ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • staffy puppy
staffy puppyClear all
Sponsored Links
Most recent
Room Available in Horsham

Room Available in Horsham

$120

Room available in a modern townhouse in Horsham. Sharing with 2x people (26yr old male & 23yr female) and a Staffy Puppy. Close to wimmera river and less then 10 min walk to main street. I work fulltime, so text, email or call and leave a message. And ill get back to you. Preferably under 35, very clean and respectful.

Horsham AreaHorsham

08/01/2019

single early 30s, professional female wants sml private rental

Negotiable

    Please note: I am not interested in a house share situation or a granny flat/loft/den agreement. I'm a single, working professional. I have a 4 month old staffy puppy that's house trained, well behaved and goes to daycare 4-5 days a week. I'm seeking a modern 1 or 2 bedroom house/unit/townhouse that is unfurnished. As close to the city centre as possible. It will be 3-4 months with the possibility of extending on a month-month basis while I finalise my business affairs in town. $3

    Wodonga AreaWodonga

    06/01/2019

    Room for rent in mosman ( single )

    Room for rent in mosman ( single )

    $310
    • 1 Bathroom
    • Flatshare

    Single Room for rent in newly renovated unit in mosman . Close to public transport , cafes and supermarkets . Bills , internet and Foxtel all included in price . I’m a 36 year old male engineer and work 5am - 4pm , super easy going and have a English staffy puppy . Any questions get in touch

    Mosman AreaMosman

    03/01/2019

    House Share in Sorrento (1 x room)

    House Share in Sorrento (1 x room)

    $275
    • 1 Bathroom
    • Houseshare

    House Share Wanted Sharing with a Professional women 38, runs her own business, loves the outdoors and a health & fit lifestyle & her puppy (staffy x kelpie). To share with a similar individual/s who are also positive, kind & employeed. (Sorry no other pets allowed) This house is really a HOME, fully furnished, and looking for someone who wishes and respects this kind of space and energy. Fully furnished house, (your room is not furnished), light & bright internally & externally, 1 x $275

    Joondalup AreaSorrento

    06/12/2018

    Cheap Rent in Mornington

    Cheap Rent in Mornington

    $160

    -I (31, single) own the property and live with a 21 year old female (single) Both out of the house a lot working in real estate and she is a nurse. We are very easy going and neat and tidy. Within 2kms of beaches , walking distance to shops and transport. Prefer on or close to date supplied Please no pets as I already have pets. -I renovated the home 8ish years ago so still quite modern inside -internet (we all pay $30 each for unlimited a month) -Outdoor/Pergola entertaining area with setti

    Mornington PeninsulaMornington

    19/11/2018

    Needhome for me and my puppy

    $100
    • Houseshare

    Me and my baby staffy got made homeless in just 48 hrs I'm a worker of 25yrs clean neat and quiet Ruby is a 9month old American staffy with a kind and loving nature all I need is a home for us so I can get our life back. I've been homeless for 6months now with no help from the government or charity originations if you think you can help please contact me asap via email with a contact number thanks for taking the time to read this.

    Norwood AreaNorwood

    26/09/2018

    Sponsored Links