curre

Yeppoon AreaYeppoon

28/06/2019

Very cheap house/property sitting/pet minding/acreage/small farm

Very cheap house/property sitting/pet minding/acreage/small farm

My retired father is willing to come and mind your hobby farm while you go on holidays for an extremely cheap price. He has his own caravan so all he needs is access to power, water and a laundry/washing machine. So you can lock your house while you’re away. He’s a jack of all trades and is comfortable around all animals – Dogs, cats, horses, cows, sheep etc. He can fix a damaged fence if your stock happens to go through it while you’re away. He lives in the Riverina (country NSW) and likes

Lockyer ValleyUpper Lockyer

22/06/2019

Wanted: Wanted house

Wanting to relocate from Sydney to Townsville with my family for nicer life we are needing 5 bedrooms plus pool! And small dog

Townsville CityTownsville

17/06/2019

Wanted: Need a Rental ASAP!!

Need a house ASAP . 3 air conditioned bedroom Built-in wardrobes Fenced yard Pet friendly, small dog Any area not fussy No more then $300wk Real estate or private

Townsville SurroundsRasmussen

16/06/2019

Wanted: Wanted ASAP to rent long term Albany area farm house

Hi looking to rent a farm house or house with big yard sheds ect around Albany and surroundings area. Long term Currently been private renting for 7years now. I currently pay $220per week lawns included. Looking for something close to this. Or up to 25km out of Albany Looking for a 3 or more bedroom house or farm house with sheds and large yard and our privacy Must allow all types of domestic pets cat dogs birds I’ts me and have another person living with me, and my children and partner com

Albany AreaAlbany

25/04/2019

Wanted: House too rent urgently needed

2-3bedroom house wanting too rent Kelso area or near two adults one teenager one cat one dog outside pets have had for many years need garage or large carport for car and storage adults pay up too 300 work full time love gardening housekeeping involved please contact me on Thanks

Bathurst CityWindradyne

24/04/2019

Wanted: Wanted: Landlord

Wanted: Landlord. Sick of paying fees to a realestate agent for them to do very little? Tired of getting maintenance bills for a simple tap washer replacement? Want to maximise your rental income and cut out the middle man? Then I have a solution for you! Professionally employed married couple seeking a nice, clean, relatively new house to call home for at least the next few years. She is neat and tidy and will ensure the house is kept “just so” and he is more than handy enough to tackle those

Belmont AreaBelmont

07/02/2019

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted