Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT
wanted room for rentClear all

Friendly housemates wanted in modern Kellyville home

  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Hello, we have a furnished rooms to rent in this modern 2 storey home that has a fortnightly cleaner and inclusive of electricity, gas, water and unlimited internet. Room - $215/week is a good sized room with a Queen bed with 1 set of comfy sheets, Study desk, chair and lamp, built-in wardrobe, wall mounted TV with chrome cast. Please also see below for additional inclusions The Inclusions - Electricity, gas and water (reasonable use) - Unlimited NBN Internet (FTTP - Fibre to the prem

$215
Kellyville, NSW

52 minutes ago

One Clean Queen Bedroom available in Heart of Parkwood

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

One Clean bedroom available in Heart of Parkwood Book your room now! One Clean Room will be available to move in from 2nd of January 2021. - Wanted One Female International student or Female Working adult. - You will have your OWN bedroom and Queen bed, desk, chair, bookshelf, Big wardrobe, Fan, Air conditioner and unlimited Wifi. Share the house with just three more persons. The house has 4 bedrooms , 2 bathrooms, 2 toilets, Laundry, Kitchen, Living room, nice Backyard.

$170
Parkwood, QLD

56 minutes ago

Female Flatmate Wanted in Chatswood

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

I'm looking for a female flat-mate to share a flat in Chatswood with 2 other females. You will be occupying a partitioned-off area in the living room on your own, the area is bright and sunny with a double bed alongside a large window. It also has a built-in wardrobe available. The flat is located just 2 minutes walk from buses, about 5 minutes from Chatswood Chase shopping centre, and about 15 minutes from Chatswood station. It is clean, fully-furnished, and is located in a nice, quiet and se

$165
Chatswood, NSW

2 hours ago

Housemate wanted

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

Easy going couple would like to offer one room for rent in beautiful resort style appartment block in the suburb of Manoora. Backbackers welcome for short or long stays. Share electricity bill. Please call for more details.

$50
Manoora, QLD

3 hours ago

Epping room for rent 8 minutes walk to station female housemate wanted

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Houseshare

Epping room for rent 8 minutes walk to station female housemate wanted Strictly non smoking female housemate required Share with 2 ladies Walk to Coles supermarket Clean tidy house Quite street Share with 2 other Female housemates Double bed Fully furnished Free Wifi Internet - all bills included

$180
Epping, NSW

4 hours ago

Wanted ,granny flat to rent

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Studio or Bachelor Pad
  • Other Rentals

in areas , HILLARY'S,KALAROO,CRAIGIE,PADBURY I said smoking cause I am a cigarette smokers but I never smoke in side ,an I said pet friendly but either way really because I have no pets at the present time . I am a 34 year old man recently just left a long term relationship an don't want to rent a hole big house to myself ,I work for myself by homemaintenence work an recycling old structural Jarrah for fire wood at my mum's in the hills ,I'm never short of money an rent will always be paid , I

$300Negotiable
Wanneroo Area, WA

15 hours ago

Female Roommte Wanted in Lovely Southbank Home

Female roommate wanted in a very clean, lovely, fully furnished apartment in Southbank. Much love and effort has been poured into making this a lovely looking and comfortable home for enjoyable living. Sharing with another female in a fully furnished twin share room. You'll have your own bed, own keys, own desk and mirror wardrobe. -Utility bills and unlimted NBN wifi are included in the rent. -Free food!!!! No need to buy food :D -Free access to indoor spa, big heated swimming pool, t

$125
Melbourne CBD, VIC

15 hours ago

TWO ROOMS FOR RENT

Flatmates Wanted I am looking for a couple or single boy/girl for our spacious 4 bedroom house. Riverdale shopping is Center is at 3 minutes walk. There are 2 rooms available. Washroom is next to the rooms.Basic amenities are provided such as wifi and kitchen appliances .Car park is also available. Single-$480 Couple- $680

$480Negotiable
Tarneit, VIC

16 hours ago

Wanted: Wanted - temp accommodation/room in vicinity Canberra or Queanbeyan.

4 to 8 weeks from mid December. Mature safe, honest bloke, house trained, easy going. Non smoke, hardly ever drink. Transitioning from the coast after property sale and heading to NZ new year. See my kids in Canberra, Xmas, New Year and sort my affairs out before leaving. Like pets could look after for holidays or part house sit. A wee bit of space to sort and minimise my gear would be good e.g. bit of garage or something. Rent negotiable.

$200Negotiable
Tomakin, NSW

17 hours ago

Wanted: Wanted room in exchange of services

I m looking for place to stay for 2 days a week . Doing traineeship in regional area, need to stay in Perth for two days to come for studies boz can not pay Rent at two places . Wanted place in return of services , trade , work , for short term around 4 weeks or so until finish studies.. have police clearance etc.. Can cook , clean and do odd jobs around if needed or whatever asked for. studying and working part time . Please text on .. Cheers

Negotiable
Innaloo, WA

22 hours ago

ROOM FOR RENT / FLATMATE WANTED

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

NEAT ROOM WITH AIRCON, TV, DOUBLE BED, STUDY DESK BIKE USE AS PART OF RENT BOND $400.00 SINGLE - $200.00 PER WEEK COUPLE - $220.00 IDEAL FOR ANYONE WORKING AT SHERATON OR SEA TEMPLE NEAR THE 4 MILE SHOPS AND ATOLL CLOSE PHONE ANY TIME

$200
Port Douglas, QLD

22 hours ago

Business Room For Rent

Individual Room for Rent for your Business in Cornubia / Shailer Park / Loganholme. Busy Main Road Frontage for advertising, 14 car parks onsite for your customers, access to private bathroom. Individual Office Sized Therapist Rooms suitable for Professional Services (ie/ Physiotherapist, Chiropractor, Naturopath, Osteopath, Coach, Counsellor, etc) OR PRIME OFFICE SPACE for your business with flexible leasing options available. Prime Corner Site with Main Road Frontage for advert

$150
Cornubia, QLD

23 hours ago

WANTED: room for rent

  • Houseshare

Hi there! I'm currently seeking a room to rent. I'm single, 28 year old female working full time as an Early Childhood Educator. I'm clean, organised with great references. Looking to move in at the start of the New Year.

$250
Currumbin, QLD

24 hours ago

WANTED: room for rent in female sharehouse

Friendly, clean, and relaxed female seeking a room for rent in Adelaide suburbs. I am quiet, down to earth, reliable, and just looking to find the right fit with the right housemates. Happy to pay $300 - $350 per fortnight. 6 - 12 month lease preferred. Female only. Looking for the following locations (but flexible): Clearview, Enfield, Gepps Cross, Oakden, Klemzig, Wayville, Camden Park, Glenelg, Parkholme, Dover Gardens, Henley Beach, Grange, Semaphore, Port Adelaide, Unley, Gilles Pl

$325Negotiable
Adelaide CBD, SA

Yesterday

Choice of one of two rooms is available for grab $155/$176

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

Choice of one of two rooms is available for grab. Once one room is taken, the other will remain occupied. Tidy Affordable Room in A Vintage Style House ($155) Spacious Room in A Vintage Style House ($176pw) (THIS ROOM IS AVAILABLE AS LONG AS THIS AD IS STILL UP. ) One housemate is wanted to live with two guys in a 3-bedroom unit. One is training and working as an arborist. Another has master's degree in finance and accounting, and is working in hospitality. *********** Loc

$155
Petersham, NSW

Yesterday

Flat mate wanted

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Flatshare

Welcome to your new home I'm a nice bubbly type of guy that is very open minded, loves to have a laugh, very caring Australian young male that works full time and have a brand new 2 bedroom apartment in Fairfield heights and looking for someone to come along and live in the second room. You will have your own bedroom with large built in wardrobe with mirror, your own bathroom that is limited to yourself and your visitors. Water, internet, electricity and gas bills will be divided in 2 between

$300
Ryde, NSW

01/12/2020

Private Room in Melbourne CBD

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Flatshare

Hi, Are you looking for renting a room at least 3 months in Melbourne CBD? Or do you know someone who is looking for it and you want to help out? Feel free to share this link as it is an opportunity for someone. 🔑 ✅ Amazing location! Flatmate wanted! Melbourne CDB next to Flagstaff Gardens, Docklands and SouthernCross. No travelling expenses - inside the free tram zone. 🏠 ✅ A nice & cosy room in a two-bedroom apartment located in Flagstaff CBD, 3000, Melbourne, is waiting for yo

$250
Melbourne CBD, VIC

01/12/2020

WANTED: Cook / Chef / Couple To Sublease Breakfast Business In Hotel

If you are a cook , chef or couple looking to transition from a job into your own business then THIS opportunity is a PERFECT fit for you! We are looking for someone to take on the breakfast business in a hotel located with the Surfers Paradise area while we operate the lunch / dinner trade. **Rent is a STEAL for you! ONLY $380 per week inclusive of electricity , gas & wifi/telephone** (Cheapest rent you will ever get in Surfers!) Breakfast runs 7am-9am at present Fully booked (20

$380
Surfers Paradise, QLD

01/12/2020

Wanted: wanted room to rent gold coast

If you have a room to rent im easy going and respectful.

$120Negotiable
Bundall, QLD

01/12/2020

Awesome housemate wanted in Preston

4 bedroom spacious townhouse that is fully furnished, upstairs consists of 3 bedrooms, bathroom with shower and bath to be shared between yourself and 2 others. There is a little alcove and balcony. Downstairs consists of a separate powder room⁄toilet, kitchen, lounge room, dinning/living area, laundry, the available bedroom, courtyard, and single garage use for storage. There is central heating throughout the house. The room available is downstais and can be unfurnished or furnished with a

$160
Preston, VIC

01/12/2020

wanted to rent property with room for horses

  • House

Wanted house to rent with room for horses

$400
Coffs Harbour, NSW

01/12/2020

Wanted: WANTED - house with land

Hi, we are two families (not merging, two seperate families, 2A & 4C, 1A & 3C & 2 outdoor dogs) looking for a house to rent (preferably long term) with room for a tiny house on wheels to be parked next to the house also. North of Brisbane, in the Sunshine Coast, Caboolture, Moreton Bay region. We can pay up to $600-700 depending. All have income history and rental history with real estates. Any questions are welcomed! Thanks!

$700
Deception Bay, QLD

01/12/2020

Wanted: housemate (s) Northcote

  • 1 Bathroom
  • Houseshare

Hi.. We are looking for a wonderful housemate or 2. We have a mid size room $210 or a very large room $250 available now or later. We are not in a rush, we want to find the right person(s). Rooms are furnished w Queen bed, desk and wardrobe but we can get rid of those if you have your own furniture. We have a veg garden w snow peas, tomatoes, mint, parsley, lettuce sliverbeet, broadbeans, limes, lemons, apples, peaches, nectarines, figs, feijoas, grapes, raspberries, almonds, passionf

$210Negotiable
Northcote, VIC

01/12/2020

ROOM AVAILABLE IN SPOTLESS TOWNHOUSE, ALGESTER

  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Townhouse Share

LOOKING FOR CLEAN, FRIENDLY PERSON.. PRIME ALGESTER LOCATION I have a room available for a clean, single person (m/f). All bills included in rent. The person I seek must have a form of employment (or full-time student). You will have a double bed in a good sized room. Room also has ceiling fan and built-in robe and large chest of drawers and small bedside table if wanted. Outside entertainment area for you and your friends, including large bbq. Huge new fridge. All essentials included (eg

$135
Algester, QLD

30/11/2020

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted