Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • puppies
puppiesMelbourne RegionClear all

Whole House For Rent | 3 floors | 3 bed | 2.5 bath | Furnished | Park

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • Townhouse & Villa

THIS IS A LETTING FOR A WHOLE THREE FLOOR THREE BEDROOM FULLY FURNISHED HOUSE. RENT SHOWN IS PER WEEK NOT PER MONTH. SORRY, YOU CANNOT RENT A SINGLE ROOM. The WHOLE house must be rented for min 3 months. I know from experience how hard it is to find a house with a letting agent with no Australian employment or employment history! So I'm offering the house as a private let to try to help people out (as well as listing it with an agency - meaning we are not at all desperate to re

$800
Abbotsford, VIC

Yesterday

Richmond Spacious Room ! AVAILABLE NOW ! Discounted Price

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

INDIVIDUALS - MOVE IN ASAP Inspection Welcome ! *$200 discounted for First month so $780 ! It’s going back to normal price which is $980 per month ! Details: 📍Richmond (Bell street Few steps away from swan st) Excellent location. 📆 You can move on 14th September 💸 rent per month: $980 per month. Bills come apart. 🏡About the room: furnished or unfurnished. Air conditioner/heater, big Window. Is the master room of the house, plenty of space for queen/king size bed and other furn

$225
Richmond, VIC

14/09/2020

Wanted: WANTED ASAP ACCOMODATION FOR ME AND MY PUPPY :(

  • 1 Bedroom
  • Apartment & Unit

Hi I’m Chantelle & I’m 31. I have an 11 week old puppy who is also with me and we have been sleeping in my car for a lil now and just can’t do it anymore. Just need a place to call home and settle my feet so I can get back into work and gain some independence back. I’ve been carer for my mother for the last 6-7 years and now my brother has moved back home, he keeps stealing all my stuff and I just couldn’t handle it anymore. I’m desperate and open to any thing so please message me even if it’s

$150
Casey Area, VIC

14/09/2020

Room for rent with Private bathroom in a shared house.Female Only!

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

1 Room is available for rent in a shared house for a Female only. Great Location! The house is in Meadow Heights, located very close (walking distance) to Roxburgh Park Shopping Centre and Train Station. Buses are available in close vicinity as well (1 minute walk). About the house: Overall the house comprises of 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, freshly painted and carpeted. You will have a bedroom to yourself with private bathroom. The house also boasts a large backyard for nature lovers.

$125
Meadow Heights, VIC

13/09/2020

TAWOODLES is for sale

I am selling my Tawoodles Cavoodle Breeder Business. Tawoodles is one of the most reputable and respected cavoodle breeders in Australia. With the purchase, you will receive the business name, high ranking on google searches and google maps, huge clientele, and the Tawoodles reputation which will allow you to sell your puppies for $6000 each. This is the price I have been selling my puppies for. You will also receive the website and it’s hosting, the tawoodles.com.au and tawoodles.com domain

$150,000
Hillside, VIC

12/09/2020

Room,attched bathroom, walk-in wardrobe/study for rent

Spacious room with attched bathroom and walk-in wardrobe as big as a study . Available from Nov 2nd 2020 Bathroom is for yourself . Good size windows, air-conditioning with remote . Refrigerator, TV will be provided to you. No need to share . Bed can be given upon request. Fully fenced , gated property . We will give you a remote to access the gate . Seperate cooking area . As of now we may need to share washing machine , you will get a seperate one soon . You can park your car inside

$250
Eumemmerring, VIC

04/09/2020

Richmond room. Lease transfer

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

INDIVIDUALS - MOVE IN ASAP Inspection Welcome ! Details: 📍Richmond (Bell street Few steps away from swan st) Excellent location. 📆 You can move on 14th September 💸 rent per month: 980 per month. Bills come apart. 🏡About the room: furnished or unfurnished. Air conditioner/heater, big Window. Is the master room of the house, plenty of space for queen/king size bed and other furniture. About the house: shared with other two mates Cassandra and Chels. And there is puppy ! Ammanites: B

$979
Richmond, VIC

03/09/2020

Furnished room 550 per month forest hill

Furnished room available at 550 per month including bills in a 3 bedroom house, close to burwood and forest hill shopping center. Bus stop is only 2 mins walk away. Pets are welcome and we have puppy living with us. We are 2 people living in the house at the moment and lookibg for the 3rd person to join us.

$550Negotiable
Forest Hill, VIC

22/08/2020

Room for rent in Pakenham

We have a room available for rent The room is unfinished (bed frame available if needed) Available now The room is carpeted and had a built in robe Shared bathroom, kitchen, lounge and dining If you love animals, you will fit right in, we have three, Lyric the puppy is 4 years old, Maverick the cat is 15 years old, and Lumos the kitten is 11 months. We are looking for something who is clean and tidy and respectful of other housemates and all communal areas, and someone who is working full t

$170
Pakenham, VIC

16/07/2020

We found 14 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Room for Rent

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

We are looking for someone to rent one of our rooms in Torquay North. Currently living here is my partner and I, our new puppy Myah and one other guy. We are looking for someone that is clean, works full time hours, respectful and just a generally nice person to join our fam 😄 We are quiet, very active and busy people. We love to socialise and have a drink but also enjoy our space. The house is not a party house. The house is brand new and is fully furnished but the bedroom won’t be. Great l

$180
Torquay, VIC

05/08/2020

☀️☀️☀️ SUNLIT BEDROOM FOR RENT IN A SHARED HOUSE ☀️☀️☀️

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

☀️☀️☀️ SUNLIT BEDROOM FOR RENT IN A SHARED HOUSE ☀️☀️☀️ A beautiful single bedroom in a newly renovated 3-bedroom house with large built-in wardrobe is available 18th October for a long term tenant. Located in Wangaratta with a mere 5-minute drive to the town centre/ Wangaratta train station, Coles and Kmart. The house is fully furnished (you will only be furnishing your room) with off-street parking. Weekly rent is at $120 with unlimited internet included (for a single person) and is paid m

$120
Wangaratta, VIC

16/09/2020

ROOM MATE/S WANTED - LAUNCESTON & SURROUNDING SUBURBS

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Looking to apply for rentals in Launceston and surrounding suburbs and require room mates. If you are clean & neat, like crazy puppies and hate messy bathrooms please email or text me. Must provide credit check, police check and references to all applications.

$110
Launceston, TAS

17/09/2020

Room in brand new house Orange NSW

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

This is a new three bedroom house with all mod cons. The room is a generous size, furnished and is located close to own bathroom and powder room. Private off street parking included. Share arrangement is for just two people and with a small adorable puppy. Prefer professional person who likes privacy or company and perhaps with long term view.

$210
Orange, NSW

16/09/2020

Two rooms available for rent

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Townhouse Share

The property is located in the heart of Penrith and about 250 metre walk to the Nepean Hospital. We are 10 minute bus ride to the Penrith train station and 15 minute walk to the Nepean Village shopping centre. Currentlythere are two rooms that are up for rent First room is from the 14.09.2020 Second room is from the 19.09.2020 I Currently work from home but do spend most of my afternoons and nights up at my partners place so really on at home during the day. I also have a little pu

$150
Penrith, NSW

19/05/2020

Home wanted

Home wanted to rent in Adelaide.campelltown.Firle .Newton area. .i am looking for a home to rent long term in campelltown SA.area. i was a carer for my sister for 15 years after a liver transplant then cancer she past recently. i still care for life long friend of family my sisters partner. ive never been behind in rent the house we are renting is getting units put on it.we have great references for over last 10 years or more .we need a house around $350 that the owners dont want to demolish th

$350
Campbelltown, SA

11/09/2020

Looking for a back yard to rent for me and my puppy

Hi name is Malcolm I'm hopping to rent a back yard for me and my baby girl . I'm 42 with a good attitude and friendly personality, currently I'm homeless with my staff pup due to a relationship break up I'm not on drugs or have any mental health issues I'm a industrial trades worker my puppy is a beautiful 2 1/2 yr old staffy very well trained with a lovely personality and very quiet. I'm looking for a back yard due to the fact me and my baby have slept side by side for 2yrs and I'd like to ke

$50Negotiable
Marden, SA

25/08/2020

SMALL ROOM FOR RENT IN BIG HOUSE

Looking for one person to fill the small room 3m x 2.5 m ( just enough for a queen and desk probably better for double or single) This is a great area 10 min from Newtown 10 min to train 10 min to WolliCreek Aldi, Woolworths all shops etc. Big backyard garage for storage tons of free parking everywhere we might get a swimming pool if it gets too hot! Modern kitchen bathroom open style setup have a movie theater projector setup for the lounge room it's great. US we are 2 males 25-35 1 gay (vet

$200
Tempe, NSW

15/09/2020

Room available in modern Lewisham townhouse

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Townhouse Share

An awesome, spacious room in 3 story townhouse available. We occasionally have a wine together and sometimes have friends over for dinner. Looking forward to spring afternoons on the deck. 3 min walk to Lewisham Station (6 mins to Newtown and 12 mins to city) 8 min walk to Petersham Station 10 min walk to Lewisham light rail Living areas are fully furnished. Parking is not included in rent, but can negotiate a price with the underground car park if you need it. We also have a TON of

$290
Lewisham, NSW

11/09/2020

Sharehouse in Maroubra close to the beach

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Spacious (can fit a king bed), well-lit room with large built-in wardrobe. Can come fully furnished including queen bed, or not. Modern bathroom with a nice little bathtub. The house is huge, with a renovated kitchen; massive retro living room including a bar and pool table; and paved backyard with a fire pit and BBQ. Awesome entertaining pad. Only 5 min walk to the beach or shops. Car port out the front. Heaps of buses going everywhere from the Junga. Rent is 300 a week and we tack on 10 ex

$300
Maroubra, NSW

10/09/2020

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted