Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • rental
rentalPerth City AreaClear all

We found 8 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Family looking for rental

I'm a fifo Dad married with 5 beautiful girls having issues finding a rental atm never have had problems before the rental crisis. have impeccable rental history with a very very good income, myself and wife both work. We are looking for minimum of a 4 bedroom home with pets allowed as we have a small breed dog. Can afford upwards of $700 a week depending on home.

South Perth, WA

30/06/2021

37 yo female seeking accommodation ASAP

Hello, My name is Jessica. I'm 37 yrs old, single, no children. I have suddenly found myself without appropriate accommodation after the ending of a long term relationship. I am happy to share (ideally with suitable, like minded housemates) or would like to enter the rental market and lease a place of my own. I hope someone who has the space to rent out and a willingness to assist a woman in quite a dire situation, reads my ad and finds that they may just have a room or a small apartment to me

Carramar, WA

21/05/2021

RIVT - Real Estate Photography

Photography for Real Estate

Carramar, WA

13/10/2015

RealStar Property

Looking for a Property Manager? Alkimos to Iluka ?

Clarkson, WA

20/02/2021

Wanted: FAMILY IN NEED

My name is Malinda I’m 23 years old I have a husband and 3 young children aged 4, 2 and 1 we are currently homeless sleeping in a shed we are not having any luck with realestate as neither my partner or myself have no rental history we have never rented before and we just need someone to give us a chance we are a very neat and tidy family my children are behaved as much as children can be they are not perfect but no one really is we can pay up to $400 a week for rent and we have great personal

Mandurah, WA

25/07/2021

Wanted: Looking for Property to Buy

Looking for a property (house or vacant land) to buy or rental in the Watheroo Area Family of 4

Watheroo, WA

24/08/2021

CDS Property Solutions

Friendly reliable service and helpful advice if required.

Dunsborough, WA

22/08/2021

Wanted private rental.

I'm posting on behalf of my mum and dad. Looking for a private rental in greenbushes, bridgetown, manjimup area. Couple in there 60s . Has a job at timber mill in greenbushes. Can pay up to $250 week. Have one cat. Love gardening. Very quiet. If anyone could help out it will be much appreciated. Currently living with family.

Greenbushes, WA

07/05/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted