Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

PerthFreeClear all

We found 10 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Wanted: Looking for flatmate/house share!

Hi my name is Lisa, I’m 21 and currently a student at Murdoch University, working part time - as well as earning money from Centrelink. I have one cat named Bobble. He’s absolutely adorable and affectionate! He’s fixed, vaccinated, house trained and registered. I have lots of hobbies including music, singing, dancing, art and exercising. I love meeting new people and enjoy respecting other people’s privacy and needs. I would love to live in a house with other like minded women around my age or

Free
Cannington, WA
< 10 km

12/04/2021

Wanted: 3x1 rental needed for myself and 2 boys aged 16 and 11 just informed m

WANTED am looking for a 3x2 or 3x1 rental for my self and 2 boys 16 and 11 just been told my lease is up 19th may looking at around $350 to $370 max if possible always pay rent in time no pets non smoker.

Free
Hamilton Hill, WA
< 17 km

19/04/2021

Flooring/concreting business machinery or equipment FOR SALE

Machinery used with previous successful flooring and concreting business. REASONABLE OFFERS accepted X2 Drills- SOLD X2 Vacuum - SOLD Carpet Roller- SOLD Liquid rubber Trailer - SOLD Location for viewing of machinery -JANDAKOT No time wasters, will have to travel to provide viewing.. if not interested please don’t contact.

Free
Forrestdale, WA
< 23 km

17/03/2021

Wanted: BUSINESS PARTNER WANTED IN FUNERAL INDUSTRY

My name is Mark Brenton from Perth, Western Australia. I am seeking a business partner to help work with me in the funeral industry. I haven't started it up yet, I am wanting to find someone who has a wealth of experience in this particular industry. For myself personally I have only ever had some unpaid work experience with a small funeral operator. I went down the path of applying for a funeral directors licence through the Metropolitan Cemeteries Board but because I have had very little to

Free
Merriwa, WA
< 34 km

23/10/2018

Looking for living in the country for awhile?

Are you struggling to find somewhere to live? If you have nowhere to stay right now we maybe able to help you with some free accommodation for awhile till you find somewhere long term. We have a wool shed that has kitchen, toilet/shower, bedrooms x 2, it is set with fridge/freezer and oven/microwave. We are willing to offer accommodation in lieu of some help around our small farm- general clean up - labouring with flexible hours. There will be no power charges as we are on solar power so a

Free
East Beverley, WA
< 113 km

17/04/2021

accomadation

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Bedroom
  • House

1 Bedroon Self contained Cottage on goat hobby farm , free rent in exchange for help with goats and disabled CMT Senior in wheeel . Paid work also avalible if wanted . Suit a mature age person must bw able to obtain a police clearence . Location 20km north of Lancelin 6044

Free
Nilgen, WA
< 118 km

19/04/2021

Wanted: Looking for a Farm Property

Looking for a farm property down south near Bunbury area or further down to have a wedding set up if anyone knows someone with a property we could use for a day and night to hold a wedding much appreciated we will pay the cost wanting a different location our own set up and access

Free
Bunbury, WA
< 154 km

15/04/2021

Caretaker wanted collie with self sufficient van or bus

  • Other Rentals

Beautiful private acreage 10 minutes from collie requires a caretaker. Plenty of freshwater and privacy. No work or duties required. We just need an honest trustworthy person on the property to keep an eye on everything. This is expected to be a 6-12 month opportunity. Please send some details about yourself if interested and I will get back in touch. References required. Thank you.

Free
Boyanup, WA
< 171 km

Yesterday

Free campsite

Have small farm near Wagin/Arthur river on a river. Looking for someone to help chainsaw trees cleared for firebreak. in return you will get a free campsite. Happy to reimburse fuel ect

Free
Arthur River, WA
< 190 km

19/11/2020

Accommodation for international backpackers

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

I am an Aussie who is willing to share an unfurnished bedroom in my 2 bedroom house in Katanning . 2 hours drive north of Albany. There is an opportunity to work at the abbatoir called WAMMCO. But I would just like to share my home with some people whom are stuck here in Australia considering the pandemic. . Ask for Lee

Free
Katanning, WA
< 250 km

30/04/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted