Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • room rent
room rentCanberra RegionClear all

Studio room for rent

Studio Apartment in MONCRIEFF $285/week Shared bills Studio apartment, Modern & Generous sized open plan living, detached from main house with separate entry from main house/garden, allocated off street double carpark spaces. Features include: -Doubled carpark spaces -Split reverse-cycle aircon system -Spaces Kitchen with modern appliances -Front loader washing machine* -230L Fridge* -Ensuite, separate instant hot water -Wardrobe, separate clothlines Rental Terms: - NBN Meshed Wi-fi includ

$285
Amaroo, ACT

10 hours ago

Room for rent

5m walk to Belconnen central. 5m bus to UC....

$160
Page, ACT

18/01/2021

Two Share Room Belconnen$200 each per week including utilities

Room available in six bedroom beautiful home in Page, Belconnen . Walking distance to public transport , Belconnen Westfield and Indian store . Close to Calavery hospital, ANU, UNiversity of Canberra and Civic Currently five rooms are rented out . All tennant are professional and don’t disturb each other . They are in the same house for more than 2 years . House has regular forthright cleaner , laundry with washing machine . House has common bathroom and two toilets , huge kitchen for cooking

$200
Page, ACT

14/01/2021

Room for rent

Room available in Macquarie , ACT Available now Preference for INDIAN, NEPALESE , Asian communities etc. Please note that not for Couples only for single. location is very central. - walking distance to local shops, Jamison Centre - 6 mins to university of Canberra - 7 mins to Westfield belconnen - 8 mins to City , ANU etc - House has daily usage appliances like microwave, fridge, washing machine, dryer etc. Rent $180 per week ( goes fortnightly ) excluding electricity and gas bill. Four wee

$180
Macquarie, ACT

13/01/2021

Room for rent

New apartment in Gungalin, We are looking for a single person preferably female to share our two bedroom apartment. Bus stops and shops are very close. Please contact me for more details.

$250
Amaroo, ACT

08/01/2021

Room for rent Calwell

Master bedroom available for 6 months (Minimum could be more) in a 2 bedroom house with a study, It is currently furnished but can have the bed / bedside table removed if you have your own furniture. The house has solar electricity so the bills are usually quite low, all the windows have roller shutters, and it has ducted heating / cooling. The lounge room is furnished with a smart TV and an Xbox 360, you can also use my Netflix account. You will have unlimited NBN internet included and t

$250
Calwell, ACT

03/01/2021

Room Rent for firl

2 Bedroom house share with punjabi couple

$180Negotiable
Macgregor, ACT

02/01/2021

One on suite and one bedroom with independent bathroom

Two beautiful and spacious rooms for rent in a 3 bedrooms town house in Franklin. Central location: The house is located approximately 3 min walk to Franklin shops, 5 min light rail/ drive to Gungahlinhh town centre, 18 min drive to civic. Within 5 minutes walking distance from, we have a Woolworth, a dental practice, two general practice clinics, a pathology centre, a coffee Shop, a seafood shop, an ice cream shop, two Asian groceries, several restaurants etc. Features of the house include: F

$295
Franklin, ACT

25/12/2020

Deakin 1 room for rent

A single room in a five bedroom house in Deakin. Seperate bathroom and toilet share with another three working boys. Electric cooking. House is close to gym, IGA, cafe shop and petrol station, etc. Off street parking. Rental include water and internet. Share electricity bill.

$170
Deakin, ACT

29/09/2020

Single room for sharing (all house ulitiy bills included)

Looking for Indian Tenant 15mins walk to Franklin Woolworths, 10 min walk to light rail. - separate bathroom for use/ one family will be using a bathroom - Unlimited WiFi internet - washing machine. - street parking - this room is only for single person -weekly cleaning - 4 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent in advanced, long term lease only, minimum 6 months.

$190
Harrison, ACT

29/07/2020

We found 179 additional ads in surrounding suburbs.

Click here to see all results

Room for rent

Female or couple preferably, We have large ,private fully furnished bedroom with single wardrobe,queen bed and bedside table. House is full furnished and New house,you will be sharing with small family.internet ,gas bill and electricity all included. Minimum 6 months stay to longer $185 for single person For couple $250 No smoking 🚭 & No Pets

$250
South Nowra, NSW

23/10/2020

room to let

FIRST WEEK RENT FREE AFTER YOU PAY YOUR BOND IF MOVING IN ASAP Modern safe house in West Nowra in a culdesac near the unniversity campus .Easy walk to main shopping centre.House has 4 bedrooms and your bedroom is has queen bed and furnished .You have your own shared toilet which is seperate room from shower and bath right opposite across hallway from bedrooms and other tennant. Owners have seperate ensuite.Home has heated pool and seperate lovely cool spa, nice garden where you can relax on the

$225
West Nowra, NSW

04/12/2020

Room for Rent

Hi all We are Indian couple living in Queanbeyan looking for couple or single girl in our 3 bedroom house (Indian preferred) bills including

$180
Young, NSW

17/01/2021

Looking for a room to rent

Hi I'm a 34 year old mate looking for a place to stay between Nowra and Ulladulla I can contribute to bills in rant quiet and salt solution can cook and clean look forward to hearing from you soon thank for taking the time to read my add

$200
Ulladulla, NSW

01/01/2021

Room for rent in Wagga Wagga central district

Located in one of Wagga's most significant historical precincts, this unique home combines elegance and privacy. Enjoying an appealing street presence with an expansive verandah aligned with traditional pillars. High ceilings, picture rails, polished floorboards with dark timber accents to add character to home. 5 minute walk to the main street, parks, library and supermarket. Includes gas, electricity, water and fast Internet NBN.

$165
Wagga Wagga, NSW

10/10/2020

Wanted: Female roommate wanted

Female Housemate wanted to share with one male. 3 bedroom house/unit with one bedroom setup as office. All have built in robes. Has a large bathroom with bath shower and toilet. Main bedroom has ensuite and is occupied. Shared dining and kitchen. Room available for applications now. Must be clean, friendly and non smoker. Pets aren't allowed u fortunately. Located in Lloyd next to transport and close to south city shops. All bills and rent halved equally I look forward to hearing from you. 0431

Negotiable
Glenfield Park, NSW

09/12/2020

Granny late for rent

GRANNY FLAT FOR RENT A room for rent, air conditioning, Large separate lounge, in a popular suburb with endless opportunity at Ambarvale NSW, close to all facilities. Only short driving 8 min to University and Tafe, 5 minutes to Macarthur Square Shopping Centre / Hospital and 6 min to train station. The beautiful Austinmer Beach is just 38 minutes away. It is suitable and convenient for anyone. Please contact ******6985 click to reveal Less

$250Negotiable
Ambarvale, NSW

28/12/2020

Room for Rent - Bradbury

3 bedroom property. Rent includes a private bedroom with shared bathroom (including a shower and bath). Living room is fully furnished with 65" smart TV, modular lounge, and air conditioning. Kitchen includes electric stove and is fit-out with a fridge and microwave. Large backyard space with outdoor entertaining area. On-street parking available.

$200
Bradbury, NSW

17/01/2021

room in Katoomba Blue Mountains to rent

Housemate wanted to share with one other female. Room has lovely big picture windows with views over tree tops. 10 minutes walk to Katoomba station and shops. Near park. Can be furnished or not. Lovely deck, bush block, veggie garden, laundry, cosy wood fire for winter but cool and open in summer. Ph

$190
Katoomba, NSW

17/01/2021

Private room for share in Leppington area

Hello, I have 3 rooms for share in Leppington area (Postcode 2179) Room A, Room B Your room has a queen-sized bed with large build in wardrobe, drawer, computer desk and bedside table. Room C Your room has two single beds with large build in wardrobe, bedside table. All room are $180 (couples $220) per week which includes electricity, water and unlimited wifi / internet. Bond is 2 weeks plus 2 weeks advance rent. The house is located 10 mins drive from Leppington station with Coles near by

$180
Leppington, NSW

06/01/2021

Click here to see all results

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted