Filter & Refine

  • byron bay
byron bayQueenslandNegotiableClear all
Most recent

Wanted: Looking for chilled sharehouse or awesome housemates

$200 Negotiable

Hi, my name is Kalinda, I'm 31, female, smoker (outside only) and I work at a pub. I'm very chilled and easy going; an avid traveller, photographer and film maker; an outdoors person; obsessed with Kombi vans, Byron Bay and all things hippy-ish; and I will listen to music far more often than watch tv. I love to hang out, have a chat, have a laugh and a drink (or 2) after work/on days off. My girlfriend stays with me a couple nights a week and I stay at hers a couple... the other nights I work

Ipswich CitySpringfield Lakes

14 hours ago

Wanted: Young family looking for rental.

Wanted: Young family looking for rental.


Young couple with daughter and another on way. Seeking rental. Anywhere between Gold Coast and Byron Bay.

Gold Coast SouthTugun




$150 Negotiable
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Hello, I’m currently looking for a room in the Gold Coast region and only wanting to share with other females. I’m friendly and respectful, I live near Byron Bay NSW but wanting to move to the GC for further study and employment. At this stage I can only afford up to $150. I don’t smoke and only drink occasionally. Please message me if you have a suitable room for a student who will also be looking for work as soon as I move up 😊 Please no flirty messages or men offering me rooms. I am ONLY l

Gold Coast CityBroadbeach Waters


Small room wanted to sublet in Byron Bay - only for 2 people


    Hi, Small professional IT team urgently seeking office space for 2 people, will likely only be for short term - weeks/few months. Very flexible and quiet - you'll hardly notice us. Please contact me asap. Thanks Andy

    Brisbane North WestBrisbane City


    Short term accommodation in Byron bay over Easter/Bluesfest

    Short term accommodation in Byron bay over Easter/Bluesfest

    • 6 or more Bedrooms

    House available over Easter/ Bluesfest. Dates available from March 27th-April 6th. Park the car for your stay as walking distance to beach and main shops. 6 bedrooms (4 in house 2 in seperate bungalow) 2 bathrooms and great entertaining decks. Any enquires contact

    Gold Coast SouthCoolangatta