Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • car
carPerthClear all

We found 11 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Wanted: Looking for apartament

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms

Hi everyone, I’m looking for an apartament close to the city, 2 rooms 1 or 2 bathrooms and 1 or if is possible 2 car park. Between 300 or 400 if is furnished much better thanks so much

$400
Northbridge, WA

10/06/2021

Wanted: Workshop / Factory / Warehouse / Studio wanted

Do you have a vacant workshop/warehouse/studio or vacant space at the back of a shop? I'm a local entrepreneur in need two spaces : 1 x the size of a car bay (only for several hours a week on average - fairly noisy use of a belt sander) 1 x 50 to 120sqm. This one cannot be shared easily with others residents because respiratory masks are required during production. Cool and well ventilated would be the bomb! The space may be split into a few rooms. Best if located less than 20 mins from Bur

Negotiable
Highgate, WA

28/12/2020

Wanted: Single car garage wanted to hire

Garage to store aluminium boat on trailer near to Como/ South Perth.

Negotiable
South Perth, WA

22/06/2021

Wanted: Parking for car, garage/ carport wanted in Victoria Park

Near Axon Ave Vic Park

Victoria Park, WA

29/11/2018

Wanted: Looking to rent car space in Nedlands

Looking to rent a car space in Nedlands within walking distance to Hollywood Hospital for 3 weeks, maximum 4 days a week. Happy to negotiate a fee payable.

Negotiable
Nedlands, WA

26/05/2021

Wanted: URGENT Rental Needed - Mum and 4 children

  • 1 Bathroom
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • House

Desperately need a rental this week. The Covid ruling on landlords not being able to end leases has come to an end and my landlord who has been wanting to sell the property I have rented for a number of year’s has given my final day as 10/5. I have put in many applications since October last year and have not been able to secure a new place for us to live. Now it’s at desperation point. Please, if you have a house to rent to a single parent with 4 children aged 7-17 please contact me urgentl

Canning Vale, WA

02/05/2021

Wanted: Wanted: Land acreage for Lease in Perth Hills with Views please

Land wanted for Lease in Perth Hills. Ideally about 10-20 acres. Ideally with good views from most all of the property. Ideally with some cleared/open areas. Ideally with power and water supply. Ideally with good access for cars and level parking area. Ideally near to restaurants, food and recreational activities Hilly terrain is no problem. Bush and trees no problem. Please tell u what you have to offer and if the price is reasonable we would be interested in a Lease for minimum 24 months, U

Canning Vale, WA

11/06/2021

Wanted: WANTED : require somewhere to call HOME

  • House

Im 38yo single female with 2 cars, furniture, a nursery of potted plants and 2x well behaved fur babies (pitbulls). i am a commercial cleaner (mostly after hours work)and landscape stylist. I spend all my spare time in my garden or doing friends landscaping! Im very handy around can do repairs and renovations inside and out! I can afford up to $450week... Please let me know if u have any rentals in mind. Pref NOR suburbs wanneroo and surrounding suburbs, but anything I'd consider ANYWHERE atm..

Negotiable
Wanneroo, WA

26/01/2021

Wanted: Rental needed for myself and daughter

I’m in desperate need of a rental for my daughter and I to move into, anywhere around Murdoch and surrounding suburbs or cockburn. I’m 23 and my daughter is 4 I’m in uni atm and have my license and a car can afford $300 or $320 max but unfortunately that’s all I can afford until I’m in the work force My current lease ends end of November and with the rental market how it is I need to start looking now for what’s available thank you for any help you’re able to provide Please send me links or

$320
Orelia, WA

14/06/2021

Wanted: DESPERATE FOR A HOUSE

my name is Malinda Johnson my family and I are in desperate need of a property to rent we just moved over from nsw and have nowhere to stay both my partner and I are receiving Centrelink benefits but my partner is looking for a job we have been applying through real estates but having no luck as neither of us have rental history and also having trouble getting to viewings as we have no car and three children we are happy to go with anything up to $450 a week looking around the Mandurah area d

Mandurah, WA

23/06/2021

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted