Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • rental
rentalPerth RegionClear all

Family looking for rental

I'm a fifo Dad married with 5 beautiful girls having issues finding a rental atm never have had problems before the rental crisis. have impeccable rental history with a very very good income, myself and wife both work. We are looking for minimum of a 4 bedroom home with pets allowed as we have a small breed dog. Can afford upwards of $700 a week depending on home.

South Perth, WA

30/06/2021

37 yo female seeking accommodation ASAP

Hello, My name is Jessica. I'm 37 yrs old, single, no children. I have suddenly found myself without appropriate accommodation after the ending of a long term relationship. I am happy to share (ideally with suitable, like minded housemates) or would like to enter the rental market and lease a place of my own. I hope someone who has the space to rent out and a willingness to assist a woman in quite a dire situation, reads my ad and finds that they may just have a room or a small apartment to me

Carramar, WA

21/05/2021

Wanted: URGENT rental Apartment/Unit desperately needed $270 negotiable

Hi my name will Wes and I desperately need a rental Apartment or Unit either 1 bedroom or 2 bedroom....any condition....I am willing to pay up to $270 negotiable...I am single, I work, I am clean reliable, quiet and a part of the LGBTQ community...please help

Perth, WA

19/05/2021

Wanted: Young Family Seeking Rental

Young Family of three seeking a rental property, Currently ending a 2 Year Relationship so need a Tidy, Reliable home. Preferably 3x1 We do have Two Beautiful cats that we don't wish to part with as they are Family. My 4 Year old daughter is enrolled in a close by school so hoping to stay close to Wanneroo, Tapping or Pearsall.

Wanneroo, WA

26/02/2021

RealStar Property

Looking for a Property Manager? Alkimos to Iluka ?

Clarkson, WA

20/02/2021

RIVT - Real Estate Photography

Photography for Real Estate

Carramar, WA

13/10/2015

We found 4 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Wanted: FAMILY IN NEED

My name is Malinda Iā€™m 23 years old I have a husband and 3 young children aged 4, 2 and 1 we are currently homeless sleeping in a shed we are not having any luck with realestate as neither my partner or myself have no rental history we have never rented before and we just need someone to give us a chance we are a very neat and tidy family my children are behaved as much as children can be they are not perfect but no one really is we can pay up to $400 a week for rent and we have great personal

Mandurah, WA

25/07/2021

CDS Property Solutions

Friendly reliable service and helpful advice if required.

Dunsborough, WA

20/06/2021

Wanted private rental.

I'm posting on behalf of my mum and dad. Looking for a private rental in greenbushes, bridgetown, manjimup area. Couple in there 60s . Has a job at timber mill in greenbushes. Can pay up to $250 week. Have one cat. Love gardening. Very quiet. If anyone could help out it will be much appreciated. Currently living with family.

Greenbushes, WA

07/05/2021

Wanted: Rental needed asap Rockingham/surrounds

šŸ’– Hi! Iā€™m Mel .... my daughter & I are needing to move asap... We currently live in the wheatbelt but need to move back to civilisation asap. šŸ˜‚ I have put we are wanting to move to Rockingham but at this point in time, Iā€™m happy with anywhere. Looking for a longterm rental :) Happy to start with a year lease & then renew if both parties are happy. šŸ  Looking for 3 or 4 bedroom house, pets need to be allowed as I have two dogs who are my family. Can afford up to $380 per week. Sophia has ND

Merredin, WA

18/07/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted