Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted

Filter & Refine

  • furnished house for rent
furnished house for rentClear all

Room for rent nearby UTAS!!!

- Seriously just beside Sandybay campus Law building, 2 mins walk to there. - 10 mins walk to Woolies and Coles. - Excellent location. Close to all amenities, bus stop is just outside the house. - A furnished room with table built-in wardrobes and single size bed. - $150/week, all bills shared with housemates. - Available on 5 July.

$150
Battery Point, TAS

10 hours ago

Room for rent in Lutwyche $190

Weekly rent is $190 and includes electricity, gas and water charges, and unlimited wifi. A bond of $380 (2 weeks rent) is required up front and rent is paid weekly in advance. Room is fully furnished with Queen size bed and wardrobe space, polished floors, dimmable lights and ceiling fan. Fridge space is available and cutlery and crockery and washing machine provided. Our house is conveniently located just a short walk to the Lutwyche shopping centre, local bus stations (Kedron Brook and

$190
Lutwyche, QLD

17 hours ago

Room For rent

Room is available for rent for a single girl or boy in 160$ including all bills. The room is furnished and built in wardrobe. Heater is all over the house and wooden floorboards. The station is at 10 minutes walking distance. For more info please .

$160
Marayong, NSW

17 hours ago

Room for rent

Hi everyone, I have one room available for rent in a brand new house. Room is fully furnished Close to freeway Walking distance to lynbrook station We are 3 members in family, living in 5 bedroom house. Please feel free to ask for any other information. Bond in $400 Rent is included bills

$650
Lynbrook, VIC

18 hours ago

Room available for $450 in Mount Waverley including bills

Hi, we got a room available in a 5 bedroom house. The rent includes GAS, electricity and internet Currently we are 4 and you will be the 5th member. The room and house is fully furnished. We got all the kitchen utensils, feel free to share Television with chromecast 2 fridges, 1 washing machine and other required furniture. All you need is to bring in your things and settle. If you got a car, you got space to park. Total rent is $555 and there will be a bond of the same rent amount. Intern

$450
Burwood East, VIC

18 hours ago

Share room rent

Hi everyone. Looking for one friendly male asap to move in sharing room in a townhouse which is in docklands, 2 min walking from the water front harbour. ⚓ It is a modern townhouse where everyone will be on one year fresh lease and it is located at an ideal location: • 10 min walk to southerncross station🚉 • 2 min to tram stop 🚎 • 3 min to woolsworth 🛒 • 5 min to Indian grocery 🇮🇳 • All Indian restaurants, barber shops, community gym and play park are located on 5-7 min of walking d

$600
Docklands, VIC

20 hours ago

Room for rent 55+ only lady

For over 55‘s only apply female only Sharing a three bedroom house with all lady fully furnished room non-smoker non-drinker Internet is provided in this price no time wasters for any more information please call

$70
Crestmead, QLD

19/06/2021

Large room for single (Punjabi)female only

Very comfortable and clean house, nice & tidy furnished, good day lighting and separate large room in share house. All are reliable & polite people staying here for long time. ------------- Features: 2 modern bathrooms, 2 toilets. ------------- 5/12 mins driving/walking to Shopping Center, 3/8 mins driving/walking to train station, ------------- Payment term: 2 weeks rent in advance plus 4 weeks bond. $150/week for single person. Excludes electricity, water BILLS & wifi bill. ------------- Look

$150
Blacktown, NSW

19/06/2021

Share house (female only)

I have room available in the 3 bed room house at Keysborough. The house located within a 5 minute walk to Parkmore Shopping Centre or bus station. The house furnished with fridge, microwave & washing machine, which are available to use. I’m looking very neat and tidy’s female, No pets & Non-smoking. Long term rent, have to be above 6 months. Require one month bond & one month rent in advance. $120 per week for single female only, Eclude bills. Plz text me only Nary: .

$120
Keysborough, VIC

18/06/2021

Rooms for rent in Dianella

2 self-contained(fully furnished) rooms available in Dianella for $230 per week. It's situated 7 mins drive from Morley shopping centre, 5 mins drive from Mirrabooka Shopping centre, 14 minutes drive from the city and 5 mins walk from the closest IGA. It has secondary easy access other than the front door of the house. The rooms equipped with everything for a couple or for a single occupant including; - Split Air conditioner - Sofa - Coffee Table - Extendable Dining table with 2 chairs -

$230
Dianella, WA

18/06/2021

Room share

Hello, we are Punjabi couple living in 3 bedroom house. We have one furnished spare room for a couple to share with us. The house located in West Moonah. House is very close to all amenities such as Woolworth, coles , bus stop and Indian grocery shop. It’s 10 to 15 minutes drive for city. The rent is 220$ for couple including all bills accept electricity. We can consider single as well. Rent for single will be 150$ including all bills accept electricity. Please msg. Me through gumtree for more

$220
West Moonah, TAS

18/06/2021

130 suite share ( 7mins walk from granville train station)

Looking for a clean ,tidy person to share this suite room that includes bed furnished , built in mirror wardrobe , bathroom & tiolet inside the room . The asking rent price share is 130 per person Bond is 2 weeks & identification is a must The house has 2 fridges , a good sized kitchen , lounge area , couches , tv , unlimited nbn internet , friendly tenants , washing & laundry areas . Located 5mins from shopping centres , shops , restaurants, post office , banks , other stores . Also locate

$130
Granville, NSW

18/06/2021

Room to rent Coolbellup, female 40 plus, no pets, bills included

Room for 40 plus female for share house in quiet private home in Coolbellup with driveway parking. Room furnished with queen bed, bedside lamp/table and small wardrobe.

$150
Coolbellup, WA

18/06/2021

Indian male shared room at Parramatta

A Good South Indian Male Shared accommodation sharing room with an Indian IT professional (Twin sharing) is available at Parramatta close to train station. Fully Furnished Includes Air-condition in the living room, Fridge, Washing Machine, Dryer, Dish Washer, Microwave, All Kitchen appliances and utensils, beds, mattresses and quilts, Sofa set, Dining table and TV with Netflix, Unlimited Internet . Features and facilities 1) Rent is inclusive of all utility bills and cleaning charges. 2) J

$140
Parramatta, NSW

18/06/2021

Room for rent - GIRLS ONLY

Rooms for rent! - 4beds 2baths. - “GIRLS ONLY” - 3 minute walking distance to bus stop - 10 minute walking distance to Carrosel shopping centre - 7 minute drive to Curtin - It's a fully furnished house. -No2. Single room $150/week. - No1. Master room: $210/week

$150
Cannington, WA

17/06/2021

Room for Rent in Berwick VIC

Room for rent in a 4 bedroom modern house. Fully furnished. Clean, non-smoking. Located in Berwick near Clyde Rd & Glasscocks Rd. Looking for a non-smoking roommate. $100/week plus shared bills. A man in his 60s is currently living there.

$100
Berwick, VIC

17/06/2021

Large Room for Rent in Zillmere $230 inc bills

Large room available in Zillmere. You would be sharing a 3 bedroom, 2.5 bathroom, with a 37 year old female who works from home and her Great Dane who is a big sook, in a humble but very homely abode. You’ll be sharing a kitchen, dinning, living and bathroom. However there is a second toilet in the laundry room outside. There is a large fridge, chest freezer, washing machine and the house is fully furnished. Private access to your room via your external bedroom door, or of course via the hous

$230Negotiable
Zillmere, QLD

16/06/2021

Room for rent in calamvale

we r punjabi couple and looking for a Indian girl to share our 3 bedroom house ,including Fully furnished room with queen size bed and mattress,separate bathroom n toilet.only 3 minutes walk to Woolworth and 5 mint drive to sunnybank hills shopping centre and 5 mint walk to bus stop (140,150,130)..Rent 150 $per week .Available in July .

$150
Calamvale, QLD

16/06/2021

A single Room for Available for Rent

Want a Nepalese decent girl A single, spacious furnished room is available for a Nepalese girl to share in 2 bhk unit house in Ascot park. very close to transport and Marion Westfield and other amenities. Suitable for those loving quiet, friendly and family environment. suitable for flinders Uni student. feel free to contact. Rent is $150/week including

$150
Ascot Park, SA

15/06/2021

Your Own Renovated Bedroom for 2 girls (Asian Houseshare)

Hi we live in a great house in a great location near Hyde Park in Sydney CBD We have a bedroom available for 2 girls (so either you can be 1 or 2 girls) You can have a your own room for 2 to share for you & your friend (We also have private double bedroom option possible) It is an Asian sharehouse so we are looking for 2 girls of Asian background to join our houseshare near hyde park we have a new & renovated bedroom with 2 single beds, brand new IKEA furniture, your ow

$160
Sydney City, NSW

15/06/2021

Fully furnished- Master bedroom in Clayton for rent

A master bedroom (King size bed, large in-built wardobe, study table and chair) in a four bed Clayton house (independent) is available for rent. M-city mall with woolies, food court, village cinemas and K-mart is within close proximity (5 mins walking distance) Rent is 537$ per month (no gas bill payment required from any tenant) We are all working individuals in the IT sector. If you’re keen, please contact Kalpak- Many thanks!

$124
Clayton, VIC

14/06/2021

Big room in a shared house in kogarah for rent $200/week

30 seconds walk to kogarah station . A fully furnished room for $200 a week free bills ready for inspections

$200
Kogarah, NSW

14/06/2021

Room sharing available in Blacktown for 100$/week

Room sharing available in Blacktown within walking distance to train station and all close amenities, rent is just 100$/week including all bills. You will share room with other nice friendly Punjabi uni boy. This is room sharing in spacious full furnished house on a very quiet street. All other people are nice and friendly Punjabi guys. Anyone interested text me and to know more. Preference is for Indian or Punjabi student.

$100
Blacktown, NSW

13/06/2021

A Great Priced room to rent at Macgregor, All Bills Included!!!

A great place to live at Macgregor, close to Garden City and express Buses! The place would suit an indian/Asian single student A Fully furnished double size Bedroom has become available NOW.... Hurry...call for inspection! NO BOND!!! required!!! at sought after Macgregor suburb with all amenities available... Very suitable to an Asian/Indian student! single - $125 NO PETS ALLOWED.... This clean double size bedroom with Queen Size Bed is available to be enjoyed!!! 5 mins walk

$125
Macgregor, QLD

13/06/2021

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted