Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • dog wanted
dog wantedNorthern TerritoryClear all

Acreage wanted- Caretaker??

Hi there, I am looking for acerage to caretake anywhere from Adelaide River, Bachelor, Pine Creek or other considered a good distance away from Darwin, but not near the ocean... Power and running water are not essential as long as there is a dam or annually flowing creek etc... I come with 2 dogs, good hands on skills, my own livable vehicles a sea container and some... A large shed or even a roofed houseframe would be nice to keep out of the heat and rain, but again not essential!!! I w

$50Negotiable
Humpty Doo, NT

9 hours ago

Wanted: WANTED Rural pet and family friendly rental

Wanting rural rental 2+ bedrooms (preferably 3 or more) for two adults and two small children. Not further than Noonamah or Berry Springs. Pool and shed a bonus. Must have good fencing and no shared blocks or driveways unless fenced properly as must be pet friendly for 1 old large dog. Ready to move in immediately.

Humpty Doo, NT

20/11/2020

Studio/Room/Unit wanted

  • Houseshare

About me: * Female 56 single * Studying law at CDU part-time * Quiet, respectful, friendly * Don't drink or smoke, would rather have a good laugh - don't mind if you do though (drink, smoke, laugh or all 3) * Multi-skilled & love to help others out * Currently living in a studio room under an elevated house, sharing kitchen and bathroom with a single mum and 9yo daughter upstairs - sadly they are moving to QLD & renting the house to a family - I was invited to go along with them however I

$200
Darwin Region, NT

10/11/2020

Non smoking female Housemate wanted.

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Multicultural household seeking non smoking female housemate.! Two adults in stand alone home with nice garden already. And a dog.

$150
Millner, NT

06/09/2020

Private Rental Wanted - End of December 2020 or Early January 2021

  • House

**RENTAL WANTED** Putting the feelers out for a Pet friendly rental available late December/ early January; I have 2 medium sized dogs; references available, national police clearance and would be looking at absolute maxiumum $400 if not cheaper as I do not want to be in a share house, I am house proud and happy to maintain gardens. Let me know if there is anything around that time available via email or SMS! Thanks in advance.

Negotiable
Darwin CBD, NT

25/08/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted