Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • dogs and puppies
dogs and puppiesMelbourne RegionClear all

Wanted: Looking for pet friendly home

Was scammed can you help need to move ASAP Hi my name is krystal and 35 years of age looking for a new forever home I have been renting since I was 14 in private rentals and have a good rental history I do have my therapy dogs and always with me but they are outdoor dog I am on Centrelink and will be paying my rent via centrepay every 2 weeks which means it goes directly into your bank account before I received my Centrelink money need to move it asap Looking for house in western or northern a

$300Negotiable
Southbank, VIC

Yesterday

Large sunny room for rent in Bentleigh East

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

- Large Sunny room overlooking back garden - Located in Bentleigh East - Bus stop is a 2 minute walk with Oakleigh and Murrumbena Station close by - Has built in robes - Safe location with all amenities close by - House is fully furnished with all facilities - Room is unfurnished but can discuss if you want it furnished - You will have your own bathroom Person applying must be clean (clean up after themselves) and preferably a laid back person, however a respectful type of person. I

$200
Bentleigh East, VIC

23/10/2020

Self contained King Size En-suite/ Studio/ Granny flat

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom
  • House

Self contained King Size En-suite/ Studio/ Granny flat, with a walk-in robe, own bathroom and movie screen projector. Recently renovated, the house is 30 minutes from Melbourne and suitable to young professional/student who would like to be in a smart location with a touch of luxury. THE HOUSE • Fully equipped and renovated • Separate entry • Massive yard with heated outdoor jacuzzi • Ducted aircon and heater • All bills included • Fast unlimited NBN LOCATION • Safe location in a family orie

$300
Hoppers Crossing, VIC

14/10/2020

We found 4 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Very cute small dog with a not cute old man

  • 1 Bathroom
  • House

Hello one and all,mums and dads,girls and boys and to those as yet undecided or not defined.I seek a meagre residence anywhere in tassie in which to rest my own head and that of my small,cute,friendly and loving puppy(she is in fact 3 but puppy seems more appealing for the ad) House,shack, donga, humpy,cave,hollow log is what I seek away from the madding crowd,city life is not for us.This leads us to an existence in the wilds or semi wilds (bush or small village prefered )where I can enjoy wha

Negotiable
Devonport, TAS

15/04/2020

Modern home - clean living with friendly quiet housemates.

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

HOME FEATURES: Air-conditioning throughout (heating & cooling). Large open plan tiled kitchen, dining, lounge. Home theatre has Netflix with leather recliner cinema seats & study nook. HUGE kitchen, big oven, gas cooktop, dishwasher, 1/2 large fridge space per person. Filtered water. Separate powder room (power for shaving/hair dryer should the bathroom be busy). Alfresco with BBQ. Large linen cupboard. Opposite nature reserve, amongst parks and walking paths; 10min walk

$210
Kellyville Ridge, NSW

13/08/2020

Mascot - single room (curtain)

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Flatshare

Hi, Single room for rent which has curtain wall in MASCOT. New single bed & mattress Shared bathroom with 1 male 4 min walk to Mascot station Furnished your own mini fridge Room has A/C 65" smart TV with Netflix Nbn unlimited 50mbps You will be 4th person - 🇻🇳male 🇰🇷female 🇰🇷male We are very clean, quiet, respectful people and looking for same, NO party. I have a small lovely puppy if you dont mind dogs 180 pw including bills

$180
Mascot, NSW

20/10/2020

Self contained granny flat, fully furnished, prime Fairlight location

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Studio or Bachelor Pad
  • Apartment & Unit

Fully furnished, self contained granny flat overlooking tropical garden in prime location in Fairlight, 2 mins to bus stop to city or 15 mins walk to Manly Wharf. Includes combined living room/ bedroom, walk in robe, bathroom and kitchen with shared laundry, garden and pool. Garden is also sometimes shared with 2 dogs (12 month old Collie puppy) and 5-year old cavoodle so Tenant’s must like dogs!! Price includes gas and electricity. Available for inspection 4pm Sunday 25/10. DM for address..

$450
Fairlight, NSW

Yesterday

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted