ADVERTISEMENT

Filter & Refine

TasmaniaClear all
Most recent

LOOKING FOR WORK

Hello, I am a mother of 2 beautiful girls and a wife to a mine ESO who works 7 on 7 off. It is time for me to try and return to work, I have family whom are willing to help me with my girls if I am required to work on the week my husband is at work. Ideally I would love to work on the days my husband is at home BUT I understand it might not always work out that way. I was self employed for 5 years before marrying and starting a family. I have over 10 years i

  • Hourly Rate
  • Casual
Devonport AreaDevonport

15/07/2018

Mobile, Ipad, Tablets And Laptop Repair

we repair all kind of mobile,Ipad, tablets, and laptop LCD and Touch. we repair all kind of mobile, tablets, ipad and laptop mother boards. its my contect number Husnain Khan

  • Hourly Rate
  • Full-time
Glenorchy AreaMoonah

09/07/2018

Looking for any job

Hi! I am Amit Sanghani . I am looking for any job. Please contact me on this number if you have any job for me. I am hardworking person, honest, loyal. So recently i moved in Hobart Tasmania. Please let me know if there is any job for me. Thanks Regards Amit Sanghani

  • Full-time
Glenorchy AreaGlenorchy

05/07/2018

Looking for a job

Hi i am looking for a job i am a reliable girl that works hard i have my R.C.G and R.S.A i have had previous work in retail cleaning behind a bar and restaurants if you would like to know more contact me on here thank you

  • Part-time
Glenorchy AreaMoonah

04/07/2018

Looking for entry level job

Looking for entry level jobs, 23 year old Male always respectable, reliable, fit I have a lot of experience in different industry's, I have my own car and license, years of experience in retail warehousing, any battleship or anything would be very helpful, please contact me if you may have anything for me, Thanks for reading

  • Part-time
Glenorchy AreaMoonah

30/06/2018