Keeping our community safeCOVID-19 Safety Precautions
ADVERTISEMENT
Sydney RegionClear all

Room to let

City Ultimo, fully furished 2 bedroom security unit with wireless internet. Close to U.T.S. Darling Harbour, Chinatown and Sydney Uni. 2 rooms to let. (Single room and double room). Double room can stay for 2 person. Student are welcome. No Smoking. Make an offer $$$. Inspection are welcome,

$160
Ultimo, NSW
< 43 km

2 hours ago

New apartment second room anyone!!!

Hi i'm looking for any single person in new apartment. (Second room, own bathroom, king single bed) If you come in, a total of 3people will live together. -$290 for week (include bills, rice, 1 capsule a day) -1min walk to castle tower shopping centre -5-7min walk to castle hill station

$290
Castle Hill, NSW
< 23 km

7 hours ago

Room for rent in Eastwood

Room for rent in Eastwood for $170 bills for couple or single person. Close to station and other amenities. Available from Feb 15. Please text for inspection.

$170
Eastwood, NSW
< 30 km

10 hours ago

Wanted: Looking for a room

Hi we are two Nplz student. Looking for a share room with someone friendly. We are tidy and clean gentlemen. We don’t smoke and drink either. We are ready to move in ASAP.

Glenfield, NSW
< 28 km

10 hours ago

Room sharing for $90 including all bills in Blacktown

Hi, room sharing available in Blacktown near to station with walking distance to all amenities, it’s a house share with other Punjabi people, The rent is $90/week including all bills. Punjabi, Indian male students preferred. Two spaces available now. I got one small separate room as well for $130. Anyone interested let me know Text me to know more or to inspect.

$90
Blacktown, NSW
< 14 km

11 hours ago

"Corona Free" Flatmate wanted..!

Burwood Penthouse garden apartment, CONCORD side of Parramatta road and Burwood Rd is out my kitchen window. Perfect for one Non smoking, student or working adult who uses Public transport. It's super convenient for buses and train's and close to everything, Burwood Westfield, shops and Burwood train station straight down the road, 8 minutes stroll... It's a Top Floor 2 levels, 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms Penthouse apartment, secure, safe and with Mega views of Sydney City. Buses to everywhere f

$300Negotiable
Burwood, NSW
< 35 km

19 hours ago

Room for rent in Newtown

The partly furnished room is available in a share space with one other above shops on Enmore rd near Enmore Theatre. Beautiful Large living area, outdoor courtyard, fully equipped kitchen, laundry / washing facilities ... always best to organize to view the space to feel if you like it✨( photos to follow ) Rent is 280 per week ( incl.) A Bond 1000 and two weeks in advance is minimum requirement to move in . With rent to be maintained in advance Available on 7/2 or sooner .

$280
Newtown, NSW
< 42 km

28/01/2022

Room available in sharing

Room available for sharing in dee why . Room is close to b-line bus stop , supermarkets.You will be sharing room with a Punjabi guy . We are two Punjabi guys living there.Looking for someone to share room (Punjabi preferred) .Rent will be 160$ ( excluding electricity , gas and wifi )For queries give me ring

$160
Dee Why, NSW
< 49 km

28/01/2022

Furnished Bedroom

Bedroom for rent, fully furnished, in modern townhouse near shops and transport. Room $165 Bills $30 Must be neat and tidy, and must have full-time day time employment. No shift workers please.

$165
Greenacre, NSW
< 34 km

28/01/2022

Room for rent

Room available for rent fully furnished, fan and included furniture. Close to the minto, Campbelltown and leumeah market, public transport easily accessible and all other amenities as well. For single rent is 180$ and for couple 250$. Indian please

$180
Leumeah, NSW
< 35 km

27/01/2022

Rockdale

One room vacancy available now for single Nepalese girl to share with another girl. Its a unit about 5,6 mins from Rockdale station. Rent is only 120$. Nepalese and indian groceries available on the way from station to Unit. -Bright and abundance of natural light with mirror built in wardrobe -Free Netflix. - Street Parking available. -Secure unit block. - Bathroom with bath tub. - internal laundry and many more. Please call or text for further enquiry on or . Thank you.

$120
Rockdale, NSW
< 42 km

27/01/2022

Room for rent

One room available for rent with single Punjabi guy. House is 5 mins walk away from train station and other shops. Available from 9th February. Please text only on

$190
Quakers Hill, NSW
< 12 km

27/01/2022

SHARED ROOM FOR RENT $115/WK

One Master bed room for share. Conveniently located on Haldon Street. Barely a five-minute walk to the Lakemba Train Station. Woolworths, ALDI, public buses and all the shops are in walking distance. Nice and tidy apartment with veranda and spacious lounge. This unit is fully furnished. Your room has a chair, desk and built-in wardrobes. We have unlimited NBN Internet, Netflix and the rent is $115/WEEK including the utility bills (gas, electricity and internet). This shared room is available fr

$115
Lakemba, NSW
< 36 km

27/01/2022

Real estate

Hi. Spare bedroom to lease. Bathroom shared with me. Looking for an Asian girl yo share 2bedroom unit with me. I'm the only person in the unit. Close to Westfield Liverpool. 5minutes walk to train station. Bills included and Wi-Fi. Bathurst Street. Fully furnished room. Single bed with built-ins. Floorboards throughout nice and clean. If interested please call me.

$160
Liverpool, NSW
< 25 km

26/01/2022

Room for rent

2 rooms available in 3 bedroom house in homebush west. One room attached with washroom rent per person 200$ Second room rent per person 150$ Bills are not included Preferred indian

$150
Homebush West, NSW
< 31 km

26/01/2022

Looking to rent a room from an elderly person.

Hello I am looking for a rent with with an elder person in Inner West of Sydney that lives alone and would like a quiet freindly room mate. I would be willing to help out for basic house jobs, shopping, cleaning and mowing as well as provide social company for an eldery person. In excahnge for these tasks I would be looking for subsidised rent. Please contact me via call or text for more information. Myles

Swap/Trade
Petersham, NSW
< 40 km

26/01/2022

Shared room for 125$ plus bills

Hey We have a shared room available in our 2 bedroom appartment I am looking Gujarati india to share it with another person already living in this room. It has attached washroom Rent will be 125$ bills(electricity gas) If you have a car then we have plenty of street parking. You have to bring your own bed. Near by amenities such as Coles Bws Medical Pharmacy Restaurant Indian grocery store 10 min walk to Wentworthville station Bus stop across the street.

$125
Westmead, NSW
< 22 km

25/01/2022

Study room in Epping

A study room is available in Epping NSW Looking for an Asian female to share an apartment. Nice clean and tidy Private Good view Convenient only 5-7 min walk to Epping train station Own room (study room) own keys 2 week bond 2 week rent Bills included (gas water electric internet) Minimum 2 month stay pls Questions welcome contact o45o-252-221

$220
Epping, NSW
< 30 km

25/01/2022

Rooms available in hurstville

One bedroom available just opposite Hurstville train station in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment for couple/boys/girls - 1 min walk to train station - 3 min walk to Westfield. -Nepali grocery shop just on ground floor Rent per week is $255(excluding bills). - [x] Laundry room included in the apartment with washing machine and dryer. - [x] Built-in huge wardrobe - [x] Your seperate own bathroom - [x] Built in Air conditioner - [x] Bright room with lots of sunlight. - [x] Free access to Gym, Saun

$255
Hurstville, NSW
< 40 km

25/01/2022

Punchbowl house has 2 bedroom for rent

The house is situated on the quiet street. 12 minutes walking distance to wiley park station. Fully furnished with fibre optic with download speed of aprox 95mbps. close to shopping centre, station, soccer field, swimming pool and all the amenities. It's also only 5 minutes drive to Centro Bankstown which is one of the biggest shopping centre in western suburb. You can get all your shopping done in just one place. You will be living with a very friendly houseowner. We also have an UltraSt

$160
Punchbowl, NSW
< 34 km

25/01/2022

SINGLE ROOM AVAILABLE - ULTIMO CBD

SINGLE ROOM AVAILABLE - CBD ULTIMO Sydney CBD 3 BEDROOM 2 BATHROOM FULLY FURNISHED APARTMENT Single bed with own desk, perfect for a students *** NOT OVERCROWDED PLACE *** Current nationalities: Vietnam, Korea, Nepal - girls ADDRESS: 646 Harris st., Ultimo, 2007 LOCATION: CLOSE TO ALL SCHOOLS AND TRANSPORT, Minutes to TOWN HALL STATION, CENTRAL STATION, less than 5 min to UTS & TAFE, 15 min to USYD, 5 min to Darling Harbour, 2 mins to WOOLWORTHS *** NO ONE lives in the livin

$250
Ultimo, NSW
< 44 km

25/01/2022

Room required for 2 weeks

We are an Indian family seeking a room for 2 weeks only as our bathroom is under repair for 2 weeks. We are 3 people (me, my mum and brother) . We will only need to use the room during day time and won't bring too much stuff in . We will not be cooking much either. Prefer something in and around Parramatta only. You may text me or call directly.

Negotiable
Mays Hill, NSW
< 23 km

24/01/2022

Sharing Room available for female

We are punjabi couple living in 2 bedrooms apartment. We have one tidy, big and furnished room available for sharing with another Punjabi girl in Toongabbie. Get really clean and friendly environment. -Only 1 min from train station. -1 min from Market -front of woollies - 1 min anytime fitness gyms - 1 min pharmacy, Indian stores. -Rent 130 Gas and water bill included, no need to pay. Punjabi and vegetarian preferred. Text in Phone number for quick response .

Negotiable
Toongabbie, NSW
< 19 km

24/01/2022

Wanted: Roomshare

Hello everyone, We are couple, and finding room to stay. We will arrive sydney at 26th January, and wanna stay for 2-3 weeks or more. Prefer studio ot masterroom, but everything is okay. Please msg through gumtree if you guys are interesting. Thank you all

Negotiable
Mascot, NSW
< 45 km

24/01/2022

Search alert

Get notified when new items are posted